The St. Regis Mardavall Mallorca Resort

  • Carretera Palma-Andratx 19,
  • Costa d'en Blanes
  • Majorque,
  • 07181
  • Espagne
  • Carte
 

Chambres et tarifs

Fermer
  • Pour des séjours de plus de 90 jours, veuillez appeler le +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • Vous pouvez réserver un séjour uniquement jusqu'à 550 jours à l'avance.
  • Veuillez vérifier les dates.
1 chambre 1 chambres , 1 adulte 1 adultes , 1 enfant 0 enfants
Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 109 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice hotel, friendly staff but something wrong ... Staff was very friendly, helpful and smiling : from Santiago - the doorman - to Anna at front desk, Alicia at breakfast room (Aqua restaurant), and 2 more lifeguards (a long blond hair lady with a gentleman working and training her). Everybody made our stay unforgettable and enjoyable. Room service staff automatically changed a new ice bucket with full of ice for us one day. This small attention deserves to be appreciated. However, there are some points that should be improved, especialy, the interne communication. Our check-in was great. When the front clerk asked us what kind of complimentary newspaper we would like to have. We told her that we wanted a french newspaper. We stayed for 3 nights : the first morning, we got an english one. We repeated to the concierge (normally, it's concierge responsibilites) that we do wanted a french newspaper. She updated in her computer and in the second morning, we got 2 french newspapers (what was going on ?). And the third morning, the worse thing, we got an english one. It's a very simple thing but it couldn't be done corectly. We feel like we are not recognised here because of it. June 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by 18th Wedding Anniversary stay We stayed at Mardavall for our 18th anniversary and had a terrific time. Facilities and staff were excellent! We especially enjoyed our interaction with Edgar in the concierge area, who gave us many suggestions that helped make the trip very memorable. We really looked forward to catching up with Edgar each night as we returned from our daily excursions. The onsite car rental delivery was also a major positive for us. In short, excellent stay and we hope to be back soon! May 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by good comfort and fantastic garden - pool area SPG recognition was immediate and we felt very welcommed The reception/ hotel entrance personnel extraordinary When you need calm and relax the hotel is perfect October 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic cuisine! This was our first visit to Mallorca, although we have been to different Spanish resorts before. We really enjoyed this Hotel - a nice classic interior design with expensive finishes, but without unreasonable poshness. Very well groomed area, beautiful lawns and flowers. Comfortable rooms (we occupied a Suite), containing everything you need. A good supply of extra pillows and blankets. Comfortable beds. All conditions are created for families with children, but this does not interfere with other guests. Most of all we were impressed by the food at the Aqua restaurant - it was very delicious, every night we have passed on our compliments to the Chef. Elegantly selected menu is accompanied by a good wine list, professional wine serving, and very tactful help of a sommelier. Restaurant Es Fum can serve as a nice variety, but in our opinion, it is somewhat overrated. Its splendid terrace, beautiful views and fantastic sunset gave us more pleasure than food. The Hotel is well situated in a quiet location, but close to lively places. It stands above a very picturesque beach, although it is inconvenient to get down to the sea for those who wish to swim in sea water - I hope that the Hotel will take care of some convenient stairs to the beach. The fresh water pool is spacious and well maintained. During our stay we have witnessed two weddings at the Hotel premises which (to our view) were efficiently conducted and looked very romantic – can be recommended for picturesque ceremonies. Looking forward to enjoy this Hotel next season! September 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome hotel Amazing hotel with great views, food, staff and amenities. We truly enjoyed our stay here. August 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Superb in every way This Hotel is probably the best hotel in Europe, with immaculate, friendly and professional staff. August 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Absolutely amazing. This was certainly what I expected as I continued my honeymoon around Spain. The complimentary access to the spa for Platinum members was second to none and the highlight of my trip. The gym could use a huge improvement but the spa almost made me forget about it. The staff from the concierge to the front desk to the butlers to the wait staff were friendly and attentive. I would highly recommend this hotel to anybody looking for a relaxing getaway. July 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by So impressed We had a thoroughly enjoyable family holiday and have only high praise for all the staff. My son who normally would not entertain entering the Kids Club had to be begged to come and join his parents for a swim! June 2, 2014
  • 2015-07-01T13:15:08.838-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_109, tr_109
  • loc_en_US, sid_1403, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 next>>