The Westin Kierland Resort & Spa

  • 6902 East Greenway Parkway
  • Scottsdale,
  • Arizona
  • 85254
  • United States
  • Map
 

Rooms & Rates

Close

Children per Room

This information enables us to identify the rooms that will best accommodate your party and to prepare for your arrival.

See room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 18 years or older with photo identification to reserve a room.

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 489 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good Family Stay We visited the Kierland for the third time over spring break. The staff is very professional and helpful. The location is ideal for shopping and eating outside of the property. We walked to the Kierland commons each day to break up the stay. April 7, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by New Changes for Westin Keirland I stay at this property by choice, several times a yeat. My family loves staying at the property. We go every Thanksgiving, and every time there is a 3 day holiday. We call it our home away from home. I always get upgraded to club level, so some reason there was a problem upgrading me to club level, which left a bad taste in my mouth. I did notice, lots of new changes. The new beach party on saturday was amazing, they only thing, I could recommend is adding battery operated lanterns around the pool area, it was hard to see at night, and i'm sure it's just a matter of time, when someone get hurt. Walking down a stair etc. The lanters will add a nice touch. Also the guy playing his guiter was also a nice new touch. I went to go change into my swin suit after a work out, and I was ran down by someone in the spa saying I couldn't use the facilities. I thought we paid the resort fee to access the spa. I felt super embarrsed. Nice touches, but try rewarding your guest to continue to come back, not make them fill, like you really dont need their loyatly. September 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The staff was very pleasant All interaction with staff were very pleasant. July 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent customer care The Westin Kierland Resort was very impressive both in comfort and customer care...it is a beautiful resort! All of the employees demonstrated genuine concern, friendliness, and outstanding service. Kudos to the staffs' professionalism. February 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Relax & Rejuvinate I've stayed at the Westin Kierland a couple of times now and its absolutely beautiful. Always great service, immaculate grounds and room and extremely relaxing. The Spa is fabulous. I highly recommend this resort. April 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful view and amenities This hotel has a beautiful setting, good food, many amenities available in hotel. However, they didn't know about the "offerings" for Starwood Gold members, didn't mention when I checked in, and still were confused when I checked out. February 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this hotel We love the ambiance of this hotel. It is such a nice touch to be recognized as a former guest. We were there on Memorial Day weekend and the light show was fantastic. Love this hotel June 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 Excellent trip for the convention I attended The hotel was wonderful in every way. No complaints at all. The staff is very friendly and helpful. The room was very clean and everything worked. The food in all different facilities (room services, banquet, etc.) - all very good. June 13, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great hotel in maintenance slump I have stayed many times and love the location.Felt the amenities in spa,golf and rooms were reduced.Pool was dirty ,yoga class was weak,had noisy cooler in room as well as issues with safe.Other maintenance issues noticed as well. October 1, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not a friendly Hotel Don't go with a broken foot. The agent that checked us in asked me what had happened to my foot since I had a boot. I told her I had broken foot, yet she put me in romm 4153. As fas as possible from the elebator. Thank you so much! January 25, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great for a variety of travelers! The hotel has much to offer to many different types of travel groups: business, adult leisure travelers, family travelers, etc. Plus it is situated in an area which also offers a plethora of activites for these types of travelers. August 17, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel has no free Wi-Fi It is a nice hotel but I was extremely surprised and disappointed to learn that they do not offer free Wi-Fi. In this day and age, this is elementary. On a positive note, the beds are very comfortable and staff is very nice. June 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by SalCalifornia Terrific all around, the staff, food, etc. July 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Scottish flavor! Nightly bagpipe presentation and a Whiskey library. What Scot could ask for anything more? July 7, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by This stay was not as nice as our others! Had to unplug the fridge...LOUD! 2nd shower head did not work! Cushed cookie (not ours) in the carpet. Coffee maker didn't work (had to purchase coffee). We stay here several times a year. Usually GREAT! This time.....???? July 18, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Dissatisfied Very unhappy with the hotel July 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Wonderful Hotel The staff was professional and very helpful and polite. The room was clean and comfortable to sleep in. Our meals were delicious and the service was excellent. June 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Hotel But They Need Better Beds The Hotel is great, but the beds are uncomfortable and if you have a suite, the A/C control is in the wrong room. June 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Kid Central The hotel was nice, staff was great. However, my husband and I were there in early August and were overwhelmed by large families and hoards of children. Fine for them, but not relaxing for us. Fitness Center was lacking. August 14, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel... even with the double beds... Loved the facilities, the food and the people... a great place for a conference. Very relaxing. July 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is in a great location We spent a week with 2 grandchildren and had a wonderful experience. Lots of activities for them and the staff was excellent. June 23, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Nice Hotel, But Not SPG Category 5 First, people at the Westin were great. They were polite, helpful, and always tried to make our stay comfortable. This goes for the front desk to the pool, to the golf course staff. Flow-rider was a nice touch along with the lazy river. Golf course was also nice. However, the rooms and overall amenities are not what I'd expect for a category 5 resort. You pay for a "Scottsdale" address. Rooms did not feel like a resort. Wee had to get 2 rooms and open up the door between them vs. having an actual 2 br/2 ba suite. I made the reservation back in February and considering the cost of both rooms, I expected more. They provided a kitchen, but there were no utensils, plates, etc.. Even having 2 rooms, still was small as there was no real place to eat. Mini bar items were everywhere trying to promote buying those items. Resort needs to add a few things like a store to pick up basics like Milk, water, soda, etc.. I was hoping not to have to leave the resort, but don't always want to go out for breakfast, etc.. They also need to add a steakhouse or similar restaurant. Restaurants onsite were limited in their menus. Overall way too expensive for what you get. I just have to think that there are better SPG Cat 5 hotels in the Phoenix/Scottsdale area that I could have gone to if I was going to spend the that much money on my room. July 27, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Girls weekend We were here for a "Girls Weekend" the staff were friendly and helpful. The spa was enjoyable. The pool area needs some updating, however the pool staff were efficient. Rooms were comfortable, but need some updating. January 17, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice area The hotel was in a convenient location. Easy to walk to food & shopping. Friendly staff and nice sized rooms. Only negative was the noise at night. We couldn't sleep one night because of the music in the courtyard. August 11, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beautiful setting Overall, a lovely place for a weekend. I really enjoyed the evening bagpiper. What really bothers, though, is that for a hotel that charges over $200 per night, the least you could do is provide free in-room WiFi. November 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Celebrating Our Anniversary My husband and I were celebrating our 25th wedding anniversary. The hotel was romantic and luxurious. The staff was professional, friendly and helpful. We will definitely be back May 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful three day vacation We stayed at the Hotel the first night and received a free upgrade.. Moved to Condo afterwards. Beautiful rooms! Angela at the front desk was the best! friendly employees and immaculate grounds. We'll be back.... October 9, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Westin Kierland Very disappointed in bell staff response time. On average it took 20 - 30 minutes to respond. July 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by EXCELLENT! I was at this hotel for a work-related conference but would definitely come back for a personal stay. The staff was great and the grounds were unbelievable. June 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great "staycation!!" Staff: Awesome! Very pleasant and helpful Facility: Gorgeous! Adult only pool especially appreciated! Transportation to Kierland really appreciated---awesome service day or nite May 13, 2014
<<prev 11 12 13 14 15 ... 18 next>>