Sheraton Jumeirah Beach Resort

  • Al Sufouh Road ,
  • P.O. Box 53567
  • Dubai,
  • United Arab Emirates
  • Map
 

Rooms & Rates

Close

Children per Room

This information enables us to identify the rooms that will best accommodate your party and to prepare for your arrival.

See room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Note: At this hotel guests 12 and under are considered children. Please adjust the number of adults and children as needed.
Please see room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Family Plan Policy

Children who are 12 or younger sleep for free in the existing bedding of a room shared with a paying adult. Rollaways, child rollaways and cribs may incur extra charges.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 18 years or older with photo identification to reserve a room.

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 251 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Watch out for internet charges Stayed there for 2 nights and was quoted 400AED per night for my internet usage, although it was subsequently reduced to 200AED after I expressed my displeasure. This hotel charges 100AED per night, per device, which is unacceptable. And there is no information of the internet rates in the room. I've not been charged this way in other reputable hotels. May 29, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great with children Staff and service all exceptional; hotel room was quite dated but as we had 2 children under 2 yrs that is fine for us (i would have been dissappointed if travelling with no kids). Hotel grounds and facilities excellent for families and in my opinion the hotel is trading on its lovely grounds and beachfront location . Pool is a bit small but adequate February 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Adequate features and comfortably priced Disappointed with restaurant choices, however buffets very comprehensive and great service. Beach areas very good. Staff in general were very helpful and polite. Especially the catering and consierge. My only staff disappointment was one gentleman at reception who was somewhat surly and did not go out of his way to help. All other staff - top marks. July 15, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Working Hard I was a little worried by some of the reviews that I read. They were WRONG! The Staff is Great! The Rooms are comfortable! The Location can't be beat! Yes there is construction all around the hotel but if you notice that you aren't enjoying the ocean or the pool like you should be! After working hard all day the pool and ocean was a welcome relief! May 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Stay (as usual) I really enjoyed the stay with my family. Sheraton Jumeira is our second home. Fantastic hospitality, very friendly staff, they know my kids by name, excellent upgrade from Mr. Osama. I will definitely come back again and again. Best to all staff February 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Hotel in Town I had my best stay ever at Sheraton Jumeirah. Excellent room, great food especially their Sushi at Bliss, friendly staff that assist to all your needs. Can't find a better stay than this hotel in Dubai February 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by What A Hotel - Beyond Expectations!!! We loved our stay at your hotel. The Hotel was brilliant with upto date facilities in terms of the pool, beach, the activities, the food and breakfast was very very tasty. My daughter loved the pool area and i got to say it felt very private and a family environment. Staff where very helpful and the gym, sauna and steam was good standard April 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Spoiled I was unable to make this trip due to another business trip, but my wife took full advantage. She only had great things to say about how much she enjoyed her stay and how the staff at the Hotel spoiled her and treated her so well. She also enjoyed the Executive Lounge and the staff pampering. Thank you for makeing her trip a delight. February 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A great hotel to relax in. We 4 women (60s) spent 4 nights here on our way home to Australia. It is a smaller hotel than some in Dubai, but what a good choice we made,the room was great and the service excellent and it has its own private beach which is just beautiful. We would certainly stay here again and we will recommend this hotel to all of our friends. June 11, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel staff are exemplary The Sheraton hotel staff are amongst the most professional I have come across. I travel extensively for my job and therefore stay in many hotels. The staff made our stay last week pleasurable and memorable. John in the CLub Lounge I would highlight as someone who should be commended for showcasing the hotel in its best light March 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing staff, fabulous facilities. Where to start. I love this hotel. The staff are so friendly and happy to help. I love the fact that this hotel is small enough to feel homely and at the same time big enough to offer fabulous facilities. The beach is divine and the pool and tree sunbathing areas are superb. I would always come to this hotel when in Dubai. October 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by fantastic hotel this Hotel exceeded our expectations, we were impressed by the cleanliness everywhere and the staff were the best we have ever experienced and we have travelled the world. We had a club room and well worth the extra you pay. The manager Avril was very very helpful to us re our return travel to the airport, she took a lot of stress away from us and we are very grateful to her. A member of her staff we would particularly like to mention was Mark a lovely young man always smiling and made us feel special nothing was too much trouble for him and if you have such a thing as Employee of the Month then he definitely deserves it. Another staff member who was also good was Eleazar, you can be proud to have such staff working for you. We would most certainly return to your Hotel you made our little break after 2 weeks in Doha with friends extra special. Thank you and well done. Just 1 little negative hot food should be served on hot plates and also the food could have been hotter. October 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic time Having returned from a 5 night stay, the hotel is excellent with extremely good staff, particularly in the Palm restaurant and reception. The well maintained gardens, pool and private beach are great locations to relax. The rooms are comfortable