The Westin Ka'anapali Ocean Resort Villas

  • 6 Kai Ala Drive,
  • Lahaina
  • Maui,
  • Hawaii
  • 96761
  • Stati Uniti
  • Mappa
 

Camere e tariffe

Chiudi

Bimbi\camera

Queste informazioni ci consentiranno di individuare le camere più appropriate per il vostro soggiorno, nonché di organizzare al meglio il vostro arrivo.

Fare riferimento ai termini e dettagli della camera per informazioni sui costi per letti a scomparsa e/o ospiti aggiuntivi.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 18 years or older with photo identification to reserve a room.

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 313 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quick getaway A lovely, easy getaway...great beach right out the door. Great facilities, nice ambience. I'm comfortable coming alone or with my partner. January 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is family friendly We enjoyed our stay at Weastn Kanapaly Ocean Villas Resort, the ambience, the beach walks,the food, the customer service was great. January 24, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Westin Maui Ocean Resort Villas dishwasher would not work.... surprised that there was a parking charge for guests... not enough hangars...only 10 for 2 people 1 week stay!! September 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great choice The rooms and amenities are top notch but the staff is what makes a hotel great and this one is FANTASTIC. No disappointments at all. April 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Westin Ocean Villas The staff was really helpful. Rooms were very comfortable with kitchen, and washer/dryer. Definitely would stay there again. July 31, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Best of Maui This is the best of the best. Location, views and staff are beyond compare. If you want a great beach week give this a try! February 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This Resort was Outstanding. Outstanding features and facilities. Villas were great and also studio rooms. Recommend this to all. January 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is very beautiful! Had a very good experience through out. Everyone was very friendly and accommodating. Restaurants were excellent. August 12, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Fantastic Maui Cant really go wrong on Maui. Location is excellent. Staff is great. March 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful stay, Wonderful location Beautiful accommodations, with a quiet and clean atmosphere. Easy access to the beach with excellent snorkeling October 27, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disappointment Much prefer the facility in Phoenix, AZ. Staff, rooms, on site amenities superior to Maui. February 12, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel staff is awsome Great support staff and very helpful. Great service and attitudes of friendliness. Beds are super. October 6, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Wedding in Maui Not up to Westin standards, area is beautiful but the hotel ways of working do not reflect this. November 19, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Anniversary Celebration Nice room. Printer and business center were not available for printing boarding pass. May 4, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by visually appealing One of the best places I have been to. Not overly luxurious but sophisticated enough August 25, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Loved the features of this hotel Hotel has an excellent SPA. It has a great view of the ocean and great restaurants November 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Terrific facility in Magnificent Setting This is a marvelous location to fully enjoy all the special features of Maui, HI. March 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amenities Loaded with everything you could want March 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by WONDERFUL loved the resort!! Location, amenities, it was GREAT!! can't wait to go back! February 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Westin Property Everything about this location was excellent. We will definitely be back. November 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great features and service Hotel was great, service was very good as well. I enjoyed the amenities September 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by never a disappointment 4th visit and w/b a fifth!! March 5, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Rude service to locals We encountered rude service as locals and kama'aina. Beware. November 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful, kamaina friendly hotel Great hotel, beautiful grounds, awesome rooms, great food :) May 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This Villas has excellent potential. Love everything,only mattress was to soft for as. October 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pool Liked the pools,location and service niv Ce staff May 19, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel Review I stayed at the Westin Villas for August 3-August 10. When I first arrived at the hotel I was not greeted as I have been greeted at previous Starwood hotels. I booked the vacation 8 months in advance and paid for an ocean view. The gave me the worst "ocean view" in the hotel. It as literally the last room (farthest away) from the ocean. Half my view was a parking lot. After complaining for an hour and finally getting to speak with the manager, my room was changed but I had to spend my first night in the unpleasant room. We were not happy. The second day I had to check out and check in again to get the next room, which had a better view and was a bit closer. The people at the front desk were not the most accommodating. When