Sheraton Jumeirah Beach Resort

  • Al Sufouh Road ,
  • P.O. Box 53567
  • Dubai,
  • United Arab Emirates
  • Map
 

Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 315 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Welcomed back We have now stayed at the Sheraton Jumeriah 3 times over the past 14 months. We have always made feel like we are coming home. The staff from Reception making us feel very welcome at 0300 on our last stay .We were expecting to have the worst room in the Hotel arriving at 0300 but we were given a beautiful room as an upgrade as Gold members. We would also like to thank the wonderful staff in the Club lounge Ronaldo, Mark, John and Eleaza who remembered us from our previous stays and were most attentive as always. July 2, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not the Sheraton I am familiar with Whilst the staff were polite throughout my visit, there was confusion in what they told me and what happened. I paid a very high price for my room, which was below the standards across Sheraton and Dubai. Cheap holiday deals were staying in the hotel for a fraction of my price. I opted for the green stay, but then had to remind them at reception after 5 days my room had not been cleaned entered and even my bins emptied. Fruit was only provided at the start of my stay and never refilled, despite requests. The food in the restaurants is well below standard but come at a top price which was disappointing. The hotel focuses mainly on the tourist trade and doesn't have the business focus of other Sheraton hotels. I was surprised that being SPG gold I was not on the SPG preferred floor, all be it the rooms are no doubt the same. Overall my stay was good and the comments are relatively minor, but would perhaps be stronger if it was not a company expense. June 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by My home away from home This has been my favourite hotel In Dubai for a decade and will be until further notice. Great pool, direct beach access, fine rooms but what really makes the difference is the dedication and service orientation of the team which is just outstanding !! June 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Every time a direct hit! I don't exactly know how many times I've been at Sheraton JBR, but i'm pretty sure it' more than two hands full. I just love the resort! The hotel has the perfect location if you're looking for a wonderful place to enjoy the Dubai-Sun and the fantastic water! The garden is just fantastic, and laying under the palmtrees makes it just a round experience. Food and service is outstanding. The buffet and the restaurants inhouse won't leave any of your wishes unfulfilled. Rooms are big enough for 2 and the beds are very comfortable. It's definite: I will come back for another 10 times :) June 12, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel with great facilities in a great location Great Hotel for total relaxation with excellent swimming pool facilities and only a short walk to the beach. Good choice of restaurants. Excellent location in the Jumeirah area and close to Dubai Marina. June 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by SHERATON JBR STAFF ARE AWESOME May 5th - May 12th was the length of our stay. My Wife and I fully and completely enjoyed our wonderful stay. The food, facilities, service was fantastic. Of Specific Note, The Club Room Manager Mrs. Avril Holmes and Staff was Extraordinary, polite, courteous, attentive, and highly Professional. The Azure Pool Staff, The Front Desk, Staff, the Concierge Staff, and the Housekeeping Staff were all Superb! Please recognize these exceptional employee's. We eagerly look forward to our next trip to Dubai and our excitingly satisfying stay at the Sheraton JBR. Sincere Thanks, Mr.&Mrs. Efrem Williams May 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by visit We had an enforced trip to Dubai and were reccomended the hotel by friends. We were more than grateful to them. the hotel was simply fantastic. The staff were attentive, polite & gave the impression that nothing was to much trouble. The room was great & the public areas were clean tidy & well maintained. The food was suberb, and drinks & snacks readily available in all areas. we had a fantastic stay, and we will be returning. we would reccommend to any and all. April 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hospitality beyond belief! so my parents have been visiting the Sheraton for the past 14 years and finally I have now visited with my mother giving me the understanding of why they have returned for so many years! The Sheraton is truly a beautiful place to stay, the rooms are very comfortable with everything you can imagine provided( including iron and board if you really want to do this chore! Whilst on holiday!) The restaurants are very well presented and I couldn't fault the food, there's something for everyone. The pool area and surrounding gardens are immaculate! It's perfect location on the beach means that pure relaxation is possible! Most of all what makes the Sheraton a truly amazing place to stay is the dedication of all the staff members from the pool and towel boys, to the waiters and Kevin the restaurant manager, to Allazhar who runs the members lounge and Avril , Osama, Danny and Sebatian as management many of whome have worked at the Sheraton for a very long time which in our opinion speaks volumes! Visit the Sheraton and you will not be disappointed! April 26, 2015
  • 2015-08-29T09:21:27.044-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_315, tr_315
  • loc_en_US, sid_1326, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 12 next>>