Номера и тарифы

Закрыть

Детей на номер

Информация позволяет найти номера, лучше всего подходящие для гостей мероприятия, и подготовиться к вашему приезду.

О раскладушках и дополнительных персональных сборах см. условия и описание номера.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 21 years or older with photo identification to reserve and to check-in to a room.

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 1228 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Westin Diplomat Continues to Exceed Our Expectations My wife and I have stayed at the Westin Diplomat four times in slightly over a year. Each visit, including this one, has been exceptional. It starts with the valet parking, the front desk, and the entire staff. The rooms are outstanding: quiet, very clean, and very dark (a boon for light sleepers. We look forward to breakfasts in the restaurant. The food is very good -- my wife loves the granola and yogurt pancakes. Claudia was our waitress on this stay. She was outstanding. The General Manager is to be complimented for hiring and training an exemplary staff. August 24, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Green program The Green Program needs to be more clarify. It was offered to us as a good program and for that we received three cards of $5 credits, and was described that the towels and bed sheet will be changed as we requested, but no one explained to us that the room never will be cleaned (ex: the trash, the carpet, the replacement of the Kleenex box, etc...) As it was explained to us after we claim...that the bed room was deleted from the list to be cleaned at all. It was very difficult to understand more the program, when the person in charge to deliver to you the beach towels give you two towels by guest. I think that needs to redefine the program. August 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Stunning Views with Outstanding Service Hotel is very convenient to Miami and Fort Lauderdale with a beautiful beach front. We stayed 5 days in a corner suite, on the 32nd floor. Our room was exceptionally clean and extremely comfortable. One of the many reasons we stay at Westin Hotels when we travel is the comfort provided. We love the Heavenly Bed and the soft, upgraded bedding. We had an issue with refrigerator & A/C. Both issues were addressed by engineering staff and corrected in a very timely manner. We enjoyed the 24 hour room service and found the valet parking to be efficient and flexible (holding car up front for a quick stop before heading back out). We look forward to staying there again, when visiting this area. August 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful pool & beach! Excellent service! I came here for a business conference and stayed a few extra days for some sun & fun. It was perfect for both and I would highly recommend it to anyone. The hotel is gorgeous and well kept, staff is super responsive and friendly, food at Splash was delicious and the pool and beach were stunning! Great fun! August 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by 40th anniversary celebration We spent the first nights of our honeymoon 40 years ago at the old Diplomat on Hollywood beach before going on a cruise. We decided to come back to the new Westin Diplomat for our 40th anniversary. We were quite pleased by the recognition of our anniversary at Hollywood Prime (special "Happy 40th" dessert) and by the hotel with the bubbly, chocolate and tuxedo strawberries in our room on our anniversary. We wound up dining at Hollywood Prime twice in our 4 night stay - I would recommend it very highly. Lunch everyday at Splash by the pool was also quite good. Overall we really enjoyed our stay and I'm glad we decided to come back after 40 years. August 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best hotel in South Florida Hotel accommodations were excellent. I didn't want to leave, I recommend to anyone that wants to relax and enjoy the sea air. August 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Repeat Guest - Always a great experience! The Westin Diplomat is by far one of the best hotels that I have stayed at. The front desk staff is phenomenal and courteous, the hotel is always very lean and inviting, and the rooms are very nice, comfortable, and a pleasure to stay in. The pool and beach are both pristine and clean! You have to check it out. This was my third stay at the Westin Diplomat, and once again they have confirmed my next hotel stay in FLL next year when I come to visit. My only complaint is that some of the hotel staff were some what cold in their demeanor, mainly at Ingredients. A more warming welcome and good bye would be appreciated. On a different note, we also reported a mistake in our room type, but this issue was quickly resolved in a timely manner, as well as the hotel providing us with free continental breakfast for each day we stayed. This was definitely not necessary or asked for, but was greatly appreciated!! Thank you! August 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Paradise I try to do my due diligence when I book a vacation which includes reading reviews, comparing prices, reviewing activities, nightlife, etc. I was concerned about some of the comments I read about the hotel being crowded or the beach being too small. However, when we stepped in the hotel, we received a free upgraded room (corner deluxe suite), $200 free food/fun credit (which paid for the $25/day cost for the beach chairs and 3 dinners a Rivals) The pool and gym open 24 hours... The wrap around balcony was beyond perfect! We walked to the Hollywood Boardwalk and everywhere else... it was GREAT! I have absolutely NOTHING bad to say about our stay at all!!! July 28, 2014
2 3 4 5 ... 42 next>>