Sheraton La Caleta Resort & Spa, Costa Adeje, Tenerife

  • C/ La Enramada, 9
  • Adeje Tenerife,
  • 38670
  • Spain
  • Map
 

Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 nights, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book up to 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 112 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hoiday The hotel was great , my problem was having to pay for the wi - fi most places were we stop is free , that is the only disappoint ment we had ,because we had a wonderful stay May 18, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Pricing review needed! Lovely hotel with beautiful grounds and geat facilities. Poolside staff very helpful. Excellent service and choices at breakfast. Thre were a couple of things that were disappinting though. Reception was unmanned on our arrival and we had to wait for quite a few minutes for someone to show up to check us in. First impressions count and this was not good. Our original room was in the basement with no view/sun from the balcony. Ended up paying quite a bit extra for a room with a view. The other issue was the ridiculous restaurant prices. Far too high with so many alternatives a short walk away. Never ate in the hotel at all due to this. January 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great holidays at Sheraton Caleta For the second consecutive year , in the month of May , I went with my family in this hotel and hope to return again next year ! The staff is extremely friendly, attentive and prepared . The restaurants are great although we preferred a to explore some good restaurant , away from the bedlam of touristic Adeje . The rooms were spotless as well as swimming pools and all the rest of the structure . My 4 year old daughter participated in the activities of the baby club having a great time ! Highly recommended !!! January 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Friendly, quality services hotel We spent 7 days at Sheraton and we had a great time. Their staff was very friendly, the room was comfortable, food was excellent. Its location close to the ocean makes it a pleasure to go for a swim in the morning before having their tasty and rich breakfast. Alina, from the PR/ customer management department was fantastic: was always there if we needed something in the hotel, and also recommended some really nice places to see in the area. We would definitely go back. November 26, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by 5 star or not Big, comfortable rooms. Very small inadequate balcony with no sun at all. Food at breakfast and main restaurant evening was utterly appalling,Spanish restaurant marginally better, Japanese restaurant the best of the options,we had to eat out by the end of the week due to hunger. Bar service was very poor, inadequately staffed for number of guests. Entertainment was very poor, virtually non existent. Lack of sufficient sunbeds for number of guests.Very good Spa facility but at additional daily cost per person just to enter but this was the only place to sit due to lack of sunbeds in main areas. November 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Hotel Thanks to all at Sheraton La Caleta for a fantastic holiday. A beautiful hotel worthy of its 5^ status with very friendly and helpful staff set in an up market area of the island. Highly recommended and am not surprised at what I have heard is an over 85% quite exceptional return rate October 20, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Pity about the brick red colour Just back from relaxing hotel at La Caleta Sheraton. Excellent service all round. special mention for extra special service to David and the little girl from Curacao on Pool service. Lester, Maikke,Jose (manager) and Karolina ( manageress) who started our day so well in El Parador. Please tell Faisal in Pool cafe to concentrate on customers orders instead of looking around as he got our order wrong.Well sorted by Giovanni but our only let down. October 16, 2014
  • 2015-06-01T19:48:29.493-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_112, tr_112
  • loc_en_US, sid_1467, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 next>>