Sheraton Wild Horse Pass Resort & Spa

  • 5594 W Wild Horse Pass Blvd
  • Chandler,
  • Arizona
  • 85226
  • Stati Uniti
  • Mappa
 

Camere e tariffe

Chiudi

Bimbi\camera

Queste informazioni ci consentiranno di individuare le camere più appropriate per il vostro soggiorno, nonché di organizzare al meglio il vostro arrivo.

Fare riferimento ai termini e dettagli della camera per informazioni sui costi per letti a scomparsa e/o ospiti aggiuntivi.

Family Plan Policy

Children who are 17 or younger sleep for free in the existing bedding of a room shared with a paying adult. Rollaways, child rollaways, and cribs may incur extra charges.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 18 years or older with photo identification to reserve a room.

Rated 4 out of 5 by 446 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel has great value within a 4 star setting. Overall a lovely experience although the hotel is beginning to show signs of wear and tear. The construction was very annoying and I likely would not have booked my stay here if I had knowledge of this in advance. The staff did a wonderful job, especially in the restaurants, the service was very attentive. The service at Kai was exemplary! As a starwood guest, I did expect more acknowledgement at reception. November 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Superb in every way I can't say it enough... I LOVE LOVE LOVE this hotel and wish I could return monthly. November 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loved the property and rooms The bar menu is not good. Cold Tortilla soup and who ever heard of carrots on nachos? Plus the cheese sauce was really bad! November 12, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel has great features Very Comfortable. Meeting facilities excellent November 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our stay at Wild Horse Pass This was another very pleasurable stay at the Wild Horse Pass. We were visiting friends from Missouri. We especially enjoyed our experiences with the Lounge. Jennifer, one of you wait staff is very friendly and has waited on us before. She is truly a great asset to your staff in the Lounge. I look forward to seeing her again. November 4, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by This facility can not handle multiple conventions. There were 3 conventions at the same time. There are 3 restaurants on site, one only had 1 of it's 2 rooms open and a one hour wait, the other upscale restaraunt closed at 9 p.m. Brilliant there was 400 people on site. After a long day of travel we had to eat at the bar. Not a good start. We came for breakfast the next day there was a 45 minute wait. We had to get something from the Starbucks stand. Great. Our room wasn't vacuumed once. We got three towels each day, HELLO their are two people staying in the room! The maid never gave us a new bag for the ice bucket. I would never go back to this hotel. and they wanted to charge $20.00 to work out. May 3, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Money Vacuum... Once youre there, they have you and they push their limits... I have stayed 25 nights in Starwood properties in Shanghai, Detroit, Phoenix, within the past month. After a month of travel I took two days to stay at this hotel with my girlfriend for some well needed R & R. Upon arrival, my SPG status was recognized and I was upgraded to a better view. Upon checkout though, I learned that this upgrade was not complementary and my rate increased by $70/night + taxes. Also at arrival, I was advised I had complementary internet. Upon Checkout, I was charged $50 and told that SPG Gold does NOT receive complementary wifi. Not correct. I explained I had travelled extensively with SPG, but Billy assured me I was wrong. He did take it off, but I was still wrong. We also used the equestrian facility, which was wonderful, Roger is fantastic, I highly recommend. Funny thing tho, upon checking out, I was charged for both incoming calls and outgoing call (which was transferred from the hotel operator). SO I pay for the calls to use their service which I am paying for. We had a couples massage at the SPA, the spa was great, highly recommend. After the spa, we ordered in room service. We got an equivalent of a $40 Chili's or Applebees meal for $107 including $17.60 service charge. The chicken was $28 for a 1/4 piece of chicken on rice. The Salad was 5 pieces of lettuce. The bread does not come with the meal, but they did bring to us eventually because we complained that no one told us. Overall, here is my advice. Check your bill. It seems that this is a game. They say its complementary then they charge you to see if you are paying attention. I found higher integrity in China and would have never expected to be treated with this. Seriously, they pee on your shoes and tell you it's raining. Also, they double billed my AMEX. When you call for a manager, they don't have one available, and they will not call you back. When you complain to Starwood, like I did, they wont record the complaint. I went through this with Billy at the front desk yesterday, Billy who likes to connect about San Diego Baseball. This is real, this is a real complaint. After spending $15-20,000 with SPG in the past month, I think I will be going back to Expedia. At least I know what I am dealing with there. Not a rouse that we are important but at the end of the day, no one cares about SPG status, only your dollars and cents. Loyalty Smoyalty. Means nothing to them. Kevin. Starwood Member since July 2013 - 51,384 pts. November 4, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by I said I wouldn't recommend it, and I won't My biggest issue is the total LACK of management contact. I've left a phone message and sent the GM 2 emails about the sewage smell that occurs throughout the day. Additionally, the housekeeping is poor, and room was dirty, including a pair of kids socks left under the ottoman, that house keeping missed. There is a spider web in one corner that is huge. Further, there are A LOT of mosquitos in the room. We kill 20-30 a day, and are not opening the doors. The seem to get in another way. Positives, we received good Platinum recognition and a nice upgrade (expect for the filth and smell). September 8, 2012
2 3 4 5 ... 16 next>>