The St. Regis Monarch Beach

  • One Monarch Beach Resort
  • Dana Point,
  • Califórnia
  • 92629
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa
 

Quartos e tarifas

Fechar
  • Para estadias superiores a 90 dias, ligue para 866-539-3446.
  • As reservas são aceitas com até 550 dias de antecedência.
  • Por favor, verifique novamente as datas.
1 quarto 1 quartos , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 criança 0 crianças
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 719 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Simply Stunning A warm and friendly welcome, fantastic meal at Stonehill Tavern, well appointed room, beautiful view, delightful breakfast through room service. 5 Star stay! February 5, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pure luxury & Hospitality exceeds expectation Though my most recent stays have been very short overnight accommodations (in Dec & Jan) I'm greatly looking forward to returning for a longer stay soon. This property is now among my top 3 resorts. . it runs a close tie with my Westin Kkaanapali villa (because I LOVE Maui & being right on the beach). ..but regarding service this St Regis is 10+++ Outstanding staff throughout the property puts them well above other category 5-7 resorts. I work from home (long hours) and I travel mainly for fun so when I want to splurge on a nice get-away I love to be pampered. This is definitely the resort for pampering yourself! Phenomenally clean (even while under renovations), beautiful rooms/suites that are not overdone & top of the line amenities, along with gorgeous views & beach just a short shuttle ride away. Thank you again Brittni, Ricky, & Bill for providing magnificent service & hospitality (because of you I'll be returning for certain). February 3, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Service Refreshing to get good service as it is hard to find anymore in any of the service industries. Often it is as though they forget the nature of their business and who the client, and source of their paycheck, actually is. At St. Regis I experienced being treated as a valued customer. Period. Simple things like eye contact at check in/out, kindness ordering room service, respect during in room services, manners, informed staff, etc. All of these things are actually basic but seem to have gone by the wayside in too many other service and retail industries. And who doesn't like a nice piece of chocolate at their bedside each night!!! Thank you very much. February 1, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent place I had a great experience at this hotel. The room was clean, spacious, and luxurious. The staff was very attentive and polite. Our dinner at Stonehill Tavern was amazing. Thank you! January 25, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beyond Beautiful Room and Excellent Service We booked the St. Regis to enjoy two friend's Birthdays and just hang out to have a fun Girl's Night. Enjoyed the warmest welcome ever from the valets and on to check-in with Ariel, who was incredibly sweet and welcoming. Steve, our Butler came and introduced himself and he and Matt, the Bellman, let us to our incredible corner room. IT was HUGE! and bathroom beyond belief, including a full walk-in closet and every amenity possible. A balcony with ocean view to catch the last remnants of the sunset. The rooms really are outstanding and 4 of us never felt cramped or like we didn't have enough space to hang out and enjoy ourselves. Very wonderful room service delivery and extra ice buckets - the staff just go out of their way to be kind and generous. Highlight of our stay was morning Butler Mitch's coffee and tea presentation - we felt so spoiled and charmed at the same time! Awesome shower - only complaint is that the amenities should be larger - I don't like those teeny little bottles... Otherwise, had everything we possibly could need - between the insanely beautiful room, comfiest beds, and incredible staff, we had an absolutely wonderful and unforgettable Girl's Night in! January 23, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by EXCELLENT STAY DESPITE RENOVATIONS We enjoyed our overnight stay despite their ongoing renovation process. The lobby had just opened that day. Other areas were still closed including the pool and spa but we still found it to be such a beautiful relaxing place. Can't wait to visit again! January 4, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The sunset was spectacular and so is the property Our short get-away was a complete success, attentive with the booking process. The agent was proficient and knowledgable, our arrival went smoothly despite the construction on the site about which we had been warned. Our room and bed were very comfortable and the decorating scheme was modern and relaxed and very pleasant. We loved the food in both the Beach restaurant and the Stonewall Tavern, the service was attentive and informed. The golf course is spectacular, well maintained and a pleasure to play. We loved being there. Staff was most helpful everywhere. December 24, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by food your Stonehill resturant was overpriced, egg dish $22.00 ?? really ??, selection was limited, no oatmeal ? staff was responsive....it was a 77.00 breakfast when it should have been around 50.00... I have stayed at your Hotel often and was not so happy, may look elsewhere next time... December 21, 2015
  • 2016-02-11 T06:04:34.480-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_719, tr_719
  • loc_en_US, sid_1361, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 25 next>>