瑞吉度假酒店

  • 美国
  • 加利福尼亚州,
  • 戴纳波恩特
  • 莫纳克海滩度假村 1 号
  • 邮政编码 92629
  • 地图
 

客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

Age Requirement Policy

Guest registration and check-in is restricted to those 21 years of age or older with valid identification.

Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 650 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by RRR51 My wife and I recently enjoyed a wonderful "spur of the moment" stay at this beautiful resort. We travel to this St Regis at least once a year and always find it to be our favorite vacation spot. The resort is spectacular. The St Regis Monarch Beach Resort staff are friendly, engaging, and attend to your needs from the valets at the front to the housekeepers that clean the rooms they are all very good at their jobs and incredibly kind and gracious. I recommend this property to anyone that enjoys 1st class service and magnificent views of the grounds and ocean with a staff that I believe is the best resort staff in or out of the country. June 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is awesome! The St. Regis is amazing. The staff was wonderful. I will recommend this hotel to everyone. August 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by unmatched exelense Wonderful property with outstanding suroundings August 11, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Staff having an off day? As a former employee of a hotel and many restaurants, I often get the vibe that I'm a hotel snob and set my expectations high. And at the rate this property charged the night of my stay, yes, my expectations are high. For the amount of money I offer 2 stars - Needs improvement. Trip was a stay-cation, birthday overnight on a Sunday. Issues: 1. Room not ready (that happens on a Sunday) 2. Once checked in - 3 instances Housekeeping/Management knocked on our door to see if we were checking out. Trying to relax and get a nap while being interrupted. This is cause for a bad review. 3. Cafe food - $16 hamburger should come w ketchup and mustard w/o asking for it 5 mins later. Heatlamps should be checked for Propane; we had ours switched 3 times. Water glass went empty 3 times - why? 4. Room services the next morning was spot on..and the view from the room was also perfect. Overall I feel like the staff might have been worn out from a long weekend, but that's part of the game in the high end hotel market. Overall, I am dissatisfied with the experience, however families with children will enjoy this property. June 20, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Vacation St Regis has everything you would need to have a perfect vacation. The staff recommended restaurants to us that were homer runs! They couln't have been more helpful. St Regis is a place that makes you want to come back. Thank You!! August 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loved the room Very elegant, the staff was very nice at all times. August 11, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not Up To The Level We Expected Disappointing overall for a two room, two night stay Thursday through Saturday in early August using points for a Platinum member: 1. No upgrade for either of the two rooms. 2. Long lines at the front desk. Took about 30 minutes to check in. 3. No towels in fitness room on first day. Had to place a special request. 4. Took 3 phone calls to room service to get a bucket of ice. Their pool service however was outstanding. Great and attentive staff. I stay in a lot of hotels throughout the year. This was not the level of service I would expect from a St. Regis. August 26, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by do not stay here Day one our stay was fine. The morning of day 2 we could not use the bath facilities due to what looked like fecal matter coming out of every facet in the bath room. The bath water was dark brown and black. We called the manager and they sent the engineer to the room who took pictures and said he was sorry. Eventually the water ran clear again but we checked out. Management apologized but made us feel the issue was no big deal. Certainly not the St Regis experience we have had in the past. We were disgusted by the entire experience and how it was handled. February 26, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Hotel Overpriced How can a world class hotel not have cellulare service in their rooms? If they know about this why dont they tell guests this in advance. Stayed at the hotel for a wedding and missed very important calls without cell service. Charging a resort fee of $25.00 and then a $35.00 valet fee is a rip-off. Attended a wedding at the hotel and we sat at our table at 7:30PM. Did not get dinner served until 10:15 PM. Hotel had too many weddings and could not accomodate all of the guests that had to be served. Hope the Bride's Family got some of their money back!!! September 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by It was an excellent experience! My husband and I enjoyed the hospitality and world class service. Staff went above and beyond to make our holiday enjoyable and memorable. Our special thanks to Flora from room service and our remarkable butler Bill who went above and beyond to make our stay very comfortable and memorable. We are looking forward to be back. I highly recommend this hotel to everyone visiting Laguna Beach. Mr. & Mrs. Rudy Angeles. May 26, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Room Smelled Like feces This is the only time i have ever written a review due to an extraordinarly unpleasant stay. My room experienced flooding issues from the toilet that caused a foul scent that resonated throughout the whole room. We did make multiple complaints to the front desk/manager with the issue still being unresolved. We were given a $275 credit, however i felt that was insufficient for the troubles we had experienced. Our