Sheraton Salobre Golf Resort

  • Urbanizacion Salobre Golf SN,
  • Gran Canaria
  • Maspalomas,
  • 35100
  • Spanien
  • Landkarte
 

Zimmer & Preise

Schließen

Kinder pro Zimmer

Diese Angaben ermöglichen es uns, die besten Zimmer für Sie zu ermitteln und Ihre Ankunft entsprechend vorzubereiten.

Informationen zu Zustellbetten und/oder Aufschlägen für weitere Personen finden Sie in den Zimmerbedingungen und Details.

Hinweis: In diesem Hotel gelten Gäste bis zum Alter von 12 Jahren als Kinder. Bitte passen Sie ggf. die Anzahl an Erwachsenen und Kindern an.
Informationen zu Zustellbetten und/oder Aufschlägen für weitere Personen finden Sie in den Zimmerbedingungen und Details.

Für Familien

Für Kinder bis 12 Jahre ist die Übernachtung in vorhandenen Betten kostenlos, sofern sie das Zimmer mit einem zahlenden Erwachsenen teilen. Für Zusatzbetten, Kinderzusatzbetten und Kinderbetten können zusätzliche Gebühren anfallen.

Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 95 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by setting is wonderfull we think the hotel has been designed very well the setting is lovely.the staff were excellent and every thing else was lovely except the food.the variety was very good but the hot selection was very poor. as we previously resided in spain for some 12 years we did not expect the food to be red hot but also did not expect it to be cold and I mean cold so consequently ate mainly salads.the only other thing is the mini bar on two separate occasions we were charged for items we did not have but your excellent staff resolved the situation. but we had a lovely holiday and feel if these faults were rectified we would return.regards mr + mrs monks December 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Poor food Overall the hotel was good but badly let down by the food. The choices of food seemed to favour the German and Scandinavian guests. There were other British guests at the hotel who also mentioned the lack of choices.The worse thing of all was the temperature of the food which whatever time you used the restaurant was barley warm. For that reason I could not recommend this hotel. The lighting in many parts of the hotel were also inadequate. December 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent! A Group of 10 - celebrating a 60th birthday - enjoyed every minute of it. The Hospitality Manager Cristhian Armas was really helpful in order to help us plan the event. We will be back! December 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Resturant Bad place of the restaurant. November 30, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by 5 Stars? This was a wonderful hotel but now seems to be run on a cost cutting system rather than 5 stars. If you arrive mid week as I did there is no concierge. Air con in room only works on lowest setting. Water pressure in bathroom so low you cannot take advantage of the stunning shower facilities. Towels for pool area are restricted to one per guest and not until after 11am. Mini bar in room was not restocked - had to request at reception. Only one restaurant open Mon to Wednesday. The others are closed - cost saving again? When the restaurant did open the menu has shrunk by half. Breakfast buffet now includes a vending machine for coffee instead of attentive waiters! What makes this bad is that this hotel was not like this before. Having stayed here 5 times, this visit 12 months on from the last which was great, you can see how the recession has taken hold. A real shame. The staff, many of who remember me are brilliant. It's the cost cutting that's bad. October 13, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by November Break Highly recommend this Hotel, without a doubt Great staff/facilities/location. Spent 7 nights and each one memorable November 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice location, but far from a 5 Star Hotel The location is very nice, staff is really friendly and they try their best. The really disappointing area is the quality of the food. The food is really not good. The kitchen needs to be improved immediately because otherwise you cannot recommend this hotel. March 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is like a dream... It's location is breath-taking, sitting proud within the mountains. The feel is modern but classy with a lot of exposed natural materials. The rooms are well sized and of a very good standard. The food was fantastic and the service of the waiters was top draw, bending over backwards to satisfy any of our requests. And this was the same for the rest of the staff at the hotel, always willing to ensure our every need was catered for and making us feel so special. The pools are very good, and the sunset pool on the 11th floor is something special that has to be experienced. The spa on-site is also superb with it's own excellent outdoor pool. Overall the hotel was everything I could have dreamed of, and more. It's classy and modern feel, and attentive and welcoming staff made our week incredibly special. July 2, 2013
2 3 4 next>>