The Westin Kierland Resort & Spa

  • 6902 East Greenway Parkway
  • Scottsdale,
  • Arizona
  • 85254
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa

Quartos e tarifas

  • Para estadias superiores a 90 dias, ligue para 866-539-3446.
  • As reservas são aceitas com até 550 dias de antecedência.
  • Por favor, verifique novamente as datas.
1 quarto 1 quartos , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 criança 0 crianças
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 518 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Golf trip relaxation Lazy river and pool are awesome! Very comfy bed and lots of room! July 9, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel for work meeting Visited for weeklong work meeting. Facility was nice for work and relaxing June 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Experience What a great resort!! Fantastic staff, excellent facilities, wonderful - all on site. Much to do in the immediate area also. We SHALL return!! June 23, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Hotel. Service needs some work. We had an overall good time here, the hotel is very spacious modern and well kept. Had some issues with service, for example not enough towels in the room. Called the front desk to get more and till this day am waiting for them. Also had some weird issue at the spa. I wanted to use my SPG points for a massage (based on an advertisement in my room) and they were not aware this was possible. Strange. Some billing issues at exit, which have yet to be resolved (wrong charges to my room) Overall we had a good time, if it wasn't for these minimal issues I would of given an overall rating of 5 stars. June 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good Family Trip Rooms were clean. Beds were comfortable. Some of the late night parties outside interferred with sleep. June 10, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Meeting area is perfect but the pool area needs improvement The meeting area was exceptional for our insurance conference, however, they stayed tow more days for leisure and had used Capital One Visa rewards for those two nights. The staff messed up our bill and charged us and will not respond to me. Also the pool area needs much important. The pool is dirty and the plaster needs to be redone and the deck needs cleaning. May 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful resort; great service We enjoyed our 1 night stay at this resort. Staff was eager to help, and the facilities and views were gorgeous. Would definitely stay here again. May 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent service and amenities The entire staff is extremely friendly, goes above and beyond to make you feel welcome and ensure you have everything you need. Food is amazing, property is beautiful, clean, and amazing views! Cannot wait to stay there again! May 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful place to celebrate our 1 yr wedding anniversary! My husband and I spent 2 nights at this Westin hotel during our trip to the Grand Canyon. This hotel is truly impressive from the moment you step foot on the property. It sits on an expansive plot of land and the palm tree lined drive we drove down on our approach was reminiscent of the grand Caribbean resort where we honeymooned. From the lobby to the rooms, pools and spa, the hotel is simply stunning and surpassed our expectations in terms of style and ambiance. In addition, the customer service was exceptional. Upon checking in, my husband mentioned to the reception staff that we had stayed with our wedding party and guests at another beautiful Westin just a year earlier. A few minutes after we were shown to our room, a complimentary basket of wine, cheese, fruit and crackers arrived at our room door with a note congratulating us on our anniversary. We were so surprised and pleased by that personal touch! In short, we enjoyed our short stay and would've loved to stay longer. Next time, we'll try our hand at surfing on their wave runner attraction! A few other things to note: Free parking!!! Also, we loved the themed 'Food Truck Friday' where live music and bbq could be found by the pool. If we hadn't planned to hike the canyon, we could've stayed by the pool all day. Finally, there are many wonderful restaurants, a huge luxury mall and other local conveniences (in case you fancy a quick taxi to Trader Joe's like us) in close proximity to the hotel. Thanks Westin Kierland, fingers crossed we'll be back one day for a family holiday!! April 12, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Dreadful Hotel management is completely inept. Bad plumbing, broken bed, room not ready at check in. The hotel's management has either a near pathological disdain for its guests or has simply given up on trying any more. I think it's probably the latter. They simply don't care. Families should avoid this hotel at all costs. April 9, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Huge Disappointment We will never stay at the Westin Kierland again. It is atrocious to be paying the kind of money we were paying, and then to have to wait in line an hour each morning like cattle for a pool chair - only to not get one half the time. The hotel was beyond full, but staffed as if they had 50% occupancy. We had to ask each day for maid service, and spent an hour one morning on the phone with IT services because our internet went out. Ultimately this was an error on the part of reservations, who "thought" we had moved rooms (but we had not). There was always a line - for the pool, for the elevators, for the front desk. Upon check out we learned that the Westin had sold "pool tickets" to locals. Why, on the week of spring break, when the hotel was already beyond capacity, they would do such a thing is beyond me. But by trying to capture those incremental dollars they lost a ton of repeat business. Everywhere you looked someone was complaining about how they would never come back to this hotel - and I couldn't agree more! April 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by We loved it and will recommend it to friends, as someone did to us. It was our second stay there and we loved it again and plan to return for a week next March. Your concierges were always so helpful.....especially David Lange. The Deseo food is outstanding, but wish it was a little less expensive, and we'd eat there more often. Also liked your exercise room.. Richard and Judy Felber April 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous Resort! Loved everything about this property especially the staff! April 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by A fantastic resort experience We could not have been happier with our stay at the Westin Kierland Resort & Spa. The staff was attentive, courteous and helpful, the resort amenities were great, and the weather was lovely. My only