朱美拉海滩喜来登度假酒店

  • 阿拉伯联合酋长国
  • 迪拜
  • Al Sufouh 路 ,
  • 邮政信箱 53567
  • 地图
 

客房与房价

关闭
  • 对于超过 90 天的住宿,请致电 866-539-3446。
  • 您只能提前 550 天预订。
  • 请重新检查您的日期。
1 间客房 1 间客房 , 1 位成人 1 位成人 , 1 位儿童 0 位儿童
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 321 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Infrastructure improvements compromise privacy We looked forward to our last two days in Dubai at a luxurious beach resort. Unfortunately, we should have booked another hotel. We checked in early a.m. Our room had no cold water. Management changed us to an "upgraded" room. It seemed nice at first glance -- BUT -- neither TV worked, it had no hot water, and the toilet didn't flush. Workmen were in our room both days we were there. Day 1, plumber types spent hours tearing apart the toilet and sink. Day 2, electrician types spent hours tearing apart and replacing the TVs. The workmen were annoyed when we wanted to use our own bathroom. We felt like intruders rather than guests -- simply not acceptable when paying for a supposedly "5 star" resort. The front desk refused our request for a rate reduction. Their answer -- "impossible." Their explanation -- "the hotel was upgrading its systems; sorry for any inconvenience." It was much more than an inconvenience; the whole experience put a dark cloud over our stay. With so many lovely hotels along Jumeirah Beach, we will not stay at this property again. December 2, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Internet didn't work Internet simply did not work, despite several attempts by IT staff to fix it. December 2, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by staff is very poor I will never come back to this hotel as staff here is very bad November 20, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Overrated and expensive I stayed in much better Hotels, a lot of 5 Star Hotels, this one should be rated with 3 Stars tops!! The Hotels design is out and looks old(kind of Vintage, but not that nice Vintage touch). With that huge Construction in front of the Beach it should be much cheaper. It needs a bigger Pool. The Buffet Area is way to small and crowded. Service staff was sometimes OK. One expirience at Lumch was a bit unpleasent, i orderd 2 Cokes, 5 min. later a saw a waiter with our drinks ...he passed another table and those guys orderd champagne or wine (idk) and the waiter just left our drinks at "his" desk and was gone and forgot about us. 10-15 min. Later a staff member in suit asked us if anything is allright and i told him that i was waiting for my drinks ...he said he.is sorry getting us new ones ...im pretty sure i got back that ugly cokes sitting their for over 15 min. ...no gas at all and a bit warm, and i had to pay those. Service Staff is sometimes slow but friendly. The staff at the reception should work on a few things, like being friendly and helpful. A smile never killed nobody ...and if a new guest checks in you should give more informations about the so called resort and other things. I am not happy with what i got for my money ...really disapointed! The room we stayed in was kind of OK but not what i expect from a resort. The Bed was really really uncomfortable, just aweful. Actually we are still here, i am still in our room and cant sleep , that bed is so aweful and a nightmare. So much more i do not like but most of the guests like it here because they never stayed in a really good Hotel or Resort, so nobody cares that a bunch of people dont like it. ...this is not High Standart , its a 3 Star Standart Hotel! September 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Home away from home. My Husband and I can not say enough good things about the staff. The GM Dany is awesome the way he cares about making the guest at his resort feel like family, Alex and Avril step up to continue the awesomeness when Dany is away. The front desk staff , Mark and Angelica on 9th floor are just a delight. Living so far away from home is always a hard task, but the staff while being professional at all times, they are welcoming and helpful over and beyond the call of duty. The resort is so beautiful, and refreshingly clean. The Breakfast Buffet is fantastically diverse, what ever your nationality is, you will enjoy the food. last but not least the "View"...a memory I will hold dear to my heart forever. Jarvis & Tami Goodman September 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Welcomed back We have now stayed at the Sheraton Jumeriah 3 times over the past 14 months. We have always made feel like we are coming home. The staff from Reception making us feel very welcome at 0300 on our last stay .We were expecting to have the worst room in the Hotel arriving at 0300 but we were given a beautiful room as an upgrade as Gold members. We would also like to thank the wonderful staff in the Club lounge Ronaldo, Mark, John and Eleaza who remembered us from our previous stays and were most attentive as always. July 2, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not the Sheraton I am familiar with Whilst the staff were polite throughout my visit, there was confusion in what they told me and what happened. I paid a very high price for my room, which was below the standards across Sheraton and Dubai. Cheap holiday deals were staying in the hotel for a fraction of my price. I opted for the green stay, but then had to remind them at reception after 5 days my room had not been cleaned entered and even my bins emptied. Fruit was only provided at the start of my stay and never refilled, despite requests. The food in the restaurants is well below standard but come at a top price which was disappointing. The hotel focuses mainly on the tourist trade and doesn't have the business focus of other Sheraton hotels. I was surprised that being SPG gold I was not on the SPG preferred floor, all be it the rooms are no doubt the same. Overall my stay was good and the comments are relatively minor, but would perhaps be stronger if it was not a company expense. June 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by My home away from home This has been my favourite hotel In Dubai for a decade and will be until further notice. Great pool, direct beach access, fine rooms but what really makes the difference is the dedication and service orientation of the team which is just outstanding !! June 20, 2015
  • 2016-02-07 T05:35:00.187-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_321, tr_321
  • loc_en_US, sid_1326, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 12 next>>