The St. Regis Monarch Beach

  • One Monarch Beach Resort
  • Dana Point,
  • California
  • 92629
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa
 

Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar

Niños por hab.

Esta información nos permite identificar las habitaciones que mejor se adaptan a su grupo y prepararnos para su llegada.

Vea los términos y detalles de las habitaciones para obtener información sobre los cargos por camas plegables o personas adicionales.

Política de edad mínima

Sólo podrán registrarse las personas de 21 años o mayores que presenten una identificación válida.

Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 684 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel I had a fabulous stay at this hotel. The facility is amazing, the staff is amazing and the food is excellent. My butler Bill was great as was Sophie at the front desk! September 20, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by hidden charges and awful self-park This is a beautiful resort and property. I was very put off by the self-park facility. When I pulled up to check in, I did not want to pay the $35 for valet, so I asked about self-park. They referred me back to the exit, and around to what looked like a loading dock. I pulled down into an area that was clearly marked as the self-park, but had old equipment and garbage, and smelled like a dumpster. I felt like I was being asked to enter through the kitchen entrance, just because I did not want to have my car valet parked. I got over this quickly, until I later learned that I was being charged $25 per night to park my own car in a stench filled dumpster garage. Very insulting. I also was notified at check-in of a "resort fee" of $25 per day. I politely declined any amenities, since I was only staying one night on business. I was told that the amenities were not optional, and all guests were charged the $25 per day resort fee. If it's not optional, just make it part of the rate. Otherwise it's just deceptive. Again, this was a nice property, and I may return, but I found the above things to be deceptive and insulting. January 15, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Amazing hotel with average service We have stayed at the St Regis in Dana Point several times and have always very much enjoyed our time in and around the property. The room and bed are extremely comfortable (we paid for a pool/ocean view) however we seemed to have an abundance of children on our floor along with parents that are not very conscientious of other guests (Issue 1). Overall, it was fine but would have been great to be located on a floor or wing with limited families as we were traveling without our four kids (we did discuss, unsuccessfully, with the front desk). The quality of the hotel and the effort put forth by the entire staff is quite high. Although the service effort is high, the actual execution is average (Issue 2). With several very young adults in critical customer service roles, the service often feels disingenuous and lacking experience. I was also surprised that the beautiful lawn between the hotel and the pool had several dead spots and did not look very healthy (Issue 3; perhaps drought-related water restrictions?). Lastly, we had an incident with the Valet where someone else actually was given our rental car (Issue 4). After waiting for a good 20-30 minutes, we found out that they were unable to find our vehicle. At this point, we were late for our evening engagement and had to suggest to the Valet Captain that we take a cab and the hotel pay for it (which they did). The worst part of the entire experience was the conversation we had with the Manager on Duty upon our return to the hotel later that evening. He was non-apologetic and didn't really own the issue. Although he ultimately removed our daily parking charge from our bill, which was appreciated, he very easily could have turned the whole experience into a positive but missed his opportunity. I should add that he also had a bottle of champagne (which we don't drink) and chocolates sent to the room the next day. In the end, the Valet Captain was, again, very apologetic the next day. All in all, we still very much enjoyed our stay and will likely return; however, we may give the hotel on the other side of the Pacific Coast Highway a try. August 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Impeccable Everything is impeccable. The wonderfully comfortable rooms, the curtious staff, the delicious food, and the amazing views. What a treat. I can't wait to come back. September 14, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by review reserved room with ocean view. Room we on ground floor so did not have much of a view and got very little light. Was also extremely far away for the main facility. January 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceptional Service Every aspect of this resort is remarkable from the courtesies of the staff to the facilities and food. If you wanted a pampered place to go then this is the place. February 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Top Notch Everyone was very professional and made us feel we are special. They were quick and responsive. It made our experience worth every penny and investment. Thanks! September 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Service Amazing experience with great service. June 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Hotel...perfection This was a great luxurious stay , even though for a night I cannot wait to return. I have reviewed this hotel on Tripadvisor with flying colors. April 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by A beautiful property! A wonderful hotel in a great location. The staff is friendly and efficient. The restaurants are terrific. One area for improvement, however, is valet parking. April 6, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by My room had problems The doorbell and door handle were broken. Engineering had to come up twice. I had to stand outside my room with 2 little, tired kids, while waiting for them. September 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Service is outstanding The service provided by all the personnel in the hotel was superb, without exception. Everyone went out of his or her way to make us welcome and comfortable. January 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by beyond description I have stayed is several 5 star resorts but never met a more attentive staff and the hotel and the area couldn't be beat., also the weather was excellant.... June 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exemplary service The hotel is beautiful but what stood out for us for us was the consistently great service - in the restaurants, at the pools, the valet parking service etc. August 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fun Weekend The hotel was beauitful, i did get charged alot at the Monarch Bay resturante for very little food. I should have chekd my bill but I guess its to late now. July 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceeded expectations The butler was very attentive and exceeded our expectations. The room was clean and spacious. I would highly recommend staying at this beautiful resort. October 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful vacation We had a wonderful family vacation at the St. Regis Monarch Resort. The facilities were wonderful and the staff offers top of the line customer service. May 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lovely experience We were on a long weekend to relax and this was a wonderful venue to do that. Staff was very friendly and welcoming. Rooms were comfortable and elegant. December 8, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best hotel stay ever! Stunning views, close proximity to everything you could possibly want to do, extraordinarily friendly staff, super clean, couldn't have asked for more! March 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Favorite new get-a-way from LA Stayed at the St Regis Monarch Beach Hotel. All around it was a 5 star experience,; beautiful grounds; friendly and attentive staff at every location. June 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceptional service St Regis staff provided excellent service and displayed a professionally friendly attitude. Exceptional style and cleanliness throughout the facility. February 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Resort 1st class resort where you are treated in style at every part of the trip. Only potential drawback is proximity to airports, but well worth the drive. August 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by full confort the best staff I have encountered in some time. From the moment you reach the resort to the time of check out. This property is a destination resort. December 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Getaway! Beautiful property, great location, friendly staff and "over the top service"! All the right ingredients for a fun, relaxing, and enjoyable get-away! May 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love this hotel Everyone here is so friendly! The room is comfortable and so beautiful. The food was excellent and you feel like you are in a European country! February 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great property Beutiful property Comfortable rooms Great service everywhere We love dining at the Monarch Bay Club Room service was way above most competitors February 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beautiful setting It is a beautiful setting. Lacks complimentary coffee and attention to detail in some of the eating areas. Fitness center was too crowsed to use June 17, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Check in and check out Process inefficient for both. Room wasn't ready at 4:00 PM when we checked in. Experience was very good but one has to forget about check in. August 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Resort The St. Regis is our favorite hotel in the world. A superb location, with excellent staff and wonderful amenities. We will be returning soon. July 14, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellence This hotel exceeds expectations . While the facility is very good ...the staff ...all of the staff is 100% on top ,of the job at all times. September 21, 2013
<<prev 17 18 19 20 21 ... 24 next>>