complaint, a small one, was that people saved seats at the pool but were not there and the hotel did not enforce their rules about doing so, resulting in no chairs being available for guests who were at the pool. Eventually, that worked itself out, but that was truly my only complaint. March 31, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great facility with below average service Outstanding facility but substandard customer service. From the moment we checked in (had to wait 3 hours for our room to be ready) to the moment we checked out (billing error since corrected after we left), customer service was below standard. Little regard for a Platinum member. March 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect family-friendly resort This year's spring training trip included a planned pool day; the WESTIN KIERLAND was the perfect choice. Other than our first night's dinner that was just so-so, everything else was just great: lobby, spa, workout room, pool, and grounds were all really nice, and kid-friendly. Oh, and the boys LOVED the fun FlowRider! March 18, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Disappointed beyond belief I stayed at the Westin Kierland in Scottsdale, AZ. As a SPG member and a corporate preferred guest of all the hotel options I thought staying at the Westin was a smart decision for my bridal spa weekend. The "suite" that we stayed in was no more than a room with two beds and a wall with an access door that opened to a fold down bed. We would have been better off requesting two room that joined as there were six of us staying in the room. As we weren't spending much time in the room I figured it wasn't important. What was important was the service that we received at the spa. I booked a complete spa day for my bridal party of six and requested that we all be together for the experience. Upon checking in at the spa we were informed that the reservations, that had been confirmed by the spa manager the previous day, had been mixed up. Not just mixed up but times were different, services were not what they were supposed to be and my only request of us being together was quickly gone when we could not be accomodated in the "serenity room." My sister was left alone in the locker room for an hour before her services started and when I requested she be brought in the room I was told she couldn't until her services were to begin. Needless to say this was a terrible spa experience that should and could have been much better. I have stayed at many Starwoods Hotels and this unfortunately fell very short of the normal service and standard that I've been taking for granted. March 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great resort Beautiful property. I highly recommend you stay during the off season. Still warm with lots of room and very few guests. Staff is still very responsive, professional, and helpful. They made me and my family feel special. December 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Experience! From the time we walked through the doors, to the time we left, our family felt "right at home" with the Westin Kierland. EVERY staff member was eager and willing to assist us in anything we needed. We even left an unopened can of popcorn on the seats by the front desk and they kept it in the office until someone claimed them. They even remembered us! Thank you so much for an amazing experience with the Holiday Family FunFest and the Paintscaping. Our grandchildren loved every minute of it!! December 26, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by December in the desert While the room was nice it was not remarkable. The facility itself is impressive, The location is excellent and would definitely return to this venue. We were especially pleased with the support from concierge Cristina Paulson. A genuinely nice and effective staff member, Please convey our thanks for her support and help. What we didn't appreciate was the the Villa Owner program sales pitch, did not know that was expected. When were told it would be 30 minutes we reluctantly agreed. It was almost 2 hours. Excellent sales reps,, but felt we were blind sided. December 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Resort! We had a great weekend, I wish I had more time to spend there! December 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by terrible plumbing had to unstop toilet every day. noise was terrible December 8, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel needs updating Stayed in casita...floors extremely dirty and ants in room. December 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Floridians With the expense involved to stay at this Westin, items like Wi-Fi in the room should be included. Most areas of the lobby were extremely cold due to the weather outside. The pools were not heated enough. The shuttle service was excellent. Hallway to the room was also extremely cold. The grounds were beautiful. November 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent hospitality from the management and staff A long overdue celebration of our silver wedding anniversary was marked in style by the team at the Westin Kierland. We really appreciated the kindness and the gift. November 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice Confernece Location The Conference facilities were really nice at this location. Also, when we had downtime, the pools and gym were really nice. I was a little disappointed that I didn't get to try the simulated surfing :( Nice restaurants that were really close. November 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Luxurious and Comfortable A senior couple in which the wife loves the desert, we came on a special offer through Starwood.; Staff was very attentive. Excellent local restaurants. Very enjoyable experience. October 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent service culture Spent 3 days here on business this week. Great staff - each and every one of them were very friendly, helpful and focused on the guest. This was my first stay at this property - I will definitely return October 5, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by needs improvement I was here for a conference and there was no cell service in my room with verizon. Also, my room was not made up until 5 each day and only after I called housekeeping. The food for my events was very good and better than most large events in which I have attended. October 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Elligent but comfortable - not stuffy. All the staff of extremely friendly and make a person feel at home. All the facilities are first rate and available to everyone regardless of status. It is truly a "home" away from home. September 28, 2014
  • 2015-10-09T05:44:25.740-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_518, tr_518
  • loc_en_US, sid_1386, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 18 next>>