ウェスティン・ディプロマットリゾート&スパ,ハリウッド,フロリダ

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 33019
  • フロリダ,
  • ハリウッド
  • 3555 South Ocean Drive
  • マップ
 

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

年齢条件ポリシー

お部屋のご予約およびチェックインは、写真入りの身分証明書をお持ちの21歳以上のお客様に限定させていただきます。

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 1211 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by 40th anniversary celebration We spent the first nights of our honeymoon 40 years ago at the old Diplomat on Hollywood beach before going on a cruise. We decided to come back to the new Westin Diplomat for our 40th anniversary. We were quite pleased by the recognition of our anniversary at Hollywood Prime (special "Happy 40th" dessert) and by the hotel with the bubbly, chocolate and tuxedo strawberries in our room on our anniversary. We wound up dining at Hollywood Prime twice in our 4 night stay - I would recommend it very highly. Lunch everyday at Splash by the pool was also quite good. Overall we really enjoyed our stay and I'm glad we decided to come back after 40 years. August 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Paradise I try to do my due diligence when I book a vacation which includes reading reviews, comparing prices, reviewing activities, nightlife, etc. I was concerned about some of the comments I read about the hotel being crowded or the beach being too small. However, when we stepped in the hotel, we received a free upgraded room (corner deluxe suite), $200 free food/fun credit (which paid for the $25/day cost for the beach chairs and 3 dinners a Rivals) The pool and gym open 24 hours... The wrap around balcony was beyond perfect! We walked to the Hollywood Boardwalk and everywhere else... it was GREAT! I have absolutely NOTHING bad to say about our stay at all!!! July 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best hotel staff First I would like to tell you I stay around 50-60 nights a year for last ten years in hotels so I know a thing or two about hotels and service. Besides being a stunning hotel greatly maintained (looks and feels like brand new) it has one of the coolest pool areas in all of south Florida for adults and kids great food killer bar beds to die for etc.... The star of this property is its staff freindly honest cool unpretentious and really looking to help with whatever you need and I have to mention Santiago (front desk mgr) and esti (front desk) Santiago really enjoys his job he greets almost all visitors with a smile and small talk for a hotel this size (close to 1000 rooms) its almost unheard of he will put a smile on almost everyone and esti at check in was so helpfull I felt like a VIP all the way I have stayed here a lot and it NEVER disappoints can write and write and I still will write some more later but I had to do this w while I am still here When you got a stunning resort with a great staff it is unbeatable So Westin diplomat I'll hate to leave you tomorrow (maybe ill extend one more day ) but my thanks to all of the great staff you are the star of this property and that is a lot because the hotel is beautiful. R. Klein August 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great conference and family hotel I recently attended a conference here and brought along my wife, two adult children, and two school-age children. Everyone enjoyed our stay. Great food, very attentive service everywhere, and a beautiful and comfortable venue. August 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great hotel the hotel complex was very nice. i would stay there again. July 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent & Relaxing My wife and I were able to enjoy our honeymoon at the Westin Diplomat. After researching hotels along South Beach I found this gem of a location in Hollywood, FL. We enjoyed the wonderful ocean view from our Grand Deluxe hotel room. The pool and beach area were phenomenal and very clean. Johan helped us out our first day with setting up beach chairs and an umbrella. Splash kept us refreshed with great drinks. There were always towels available. The staff was very friendly and accessible. We enjoyed a wonderful sushi dinner at BarSu (one of my wife's favorites). We also enjoyed the service at Hollywood Primer. Our waiter, Robert, made the experience well worth it. We would highly recommend this hotel and would have a hard time not coming back if/when we return to the area. Thank you. August 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The room has great features Except for thermostat. Could not control the temp as well as we would have liked. August 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel Had a great time the weekend my family spent at the hotel August 18, 2014
2 3 4 5 ... 42 next>>