I finally spoke with the manager, he was only 3 days on the job and did not make me feel good or confident that he was going to take care of me. I had to push him. When I saw him the next day there was no follow up communication from him until I asked him to follow up. The hotel grounds were very well kept. Beautiful surroundings. The ocean was one of nicest I have been too. Very clean, soft sand, crystal clear water which made for excellent snorkeling right outside the hotel. Paddle boarding was fun and the staff was nice and helpful. We used the kids club one night, and our kids loved it. August 12, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Okay but not the service you normally get at a westin !!! We have just recently stayed at the resort on a westin 5 day package and although we were upgraded to a "ocean view" room it was hardly a peak thru the trees at best and we were staying on the 5th floor. Our sons had pre arranged for a fruit plate ($ 46) to be delivered at 8:00 am on Mother's Day and by 8:30 it was still not there. When they phoned to find out what was wrong they were told that they were to busy and would have to bring it later. When we returned from our days events they showed up with the plate covered in plastic and I really have to wonder why this could not of been there that morning for a wonderful surprise. After about and hour trying to get ahold of the manager on duty Iam was told they would remove it from my sons credit card. I guess that makes everything alright in there eyes. Any how I really am not one to complain about insignificant things but I just found the overall feeling staying at this westin not like any others I have stayed at. This in my opinion is below the standards westin has set. They have a great location nice beach to lay on and water is good for snorkelling (coral no sand in water) rooms were comfy and roomy. On site pool bar restaurants are mediocre at best. If you are going on the package great but I would not book a week here and would check out the other SPG resorts in the area or others. May 17, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Overall, a wonderful family vacation! My husband and I vacationed here in November 2011 and couldn't wait to come back and bring our kids, ages 3 and 11. We were able to book for Spring Break, Mar 28-Apr 4, 2013. Overall, our stay was great. Our studio villa was nice and our kids enjoyed the room, with the exception of the sofa bed, which was extremely uncomfortable. Next time, we will request a rollaway to see if that is any better. The housekeeping services were excellent. We enjoyed the pool and frequented the Ocean Pool Bar and the Pailolo Sports Bar and Grill. The pool chairs seemed to be "claimed" first thing in the morning, which was often frustrating, but the watersports staff was on top of any chair left vacant more than 60 minutes, so that was great. My only complaint regarding the restaurants is that, with the exception of 2 dining experiences, we had to tell our waitstaff that our daughter was 3 and shouldn't be charged for her meal. In my opinion, if there is even a question, the waitstaff should ask about this PRIOR to bringing the guest a bill. It was always awkward when I had to ask that the bill be adjusted. And, one particular waiter at the Ocean Pool bar questioned me by saying, "wow, she is big for 3." It was almost as though he thought I was lying, which was very upsetting. I offered to bring her birth certificate to him, since I had it with me. We had him as a waiter again on another evening, so I reminded him that she was 3 and got a very odd look. This is not okay. However, 2 of the times we had breakfast, the waitstaff asked how old she was, and for that, we are thankful. During this trip, we also became owners at this beautiful resort and are looking forward to our next trip here! April 8, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beautiful, Relaxing and Comfortable The facilities and service received during our stay at the Villas were very good, from check in with Boyd who put us in a very nice room, to the reservation made for us at Momma's Fish House, by our concierge Caroline; thank you both for the service you provided us. The staff I passed throughout the facility provided directions and were very friendly. We stayed in 6129, a one bedroom unit in the North facility where it was quite with a beautiful view of gardens right off the patio. There are play areas for children in the South facility courtyard pool which is right next door. Thanks to Boyd we were in the North area at an inner portion of the facility which gave us less people traffic than an ocean view room or a room located by a pool. It was relaxing & peaceful during our whole stay. The room was spacious especially the bedroom which was very nice. My only issues were the glass windows between the bedroom and the bathroom; I'm an early riser and turning on the light, lit up the bedroom which didn't make my spouse happy The mattress needed to be turned because it had the usual rut from not being turned. When we turned it; there was little benefit as it hadn't been done in such a long time, if ever. The last item is the toilet isn't secure to the floor (works great) just rocks a little when you initially sit down, needs attention. I received a massage on the last day from Luis from Columbia, (thank you sir) I only wish that I could of gotten a late check-out to enjoy all the other features of the spa for a longer period of time. The staff in the spa were friendly and pleasant as well. My only disappointed was that I couldn't take advantage of the offer to purchase a unit because of business opportunities we're currently involved in. We will return to Maui and would hope to become an owner in the future. Please tell Cindy thank you for the presentation. March 2, 2014
<<prev 8 9 10 11 12 next>>