Sheraton La Caleta Resort & Spa, Costa Adeje, Tenerife

  • C/ La Enramada, 9
  • Adeje Tenerife,
  • 38670
  • Espanha
  • Mapa

Quartos e tarifas

  • Para estadias superiores a 90 dias, ligue para 866-539-3446.
  • As reservas são aceitas com até 550 dias de antecedência.
  • Por favor, verifique novamente as datas.
1 quarto 1 quartos , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 criança 0 crianças
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 119 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Great location, poor service This hotel is a beautiful hotel, in an awesome location but is extremely let down by the poor service from the staff. This poor service starts with the Operations Manager and flows right throughout the entire staff. October 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect family resort in Europe I can't say enough good things about this hotel. We're from the U.S. And, having lived in Europe we know how difficult it can be to find a good family Summer resort. Well, this is the place. First and foremost, I was upgraded as a Platinum guest to a nice suite. As a platinum guest you get free breakfast and free apps and drinks in the lounge at night. These two things combined basically pay for your stay. This is one of the best deals in the SPG system. Take advantage while you can. We had two young kids and, get this, they have a kids club open 9-10pm that is free. No charge. Now that's amazing. The best is the evening activities so you can drop your kids, go out for dinner then pick them up. That's key. Don't expect a normal beach. But the pools are fantastic- if not a bit chilly. Minor issue when our AC broke but they came right away and fixed it. This place is an amazing family deal. And the staff was incredibly helpful. Visit here. July 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Elegance Its a wonderfull hotel located into a wonderfull place. Quiet and rest. The garden its very beautifull and swiming pool zone its perfect. Rooms and personal assistence like a five stars hotel was expected. July 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another wonderfull holiday at the sheraton la caleta I have been staying at this hotel for nearly 10 years so they must be doing something right. Wonderfull location, impeccable standards of cleanliness and the pool and gardens are superb. But the best thing about the hotel is the staff, every member of the team says hello and nothing is too much trouble. I would like to single out the following people , who go the extra mile. Cristina Sanchez, who always ensures a warm welcome and a lovely room for your holiday. Richard and Sebastian, who are two of the lifeguards, who make sure that you have a pleasant time whilst relaxing at the pool. Mamadoo, for always smiling and making guests feel special and finally .... Joe Eccles, for being the life and soul of the Glorieta bar in the evening and making everyone have a good time. Well done to all at the hotel and we hope to keep coming for another 10 years., see you soon. July 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Really good all round hotel We enjoyed a week at your beautiful hotel, it really was like paradise! June 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by sheraton hotel Amazing hotel ,staff very polite, food excellent, comfortable beds, beatifull location June 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hoiday The hotel was great , my problem was having to pay for the wi - fi most places were we stop is free , that is the only disappoint ment we had ,because we had a wonderful stay May 18, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Pricing review needed! Lovely hotel with beautiful grounds and geat facilities. Poolside staff very helpful. Excellent service and choices at breakfast. Thre were a couple of things that were disappinting though. Reception was unmanned on our arrival and we had to wait for quite a few minutes for someone to show up to check us in. First impressions count and this was not good. Our original room was in the basement with no view/sun from the balcony. Ended up paying quite a bit extra for a room with a view. The other issue was the ridiculous restaurant prices. Far too high with so many alternatives a short walk away. Never ate in the hotel at all due to this. January 24, 2015
  • 2015-11-25 T07:01:13.933-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_119, tr_119
  • loc_en_US, sid_1467, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 next>>