trip was ruined and came back home unrested with my wife getting sick. Btw, fyi Pay at the front desk was very rude and unacomodating. May 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fun, family-friendly hotel My first surprise at this St. Regis is the mass quantity of families and children about. I found this unusual for a StR, but acclimated to it. I usually stay here for a week at a time and just love morning walks to the beach and the incredible balcony-view restaurants. It always seems there's a wedding going on, and during Christmas, there is a mass of festivities. If that's your boat, great. If not, be advised. This is not a place to stay anonymous. Expect children running past your feet, and families at every turn. Great spa. Great golf. February 13, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Location of Room We were extremely disappointed in the location of our room. We were told that we would have a RESORT VIEW. When we arrived we walked in our room and we were looking at a bush. When looking outside we couldn't even figure out where we were in hotel. We called front desk and asked to be moved to another location and they told us they could move us to the 2nd floor only because hotel was Full. We saw SEVERAL empty rooms with good views. When we moved to the 2nd floor room once again when we looked out the window we looked at a tree. We did not see ANY of the resort. We were extremely disappointed and will probably NEVER return. It was our Anniversary weekend and we were extremely disappointed in location of room. We could have stayed at home and had a better view. July 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has unique features This is a wonderful retreat equipped with the finest luxury features in an amazing location with many ocean vista points. The pool, golf course, and gardens are spectacular, so is the trail going to the beach. The food and wine selection are excellent and clearly meet top fine dining standards, all served by an exceptional staff. May 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel is an A+++ Beautiful venue, challenging golf course, lots of amenities and superb service! August 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Simply the best It's the little things like water bottles in the room (and more any time you request them), not a bad view on the property, and heavy pours in the lobby bar. Our recent weekend stay was highlighted by the attentive staff and their gracious and helpful attitude. We were only once disappointed with the service of the beach club shuttle, but after explaining to the front desk about how it disrupted our evening plans, they comped us a cocktail at the lobby bar without prompting. Everything about this place is top notch. A few hints to the property: 1. leave more room between the lounge chairs by the pool - the tightness cheapens the experience, 2. make sure the signage on the walking paths to the beach is improved, and 3. keep that beach club shuttle running on a tighter schedule. September 26, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by A huge disappointment I took my boyfriend here as a surprise for his birthday. I was contacted before my stay by someone from St. Regis who offered to help me with reservations to restaurants, golf tee time arrangements, and spa services. I emailed her back a week before our stay asking about golf tee times and never heard back. This was really disappointing. I made a tee time for us without her help and was extremely disappointed that the hotel did not bring our clubs down to the course like promised the day before. Because of this, we were 30 minutes late to start our round. The restaurant we ate breakfast at in the hotel was average and extremely overpriced. I feel like when you pay $500 per night to stay at a luxury hotel these mistakes are unacceptable. I would never stay at the St. Regis again. April 22, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by the little things count The property is beautiful. The rooms are fresh, large with great amenities. What I am disappointed on is although there are alot of staff to help you, the following issues were on my recent stay of two nights--the in room safe didn't work; the alarm clock was set from prior guest and went off by itself; the bathroom 'tv speaker' was in the on position and was 'loud' (hard to find how to turn off); couldn't easily find plugs for phone charger (no one showed me how to operate tv, plugs or lights). And in trying to access internet, I followed the instructions in guide and while it stated the service is complimentary, I was charged $38 for three days because my event apparently didn't pay a resort fee (not clear in room guide). In other words, the little things undercut the 5 star.... November 9, 2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by No hot water on two mornings One of the worst hotel stays I've experienced in recent memory. Had to take cold showers on two mornings. After the first episode, they did waive the hotel room fee for one night. Unfortunately, the second episode happened the morning of my departure and I just wanted to get out of there. Plus, I left a breakfast room service order on my door the night before and they never got it. Either someone ripped it off or they lost it. I've never had that happen before. Overall, a terrible experience March 3, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 Hotel dropped the ball three times I worked with the concierge and Motif restaurant to plan my wedding proposal. The restaurant lost my reservation (ball drop #1) and in their rush to accomidate my needs they place us next to a table of kids under 12 (ball drop #2 - not an acceptable spot for a proposal). Chris, the Motif GM, said he spoke with another onsite restaurant, the Bay Club, and arranged for us to move down there and when we