ウェスティン・キアランドリゾート&スパ

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 85254
  • アリゾナ,
  • スコッツデール
  • 6902 East Greenway Parkway
  • マップ
 

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

年齢条件ポリシー

お部屋のご予約は、写真入りの身分証明書をお持ちの18歳以上のお客様に限定させていただきます。

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 453 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Dad's 90th Birthday family reunion From check in to check out the staff and accommodations were perfect. Our group of 27 were more than satisfied with the facilities and staff. The breakfast brunch you serve was excellent and a great value when included with your room. The swimming pools and water surfing were a real treat and pool staff was very attentive to our needs. We all apprreciated the great security you provide and they very helpful to our needs. We will definately recommend you to all our friends and relatives and hope to stay there again in the near future. Thanks again, the Travis and Martinez clan July 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by @ much buisness not enough pleasure My wife and I stayed at the Kierland resort in Scottsdale for a conference because the hotel where the conference was being held was booked. We are so glad that it was. I can not say enough about the hospitality we received from staff. Everyone was concerned about our stay and did everything to make it a special one. We just wish we had more time to enjoy the hotel and everything it had to offer. we will be back to do just that. We want to give a shout out to Christina our concierge and Carmen over on the resort side for there kindness and making us feel at home. July 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Problem with bill Booked special rate at hotel as a gift for my children and grandchildren. Gave my c card to be charged.-when time to check out charged for regular rate on my daughters credit card. I called and they said corrected it .I went into hotel to be sure problem was corrected and paid the hotel bill . When my daughter went back to front desk was told rooms were not paid for. Finally straightened out problem. The children had a great time on flow rider and other activities. Staff was great July 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Only Place to Stay I had only heard good things about Westin Kierland, but after experiencing the Resort for myself, its the only place to stay. Staff extremely helpful, accommodations excellent, pet friendly, and the golf courses #1. Give everyone a raise! July 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Extraordinary Resort Stayed at the Kierland with a medical conference. Everything was perfect. The property is exquisite, the staff are attentive and nice. The grounds are beautiful. The piper playing for an hour every evening is a nice touch. Conference facility was perfect. Banquet food was some of the best buffet style. July 28, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Sloppy service and slow response There are two things happened during my stay this time that made me think that the service has been slipping in this property: 1. I checked in and the receptionist insisted me to have the suitcase delivered to my room. Agreed, I waited for 40 minutes for my suitcase to be sent to my room. Not happening. So I called the service line and the lady told me there are many people checking in and that's why the delivery is slow. I told her I am going downstairs to pick it up myself. When I went down to the bellmen, all 3 of them were standing their having nothing to do, and one of them said to me "I thought you were checking out". I AM JUST GLAD I HAD MY SUITCASE BACK. 2. I had double booked the stay by mistake, and canceled one, then noticed there is cancellation penalty, so I called the hotel to explain and asked if the penalty could be removed. Even though the lady on the line told me she put a note in the reservation and no penalty will be applied, two days after I noticed my credit card has been charged. So I called again, and the hotel reservation staff gave me all different explainations, and promised again the penalty will be refunded an dan email would sent to me to inform the status. I am still waiting and that has yet to happened. July 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Time We had a great weekend! Drink service at adult pool over the weekend was not good though. It wasn't only us, several people were frustrated, took about 45 minutes to order a cocktail. You almost had to grab a waiter to get an order in. July 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Westin Review-July 2014 Very clean facility with great customer service. Restaurants, room service are very expensive. We had 4 phone calls at $2.00 each charged to our room which we did not make. This was brought up to the front desk and they removed the charges. Thank you. July 28, 2014
2 3 4 5 ... 16 next>>