and cleaned to a high standard. My wife and I look forward to returning. August 31, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by NO INTERNET If you are travelling for business and need wifi connectivity on your laptop, phone or tablet then I would suggest you look elsewhere for a hotel around the JBR. Internet in the room is appalling and only worked in the lobby, where there was a half decent connection/speed. I will be not be staying here again. November 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Feedback everything perfect! Thanks to the staff! March 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 This Hotel is excellent and far exceeded my expectations The experience from start to finish was excellent. Every member of staff from when we arrived until we left were absolutely fabulous. The food was better than what we had when staying at other 5 star Hotels on Jumeria Beach. The staff in particular in the Palm restaurant were brilliant. We cannot wait to go again June 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by the hotel location and team are wonderful Want to highlight one things that got my attention - Mohamed Ibrahim (Coffee boy) at the reception. very pleasant, hospitable and doing his work wit high degree of integrity, humality and happiness . He has a great future in hospitality business .. THANK YOU Mohamed - I left with an amazing impression - October 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by One of my favourite hotels As usual, I spent again a great time in the hotel. Each year I spend either alone on business trip or with family for vacation many days in the hotel, and always return due to the fact that the hotel has a great location and beach, the staff is very friendly and efficient and the time there we always enjoy January 30, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs to be updated The hotel has nothing that can compete with other hotels who have the same price rate. It's neighbours surrounding was the worst in Dubai. It is outdated, mu room was on club Level. Club level is not worth the money. Undertrained staff, bad manegement. The limousines asked 5 times the price of a taxi. November 4, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Hotel too old I had to early check out from the hotel as the rooms are smelly, old and furnitures are very dirty and disgusting. this Hotel needs to be renovated to save Sheraton reputation as my stay was miserable. staff members are so arrogant and by no means helpful and do not listen to customers feedback. October 8, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by ANOHER GREAT STAY AT SHERATON I had stayed at this hotel several times in the past. I appreciate the staff's friendliness, accommodating my needs, and wonderful place to end your day and forget business. As platinum SPG member I was upgraded and greeted by SPG representative who remembered me from couple years ago, Miss Avril July 4, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by windows and staff unfortunately there are few rooms,where you can open the windows. We gladly, were able to change into one of those. Room had an unpleasant smell. With opening the doors, this dissappeard. The staff (all of them) were exremely friendly,that made our stay a very pleasant one. Thank you! March 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great, again This was our third year at the Sheraton Jumeirah Beach Resort and we loved it! Great Customer Service, professional and friendly staff, we loved the room (Garden Suite), the Lounge Club (very friendly staff), the pool and the beach. If we can, we certainly come back next year! October 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by MDO 13 Good Hotel with friendly staff and facility. Location outside center of business, but easy access to shopping moles within vicinity. Close to "Palma" and Atlantis. Very nice location, however the new high scrapper on the backside is shadowing the beach and the garden for many hours November 20, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by A must visit hotel I wanted to relax in a hotel on the beach and that is what the Sheraton was for me. It is situated on the Marina set in exquisite gardens in walking distance from a number of very good eateries and other shops. There is also a Boots pharmacist, which for us Brits is essential. October 24, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Unbelievable staff The location on the beach is fantastic, but the best thing by far were the staff. Exceptional. Beyond anywhere else I've been. Dan, Avril, Jon. All amazing. The general manager was likewise present and always helpful. Thank you for making a business trip so relaxing. March 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Hotel This hotel is the best in terms of customer service and repeat customer recognition. All of the staff go out of their way to make you feel special and welcome... I will ALWAYS stay here when in Dubai. January 16, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good stay Good location , very friendly and cooperative staff . February 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by 7 STAR SERVICE IN DUBAI Not the newest and definitely not the biggest in Dubai but it has the best service. As a platinum SPG member I get to experience lots of hotels in different parts of the world and the staff at this hotel have certainly made me feel like a million dollar client. January 15, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by The staff was ok but the noice not at all The room with the ocean vieuw was nice accept the noice. During our stay there were 3 party's going on with a lot off noice. We have made a test of the noice of the party with 1200 persons . We had over 70 db with the windows closed at 1 o clock at night. That s to much. Alsoo during the preparationg off those party's the accomodations of the hotel were closed. Example the garden, we had to eat at a picknick table... The bliss or we couldn't go to the beach in the evening because everything was closed for the party... It's not ok we have payed to use all the facilitis. Also at the bliss you have to spend 500 dh to may youse the seats at the beach .. There is no sign at the beach with that information. We have made a complaint to the manager and he made a lot off promises but... We have beenin the sherraton in egypt and there was everything ok but in Dubai.... The staff, the food the service at the 9 th floor were very kind and professional. The food was ok just the noice was for me not ok. I hope to get a respons. Have a nice christmas and a happy new year. December 22, 2013
<<prev 4 5 6 7 8 ... 10 next>>