arrived the new restaurant had no idea who we were or why we were there (ball drop #3). January 2, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Very nice hotel...but Very nice hotel...well situated...staff generally very friendly. That said, my wife had a white cover-up that was hanging in the bathroom and housekeeping must have taken it along with the towels when they cleaned the room. I reported it missing...and people could not have been less helpful. No one seemed to keep a record of my complaint. Each time I spoke to someone (and I tried 3 or 4 times) it was as if it was the first time I was logging the issue. I was told repeatedly that I would be contacted by someone and never was. Even during checkout I had to mention the issue again and they had no record of it. Very disappointing for a hotel of this calibre and cost. August 29, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Vacationers Beware!!!!!!!!!! I would never stay at another St. Regis every again. This hotel will nickel and dime you all the way to the bank. First, they will charge you $25/day for parking with no in/out privileges. Then when you check in, they will charge you another $25/day for "resort fees" for internet and spa regardless if you use it or not. Keep in mind that they don't tell you this when you first make the reservations. Lastly, be sure to check your bill as they will charge you for the mini bar even if you don't take anything out of it. I would give this a negative rating if I could as I have had a better stay experience staying at a fly by night motel than this place. I have been a gold member for quite a while and if they treat their preferred guest this way, I can't imagine how they would treat non-preferred guest members. May 13, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Watch out for weddings! While the grounds, room, and spa were amazing, the blaring music from the wedding in the central courtyard until 10pm was not. I wish that the hotel would inform guests who are not part of wedding parties (and who are there to relax and unwind) BEFORE they make a reservation that there will be an event which may infringe on their enjoyment. In addition, it would have been nice to have been offered a room away from the event, so the noise would not have been such a problem. October 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has a gorgeous setting Great location, relaxing, upscale resort with something for everyone August 4, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Love the property but NOT the King Room With a girlfriend two weeks ago in a double (308) had a great time. When I went with my husband on December 19 we had a King (375). What is that screen doing behind the bed? Is greatly decreased the size of the room and one side of the bed had no side table and of course no light. Really made the room crowded and inconvenient. I will go again with girlfriends or family but not with my husband. Also was not offered a platinum suite although the hotel was not at all full. December 27, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by room 334 i booked two rooms, both with a "pool view". Our first room, 312, had the view i expected - looking right over /at the pool. Our second room, 334, which my wife and i stayed in, looked over the grass area and only viewed the pool when leaning out over the balcony. We put our friends in room 312 as they were Montage fans and i wanted to make sure they enjoyed this stay. They did. When we checked in the person who checked me in said we were "right next door" to our friends in an adjacent room (not even close) - so this was a disappointment as well. We loved our stay, the grounds are fabulous, and the two main restaurants were great, especially the Tavern (Chris, our server, was fantastic!). So, aside from not getting true a pool view room and not being right next to our friends we had a great time. Thanks for the experience. April 8, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Bad customer service I was extremely dissapointed with the front desk. My son was joining us for the weekend there and we requested multiple times that he have a room near us. Not only was he not near us but he was in a completely separate wing and different floor. In fact I went to the desk mutilple times to try to get him near us once we arrived and although it was promised to us the staff said they never said that. I was very unhappy with their attitude and service I recieved. February 11, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beautiful Property Great for family or romantic getaway, beautiful property. August 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Superior The location is gorgeous. The facilities and room are extraordinary. The staff is amazing. Our room was given quality care during the twice daily service - always clean & tidy. The life guard provided information for our safety but also educated us on surf conditions, weather, etc. At a group event on the lawn, I was addressed by name at the beef carving station. The concierge provided 2 excellent recommendations based on truly listening to my requests. The valet was always quick. I have stayed at over 20 properties of a competing luxury hotel chain & am their gold level. My husband and I both feel that our stay with you was superior to all of our other hotel experiences. June 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Reservation process was a real pain I had a very difficult reservation process. This hotel could not effectively process my reservation because half the reservation was using points and the other half paid with a credit card. Process was both time consuming and annoying. i must have had 5 calls about it and the same questions and issues were asked over and over again. Not pleasant. July 29, 2014
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 23 next>>