瑞吉度假酒店

  • 美国
  • 加利福尼亚州,
  • 戴纳波恩特
  • 莫纳克海滩度假村 1 号
  • 邮政编码 92629
  • 地图
 

客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

Age Requirement Policy

Guest registration and check-in is restricted to those 21 years of age or older with valid identification.

Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 684 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by ST Regis grand hotel I have always wanted to stay at this hotel well finally I made it a point to come here and I am glad I did. So when we checked in they gave us a room Upgrade room 104 the furthest room from the lobby I think it was closer to LAX then the lobby (just kidding). When we went out to Dinner at there number one restaurant at 8pm it was open but empty and when we went in there no staff and no customers OK maybe it was a slow night. So we went downstairs to the Motif and had dinner there I think the Chef had a great deal on Salt because everything we had was real salty but the Service was so outstanding we did not say anything. This hotel in all fairness is real grand and the service was outstanding but i think the St Regis hotel is always held to a higher slandered and for that reason I can only give it 3 stars for this stay. I am looking forward to trying this hotel again. January 22, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Change of owners and management We where regulars to this St. Regis, and would truly enjoy the comforts and added 'perks' being a monthly visitor brings. These perks are standard for a loyal frequent patron to just about any hotel one would frequent if one was to frequent it 15 to 20 visits a year for example, as we did. Perks such as waving vale fee's and additional free provisions. For example free bowl of fruit and wave pet fee's for little Yorkies, and valet fees. Any one who frequent's any hotel as often a this, its fair and reasonable to expect would graduate to such "perks" of the particular hotel they frequent - as we did too. Then in this case, enters a change of Ownership and General manager. The perks get taken away. Valet appears on bill, fruit appears on bill, and lack of responsiveness to any complaint made. The justification given "new owners and management want to charge for all things moving forward" In fairness to the staff, who are in the middle of it all, it needs to be noted that Starwood is great, and so to are the benefits of being a starwood member. however in this hotels case, the local news parer OC register reports it has been acquired by a different hotel management company in 2014. While star wood is still managing it, as a guest it is becoming clear that the new hotel management's company culture and values are being introduce. While still starwood, they do honor the minimum requirements of what being star wood they promos to honner. However it stops there. There is no benefit of being loyal under the new owner and management culture.They don't even respond to a complaint, and in our case would not remove the charge of a fruit. Why? because fruit is not part of the promise of platinum. We support Starwood and indeed went on to stay at another star wood property after this visit, however as a guest coming into the hotel, you need to understand the St. Regis expectations and brand is fading from this venue. While this mind set exists we won't be back once in 2015. However we do recommend any other star wood hotel in the area are there are many. We will still continue 3 to four times a month visit to Starwood hotels, just re-direct our money to other venues that appreciate and overly reward extra-ordinary patronage. This property is still a nice location with beautiful beaches, and the staff are good people that will stove to serve you exceptionally, however they are required to do what new management tell them to do and can't be claimed for charging ever single little thing. One last thing, we where to the resort fee that is added as an additional charge of $25 and includes use of the Spa… will no longer include use of the spa in 2015. Its an additional charge of a further $25 to the resort fee. We asked why… and to no surprise the answer "new managements instruction" January 2, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disappointed I'm currently staying at the hotel and have been really disappointed specially by the service. We were trying to find a restaurant to eat off the regular menu and not the Christmas buffet. The concierge told us to go to Club 19 where they wouldn't serve us anything else but the buffet. The service was horrible and after we began eating they proceeded to serve others off the regular menu. Not sure that is what I expect of a St Regis. Very disappointed December 25, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Service not up to St. Regis standards This hotel is beautiful, BUT the inconsistency in the service and friendliness is NOT up to St. Regis standards. Despite what the website says AND despite two emails directly from the butler service welcoming us, we were told upon check in that the butler service is only for suite guests, and they were, of course, unable to upgrade us to a suite. After discussing my disappointment with a manager, we were given the butler service during our stay; however we kept having to remind the staff as we were brought bills for morning coffee. A little frustrating. Also there was an incident with a concierge who clearly did NOT know what she was doing and gave us wrong information about the hotel dining. This caused a major issue at Motif; however the staff at Motif were very accommodating and friendly to us despite the concierge's mistake. This concierge was not apologetic. Overall, a nice property, overall nice staff, but definitely not the service we're used to at a St. Regis. Would likely not return because of the frustrations with these inconsistencies and