Sheraton Wild Horse Pass Resort & Spa

  • 5594 W Wild Horse Pass Blvd
  • Chandler,
  • Arizona
  • 85226
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa
 

Quartos e tarifas

Fechar
  • Para estadias superiores a 90 dias, ligue para 866-539-3446.
  • As reservas são aceitas com até 550 dias de antecedência.
  • Por favor, verifique novamente as datas.
1 quarto 1 quartos , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 criança 0 crianças
Rated 4 out of 5 by 486 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very relaxing and great staff Very happy stay. Many things to do both at hotel as well as nearby. Kai Dining was excellent. February 1, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Mixed feelings Dear Hotel Manager, Since I have had no response from my previous email or my comments at the front desk, I take this opportunity to share my feelings online as no one has answered me. Your hotel is lovely and lovely staff, however Food at KAI was not good ( service was good, food was not) My last two times at Kai were extraordinary, but this time food was so salty it was uneatable. Apparently my steak was marinated in salt before cooking ? why. This is very strange. The seafood pasta was also very ordinary and overcooked and too salty. My beef was served with cream spinach and potatoes. No efforts were made regarding the presentation of the Sirloin. The manager did not come to apologize but the waiter was exceptionally nice and was so sorry, I spent 140 usd plus tip for an ordinary meal. Later I had the explanation : the chef is a different one and , apparently, I was not the only one to be disappointed. Customer service is also about making things right when things go wrong. On this occasiob there was no customer service. No one rectified the situation. Despite this unsatisfactory experience, the hotel is one of my favourite in Arizona and the employees are lovely. January 12, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Family Vacation We stayed at the Sheraton Wild Horse Pass for vacation between Christmas and New Year's. Despite the colder than normal temperatures, it was an awesome experience. The facility is spotless, and the rooms were quite nicely sized for the 4 of us. My children particularly loved the breakfast at Kosin restaurant; specifically the sweet potato waffles. The resort is in a great location - it was a great jumping off point for to Phoenix and Scottsdale points of interest. We had a great time and plan to visit again. Thanks for a great experience! January 2, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel has a calming and relaxing environment The room heater was loud and the room felt cold. The TV remote was missing. The parking was far from the room and this was not explained to us. You need more street signs because at night it is difficult to get around. You need to offer more options for room service other than breakfast. Why do you charge such an excessive service charge when we do not use your amenities? We have stayed at your hotel many times had did not experience this a such an uncomfortable level. December 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Resort Fee The twenty five dollar resort fee came as a surprise to my husband and I. We weren't told about it when we booked our room and we believe this should be pointed out when booking your room package. The service of the staff was excellent.. December 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent. Great value with "year of birth" rate , excellent dining at Kai and great service from staff. December 21, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by First Time Stay I redeemed a gift certificate for this location, and based on the room I was assigned to, I would not recommend this property to friends/family for vacation/staycation accommodations. The service amenities menu was missing, the toilet had toilet paper in the toilet upon entry into the room,housekeeping did not clean the room properly (there were a pair of panties wedged between the chair and ottoman from what I'm assuming was a previous guest), and there was no patio furniture on the patio. The property itself is beautiful and quiet, but the room that was my preview to the accommodations/service provided was subpar. December 12, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Disappointing holiday I am so disappointed that I selected this resort for a Thanksgiving family getaway. Unlike last Christmas at WHP, I feel my money and hard earned points were misused. I travel weekly and my family always looks forward to SPG quality and service on vacations. This place proved to be a failure on all points except the pool and grounds. All four families resorted to comedy to relieve the stress of terrible food, dirty rooms and poorly trained and unconcerned staff. Standard hotel service and welcome feelings were non-exisitant and forget about feeling like a valued Platinum Plus SPG member. I asked to have management contact me during my stay. Unfortunately, no attempt was made. November 29, 2015
  • 2016-02-13 T06:05:44.979-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_486, tr_486
  • loc_en_US, sid_1391, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 17 next>>