セントレジス・モナークビーチ

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 92629
  • カリフォルニア,
  • ダナポイント
  • One Monarch Beach Resort
  • マップ
 

空室状況&料金

閉じる
  • 90日を超えるご滞在については、866-539-3446までお電話でお問い合わせください。
  • ご予約は、ご利用日の550日前からのみの受け付けとなっております。
  • 日付をもう一度確認してください。
1室 1 , 大人1名 大人1 , お子様1名 お子様0
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 701 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent experience! This hotel gets it! Management has clearly taken the time to provide the perfect personal touches to enhance the guest's experience as well as manage the excellent execution of these guidelines by the staff and all employees. Each and every employee was friendly and helpful. Upon making our reservation, the concierge contacted us to offer assistance. We requested several restaurant reservations which were efficiently made and a full itinerary was sent to me within a day. From the moment that we arrived on property, we were greeted by the friendly and efficient staff. The check-in was professional and executed quickly. The assistant greeted both my husband and I, which was a nice touch as so many hotels only greet one of us and ignore one of us. It seems to be the protocol in hotel check in to acknowledge only one person checking in though the reservation clearly reflects both husband and wife. The room was beautiful...great balcony, nice size bath vanity, nicely furnished, and included many appreciated amenities such as slippers, bath robes, comfortable seating, lit makeup mirror, safe, etc. Housekeeping was excellent..fresh robes laid on the bed nightly with a bottle water and chocolate. The complimentary champagne was a really nice and unexpected touch as well! The restaurants offered excellent menus and the staff greeted us by name upon arrival. The golf shop staff were friendly and the course and golf equipment was well-maintained. Nice extras including bottled water, apples, and cool towels at she end of the round were very much appreciated. We had requested a late check out which was acknowledged and confirmed at check in. We enjoy traveling often enjoy our stays at Grand Del Mar, Aviara, Pelican Hill, etc.in California but will have to say that this experience was the best we have ever experienced in our travel. We have enjoyed previous stays at St. Regis hotels including Florence and Rome last year which were nice properties but the attention and execution of detail and amenities at this property well exceed previous experiences! We will certainly be back! Thank you! August 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceptional Service All needs were met and exceeded. Great customer service. July 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great experience! This resort exceeded expectations in every way. I would like to give a special thank you to Jacqueline who works in Crust and also helps out in the lobby bar. She went the extra mile and delivered excellent service always with a smile on her face. July 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceptional Property & Staff We recently stayed at the St. Regis and had a wonderful time. We have traveled to over 50 Starwood properties around the world over the last ten years and the staff at this property has to be among the best. I have never wrote a review on any of the Starwood properties but I really felt that this staff deserves to be recognized. We first spoke to Ariel on the phone to discuss a last minute change to our reservation. She was very kind and helpful. Once we arrived at the hotel Anton checked us in (he's a butler who was helping out the front desk). He was fantastic and made the check in process painless. He must be an amazing butler, so personable and professional. Lastly, our favorite bartender at the Pool Bar, Clark. He makes the best drinks, has great stories and is a joy to hang out with. We are already discussing a return trip next month. I highly recommend this hotel. It's great for a weekend getaway from LA. Thanks again to the staff that made our stay so memorable. June 29, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Noise and Room category My wife and I are both Gold members (and Westin timeshare owners). We were traveling with our 18 month old daughter. I quested a crib and a quiet room in the hotel so that my daughter could sleep uninterrupted. Unfortunately this was not the case. 1) The room ended being near the outdoor bar. We could hear the live music from 7-10PM. Needless to say my daughter could not sleep. 2) Pipe noises. Every time the upstairs room or adjacent room would take a shower or turn on the bath tub water you could hear the pipes. I'm not sensitive to pipe noise as I would expect them from time to time but this was just unacceptable. The noises woke up my daughter throughout the day and evening. 3) We booked a pool view. The view we had was literally the North tower and outdoor terrace. Yuck! There was no pool view whatsoever. All in all, I would expect the staff who assigned my room would to have the decent courtesy to respect my requests for a quiet room and at least provide us with the room category that we booked and paid for. She could have put us farther away. This was our second time here - the first time was significantly better. Unless management does something amazing to bring us back we're heading to the competition right next door. June 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff was Excellent The staff was excellent and the venue was perfect. June 23, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by A few tweaks and our stay would be perfect Our in-room bar was not refilled. We had cashews the first night and they were never added back. We had 3 conditioners but no shampoo-the bottles look very similiar, maybe add a distinguishing bottle so staff can tell the difference.We walked to the beach but did not know St Regis had a lunch facility at the beach, maybe advertise more... June 8, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by needs updating Was disappointed with the facility Elevator carpet dirty. Piano appeared discarded in hallway outside of gift shops blocking golf clothes display. Bed was scratched at bottom. Basically needs an update. Westin South Coast Plaza much nicer at 1/3 the price. June 1, 2015
  • 2015-08-28T10:51:59.769-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_701, tr_701
  • loc_en_US, sid_1361, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 25 next>>