a few others along the way. December 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Kind staffs and nice room (bathroom) Very kind staffs they can remember my name, switch our room from normal view to ocean view after the first day. Breakfast is nice and the beach restaurant is nice too. January 13, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Forbes and AAA want their stars and diamonds back! This hotel does not live up to the St. Regis namesake. We can begin with the rude check in staff who left us hovering over the desk, aimlessly awaiting. Then, there were the hole-ridden mildew towels. Not to mention how we waited in another line to see the only concierge (who knew nothing). We later found out the concierge also served as a complaint station - two ladies were ahead of us because room service failed them as well. Don't waste your money here. Really, just don't. The best way to sum up the property was after complaining to the manager on duty, she said "well, this is California casual." No excuse for poor service. August 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by What a Wonderful Get-Away! I recently completed a long weekend get-away at the St. Regis Monarch Beach and left completely relaxed and rejuvenated. The staff was wonderful, the spa spectacular, the food was fantastic, the golf was great, and the long walks on the property and along the beach were inspiring. Can't think of a better place to just unplug, unwind, and be pampered. January 4, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by The Astor family would be incredibly disappointed Check-in: I’m here to celebrate our 6-year wedding anniversary with my pregnant wife. The plan is to stay Saturday to Monday. I’ve been to several St. Regis properties around the world and they’re all fantastic. I come in at 330pm on Saturday and find a long line (about 10 people to check in before me). Finally, I make it to the front of the line after 15 minutes, and upon check-in, I’m basically told that while most SPG hotels have one or two platinum guests per night, this hotel has about 50 at any given moment. Do you think you’re special for being a Platinum member? Allow me to confirm that at this hotel, you’re not. And they’ll remind you of that as you’re checking in. Oh, and if that’s not enough, your room is not yet available. Come back at 430pm, maybe. Actually, we’ll call you because I’d like to be honest with you – your room probably isn’t going to be available by 430pm. Not sure when it’ll be ready. And so we’re off to a bad start… Breakfast on Sunday: My pregnant wife wakes up on Sunday morning and is hungry. That’s understandable. It’s Sunday morning – what should we do? They have Sunday Brunch that starts at 11am. But it’s 930am. No worries, we are told that we can wait until 11am, or we can have breakfast outside by the pool and still use our Platinum credit of $20 towards the breakfast buffet. Sounds good – lets go to the pool. Ok. Well, I can tell you that after spending 10 minutes there, ALL of the hotel’s attention is diverted to the brunch beginning at 11am. All the food at the breakfast buffet is either undercooked (yes – undercooked eggs – delish!) or overcooked. Half the items are also missing. Have you ever had breakfast at a St. Regis property? It’s always fantastic. As a matter of fact, they tend to blow me away by how good it is. Well, not here. At least not on Sunday when they’d prefer you wait till 11am and pay $7o per person (and you cannot use your platinum credit there, of course). Lovely. Let’s just go to the pool. The pool: The front desk tells us there are two pools. An adult pool and a kid’s pool. We don’t have kids (yet) and would like to relax, so we opt for the adult pool. Wanna hear something funny? There are more kids at the adult pool than at the kids’ pool. What’s the point of a kid’s pool you ask? I’m not sure. I don’t mind kids. I love kids. So let’s stay. Good luck finding a seat. You know that picture on their website that shows how elegant the pool is? Yea right. Try multiplying the number of chairs in that picture by 20. It’s like a can of sardines. Get seats yet? Great! But don’t go in the pool. Because as soon as you do, the staff will take your umbrella away from you and give it to someone else. Happened 3 times. It’s so noisy, so packed, so UN-relaxing, that we decide to leave the pool and go to the beach. The beach: How do you get to the beach? You take a tram. Cool! So let’s get on the tram. Actually, you’ll need to sign up for the tram. Why is that, sir? Well, because we have about 10 people before you that would like to go to the beach. Oh. Ok. Sign us up. Two trams come by, and we finally get on the third. Only about a 15-minute wait. Ok, I guess? A bit surprised, but let me just suck it up. So we finally get to the beach. Oh. You wanted chairs? You wanted an umbrella so your pregnant wife doesn’t bake your unborn child? What’s that? You’d like towels too? Sorry dude – we’re out of all of those things. At this point we headed back to the hotel (yes, after waiting for the tram, again), and checked out one day early, after less than 24 hours at this hotel. Let me be clear. This hotel has turned into a vacation factory. Do you think that you’re staying at the St Regis hotel with all of its exclusivities and exceptional service? Do you think they’ll go out of their way to make you feel special? How about as a platinum guest? How about as you’re celebrating your 6-year wedding anniversary? Nope. Think again. This place should change the name on the door from St Regis to (insert generic hotel name here). I’ve stayed at over 10 St Regis properties worldwide, and it has without a doubt, become my favorite hotel brand because of the consistency in its exceptional service. Management at this property should be embarrassed. September 3, 2013
2 3 4 5 ... 24 next>>