Sheraton Salobre Golf Resort & Spa

  • Urbanización Salobre Golf SN,
  • Gran Canaria
  • Maspalomas,
  • 35100
  • España
  • Mapa
 

Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar

Niños por hab.

Esta información nos permite identificar las habitaciones que mejor se adaptan a su grupo y prepararnos para su llegada.

Vea los términos y detalles de las habitaciones para obtener información sobre los cargos por camas plegables o personas adicionales.

Nota: En este hotel, los huéspedes de hasta 12 años de edad se consideran niños. Por favor, adecue la cantidad de adultos y niños según sea necesario.
Vea los términos y detalles de las habitaciones para obtener información sobre los cargos por camas plegables o personas adicionales.

Política del familiar

Los niños de 12 años o menores pueden utilizar las camas existentes en la habitación de cortesía acompañados por un adulto. Podrín cargarse cargos adicionales por camas plegables, camas plegables para niños y cunas.

Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 89 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by A hidden Gem Another exceptional Sheraton hotel. From the moment you arrive at the barriers leading to the resort, you are overwhelmed by the beauty of the resort. The hotel is more suited to couples. H. However I was there with 3 young children and 3 adults and had a fantastic time. If you just want to relax, indulge and enjoy your family break, look no further. It was spotlessly clean and well maintened. Very attentive staff, who always smile. The sunset and the 11th floor area needs to be seen to believe it. A couples dream!! I can't fault this hotel. August 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is quality We feel that the interests of your guests have been thought about in great detail. The staff are so friendly and informative. We had a great relaxing time-just what we needed. August 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A place to relax and unwind We stayed here for just one week and from the moment we walked in the door we were blown away by the friendly staff and the atmosphere in the hotel. The facilities in our room were very good. We used all the pools but the sunset pool has to be the best. Food in the buffet restaurant was excellent too with every need catered for and we were made to feel special by all the staff. The only thing we found uncomfortable was to have smokers in the outside eating area whilst we were eating. This is definitely a place where couples can relax and spend valuable time together. July 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for Golfers Location is unique, great for Golfers and travellers who like the sun and Swimming but do not need the sea and beaches. Level 11 is a pergect Getaway. July 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by One Of The Best Hotel Experiences Of All Time From the warm greeting on the first day, and the much needed welcome drink to the very last day at the Sheraton Salobre, this was one of the best hotel experiences ever. The hotel was beautiful, the staff were amazing and the food was incredible. I would recommend this hotel to ANYONE visiting Gran Canaria. July 26, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by 5 Stars? This was a wonderful hotel but now seems to be run on a cost cutting system rather than 5 stars. If you arrive mid week as I did there is no concierge. Air con in room only works on lowest setting. Water pressure in bathroom so low you cannot take advantage of the stunning shower facilities. Towels for pool area are restricted to one per guest and not until after 11am. Mini bar in room was not restocked - had to request at reception. Only one restaurant open Mon to Wednesday. The others are closed - cost saving again? When the restaurant did open the menu has shrunk by half. Breakfast buffet now includes a vending machine for coffee instead of attentive waiters! What makes this bad is that this hotel was not like this before. Having stayed here 5 times, this visit 12 months on from the last which was great, you can see how the recession has taken hold. A real shame. The staff, many of who remember me are brilliant. It's the cost cutting that's bad. October 13, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Peace, perfect peace! We have recently returned from 10 days of total relaxation and pampering! This hotel is set high in the hills above Maspalomas and is the perfect place to relax and unwind. The views are stunning, especially from the balconies on the higher floors and the area around the Sunset Pool. The room was large and well equiped and the room maintainance was excellent throughout our stay. The staff were very helpful and eager to please. The food was good and very reasonably priced if you take the half board option on arrival Overall a great holiday. Thanks for looking after us. May 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The perfect relaxing break From first minute until the last, Sheraton Salobre offers an amazing experience. Excellent rooms, great pools, wonderful staff, lovely food. The perfect venue for a relaxing break for couples or keen golfers. July 13, 2014
2 3 4 next>>