特内里费阿德赫海岸拉卡来塔喜来登度假酒店

  • 西班牙
  • Adeje Tenerife
  • C/ La Enramada, 9
  • 邮政编码 38670
  • 地图
 

客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

注意: 在此酒店,12 岁以下客人被视为儿童。 请根据需要调整成人和儿童的数量。
请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

家庭计划政策

6 岁或以下儿童在与一名付费成人共住一间客房时,可免费使用现有客房床位。 7-12 岁儿童须收取 35 欧元加税的强制性费用。 该费用包括早餐、儿童设施及床上用品的使用。

年龄要求政策

客人必须年满 18 岁并提供照片身份证方可预订客房。

Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 39 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Pricing review needed! Lovely hotel with beautiful grounds and geat facilities. Poolside staff very helpful. Excellent service and choices at breakfast. Thre were a couple of things that were disappinting though. Reception was unmanned on our arrival and we had to wait for quite a few minutes for someone to show up to check us in. First impressions count and this was not good. Our original room was in the basement with no view/sun from the balcony. Ended up paying quite a bit extra for a room with a view. The other issue was the ridiculous restaurant prices. Far too high with so many alternatives a short walk away. Never ate in the hotel at all due to this. January 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great holidays at Sheraton Caleta For the second consecutive year , in the month of May , I went with my family in this hotel and hope to return again next year ! The staff is extremely friendly, attentive and prepared . The restaurants are great although we preferred a to explore some good restaurant , away from the bedlam of touristic Adeje . The rooms were spotless as well as swimming pools and all the rest of the structure . My 4 year old daughter participated in the activities of the baby club having a great time ! Highly recommended !!! January 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Friendly, quality services hotel We spent 7 days at Sheraton and we had a great time. Their staff was very friendly, the room was comfortable, food was excellent. Its location close to the ocean makes it a pleasure to go for a swim in the morning before having their tasty and rich breakfast. Alina, from the PR/ customer management department was fantastic: was always there if we needed something in the hotel, and also recommended some really nice places to see in the area. We would definitely go back. November 26, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by 5 star or not Big, comfortable rooms. Very small inadequate balcony with no sun at all. Food at breakfast and main restaurant evening was utterly appalling,Spanish restaurant marginally better, Japanese restaurant the best of the options,we had to eat out by the end of the week due to hunger. Bar service was very poor, inadequately staffed for number of guests. Entertainment was very poor, virtually non existent. Lack of sufficient sunbeds for number of guests.Very good Spa facility but at additional daily cost per person just to enter but this was the only place to sit due to lack of sunbeds in main areas. November 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Hotel Thanks to all at Sheraton La Caleta for a fantastic holiday. A beautiful hotel worthy of its 5^ status with very friendly and helpful staff set in an up market area of the island. Highly recommended and am not surprised at what I have heard is an over 85% quite exceptional return rate October 20, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Pity about the brick red colour Just back from relaxing hotel at La Caleta Sheraton. Excellent service all round. special mention for extra special service to David and the little girl from Curacao on Pool service. Lester, Maikke,Jose (manager) and Karolina ( manageress) who started our day so well in El Parador. Please tell Faisal in Pool cafe to concentrate on customers orders instead of looking around as he got our order wrong.Well sorted by Giovanni but our only let down. October 16, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Super Hotel is clean and the Personal very friendly September 30, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Underperforming Ice machine on our floor and our room safe not working. Called to report on the Saturday - nothing done about either until I went to reception in person - then only the room safe attended to - promptly failed again 3 days later. Ice machine engineer arrived the following Friday - as we were leaving. Mysteriously the two freshwater pools were drained overnight Sunday 14th because of a serious problem in the pump room - very suspiciously the dry, empty pools were descended upon by over a dozen workmen first thing on the Monday morning - sounds like scheduled maintenance to me.....it turned the area into a cordoned off building site nonetheless for the rest of our stay. Thankfully Kamakura (Japanese Restaurant) was open this time unlike our stay in 2013 as the Spanish restaurant, La Venta had deteriorated very badly from last year - stewed prawns in old smelling garlic oil, inedible, undercooked Paella, dried out and overcooked lobster that was not fresh into the bargain - a far cry from the excellent dinners we enjoyed last year. September 28, 2014
  • 2015-04-17T19:09:59.687-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_39, tr_39
  • loc_en_US, sid_1467, prod, sort_default
2 3 next>>