Sheraton Jumeirah Beach Resort

  • Al Sufouh Road ,
  • P.O. Box 53567
  • Dubai,
  • United Arab Emirates
  • Map
 

Rooms & Rates

Close

Children per Room

This information enables us to identify the rooms that will best accommodate your party and to prepare for your arrival.

See room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Note: At this hotel guests 12 and under are considered children. Please adjust the number of adults and children as needed.
Please see room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Family Plan Policy

Children who are 12 or younger sleep for free in the existing bedding of a room shared with a paying adult. Rollaways, child rollaways and cribs may incur extra charges.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 18 years or older with photo identification to reserve a room.

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 267 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by For Business and Pleasure! The combination of enjoying the business facilities as well as the relaxing possibilities are great. The Hotel staff is among the best I ever met. September 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Relaxing Resort I and my family always love to enjoy our stay at this hotel for most of what we found a wonderful welcome from all the staff around the resort. April 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel experience Slightly older hotel re the decor however the facilities and staff were excellent throughout our stay. Definitely recommend. January 5, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel has an excellent location I had 4 days at this hotel which was very nice and I felt I was home. the staff were very nice. Room service was excellent. December 7, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by GREAT STAFF YOUR STAFF WERE VERY HELPFUL. ESPECIALLY, AMEDO AOUN, THE NIGHT MANAGER. February 19, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by average hotel hotel is average, old and smells funny in the rooms. nice sea view. lots of kids screaming so don't expect quiet and relaxation. April 5, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good stay Good location , very friendly and cooperative staff . February 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great experience. Traveling alone can be a bit intimidating but the staff at this hotel made me feel extremely comfotable and right at home. February 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by New Paradise Best services in Dubai Hotels especially in JBR. Old house new way of services. Briliant team. This hotel really care. December 4, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Vacation Hotel Perfect if you just want to have a relaxed and peaceful vacation at the beach with a lot of activities close by. November 5, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great Staff - Hotel Older The staff is excellent, but compared to other 5 star hotels in the area I would have to say 5 stars is a stretch February 14, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Worst five stars hotel ever The room is too old and out dated , Shoud have some improvement It should be 3 stars hotel ,no more than that September 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Relaxing stay in Dubai Perfect weekend out of working time February 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect beach hotel perfect rooms, excellent service, rich choice of meals, perfect beach, good gym, good location, nice palms )) October 25, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Beach Nice beach hotel, good for break, notice it is old hotel but still its Sheraton! also located far end of JBR April 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent location Thank for all the staff maily the reception for all the help and kindness shown January 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Stay of my life I was upgraded to the most extraordinary suite. Would have loved to have had my whole family with me!!!! October 18, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by good stay traveled for business, however very good stay and definitely worth the price. amazing service at the tend! August 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfortable hotel It provides the guests with all what they wants, garden, dinning, beaches,spa, and even the attraction August 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel Great Hotel,very nice beach , kids room are very nice , very good breakfast club lounge is exellent April 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has great feature for business and leasure Could combine excellently business activities with some leasure time in late afternoon / evening. September 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent vacation at Sheraton I had very nice stay at the Sheraton ,chick in , check out very smooth ,excellent staff service, April 13, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by this hotel has a great location and good for vacations the hotel is good for holidays relaxation, and vacation but not for meetings and business. May 22, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not satisfed bad experience with reception staff & account manager Not customer oriented! December 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has everything needed to spend great holidays A good location, totally customer satisfaction focussed. A nice stay for families. March 13, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel needs staff motivation The staff are not helpfull at all and also they are not taking care of the guests April 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Freindly Hotel Very good hotel .................................................... September 23, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by wonderfull and relaxing I loved my stay there and I will do that again and again December 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This Hotel has great view a very nice view and location is very good January 5, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by good features the level is good but the outlook of the rooms and hall is old.... December 4, 2012
<<prev 6 7 8 9 10 next>>