Sheraton Gran Canaria Salobre Golf Resort

  • Urbanizacion Salobre Golf SN,
  • Gran Canaria
  • Maspalomas,
  • 35100
  • España
  • Mapa
 

Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar
  • Para hospedajes de más de 90 días, llame al 866-539-3446.
  • Solamente puede reservar con 550 días de anticipación.
  • Vuelva a revisar las fechas.
1 habitación 1 habitaciones , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 niño 0 niños
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 239 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has great staff and food Food and Rooms excellenta. January 15, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Golf@Saloble - Stay@Sheraton I would recommend this place for people who love golf and would like to stay so close as possible to the golf course and play on two very spectacular golf courses. The hotel has a very high quality in its facilities and everybody is willing to give you good service. However, I would not recommend this place for families with children below 18, since it is forbidden for joniors to be present at some areas. The pools are not that as large as the ones at other resorts and joniors are not allowed to visit the pool area at 11:th stair. The breakfast and dinner buffe is the best choice at the area but I was expecting somehow more variations there. Despite to many other areas on Gran Canaria, you have relative good wireless connection at the hotel rooms. I would like to give an overall rating of 4 (of 5) to this place. December 27, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by good for golfers very nice place to Play golf. Both courses in good condition. the pools are to small to relax, the only nice pool is only for adults. no chance to keep something fresh in the automatic minibar. only filled with cans from Hotel. Food in the Restaurants very good, in the palmera pool bar very poor. very nice and helpful staff, they made it. October 31, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This Hotel has really helpful staff. This was a present from our daughter and her husband to celebrate our 40th Wedding anniversary. My wife and I arrived on the 17 to 25 September.(with our daughter and her hsuband). The staff were very helpful. Great advice on hiring a car and travelling. Great food,location, we can't wait to visit again. September 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sheraton Gran Canaria On behalf of my wife and I , we'd like to express our gratitude to your team in the Sheraton Gran Salobre for their superb professionalism and obvious great pride in their roles. In particular we'd like to highlight the fantastic focus that both Iruya and Fayna provide in the A la carte restaurants. Their knowledge and tremendous enthusiasm are an absolute to delight !!!!!! We have stayed in many 5 star hotels throughout the world and can honestly state these ladies are the best we have come across !!!!! Once again our heartfelt thanks September 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The perfect hollidays We stayed here for 2 weeks and it was perfect. Almost the paradise. Thanks to the hotel team and everybody who helped to make our holidays like a beautiful dream ! June 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Different from other Sheraton hotels i stayed before but equally amazing Me and my wife booked this hotel as we had a previous good experience at Sheraton Fuerteventura and wanted to play safe. Because we do not play golf, she was a bit apprehensive but after reading reviews and seeing some pictures we decided to go for it as we were looking for some rest as well as exploiting a bit of the island. We got that bit wrong because we ended up staying at the hotel most of the time, enjoying what was on offer. We did not get to brilliant start as we arrived a bit late due to flight delays and the reception was busy, taking a bit to check in. Also the cold dinner supplied on the room as requested was ok but not what i would expect. The hotel fulfilled all booking requests even the smokers room as at the time of booking my wife did smoke but she did quit 2 months before the holiday. I did forget to change the request on the booking and might have lost a bit on the location and quality of the suite. It was on the 5th floor and the view was not great from balcony. Then to find the room was bit complicated as the layout of the hotel is unique as it follows the dunes and the 11 levels of this hotel take a couple of days to master lol. But we managed and after the meal came down to the bar 230 meters for a couple of drinks before heading to bed. Then in the morning our holiday started. As we chose half board, also because of previous experience at Sheraton, we headed to breakfast at restaurant Gofio. The reception was amazing, the buffet excellent and the service superb. We liked it so much that we also got our dinner from there every night we stayed. I played it safe as wife is a bit fussy with her food and you can never go wrong with that kind of buffet. Staff there from the manager to comis waiters make you feel well. Then as the weather was excellent, we did get the towels and headed for the pool on the 7th level. Not recommended if you do not have kids and don't want too much noise as it is the pool where kids are allowed their bits. We stayed till lunch and then headed to the paradise of the 11th level where we became regulars for the rest of the holiday. That pool on the top of the hotel with views to the dunes, is a place we will never forget. Unforgettable pictures. That is the hotel's ex libiris as far as i am concerned. Worth the stay just to have the privilege of that pool and surroundings. Then we also enjoyed the SPA as the wife made the point of getting me a facial and neck treatment lol Loved every bit of it. The treatments are great. The bar 230 meters is a great place to finish your day if you want to stay indoors. Live music till 11ish and you can enjoy drinks till 1 am. If you want to go out of the hotel, Maspalomas and Playa D'El Ingles are 15 minutes away by taxi. Great service and the barmen surely know what they do. As we wanted to discover a bit of the island, we hired a car and went to visit a bit of what we wanted to but due to the good weather and quality on the hotel we did not see as much as we wanted. We have to return for that. Departing after 7 nights was sad as we did have a good time and did get along with some of the people who worked there and looked well after us. I apologize for not remembering everyone but here are the ones we did get names and were closer from us, making our holiday even more special. Even the bill for all the extras we had, did not come too exorbitant. I made a mistake opening the fridge in the room as we did not understood at first how it worked and that was deducted of total. Great value for money. Recommended!!! Reception: Alba Peñate and Laureen Koch. SPA : Sara and Santi Chambermaid: Estela a very pleasant Peruvian girl who took great care of our room Pool Assistant : Echedey Restaurante Gofio and Sunset : Nuno Pires, Fayana Santana, Dayan Ramos, Diego, Omar, Pablo Leon Jimmy, Diego and all the others i apologize for not remembering the names. The farewell was given by and excellent gentleman who works at reception who even weighted our cases to assure us we were legally within the weight limits. Thank you Mr Santiago. A big thank you to all who work here from top to bottom. We will Return May 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by A unique experience This hotel is a little bit different from the norm due to its location, setting and architecture. It's simply stunning. And the service provided by the hotel staff is also stunning. This was our sixth stay at this hotel and we cannot wait to go back for a seventh. Although it's location a bit remote if you are not there to do golfing, that doesn't matter to us at all. The hotel offers a regular courtesy bus to and from the resort of Meloneras, which is an excellent service to guests. The hotel facilities are plentiful.....especially good were the heated pools!!!! As an SPG Platinum Member I miss a Club Lounge at this hotel but hope that comes soon. The only disappointment was the food on the evening buffet....a lot of the offering was taken up by hot cabinets containing very odd looking, dried up things on small plates ....niot at all appetising. That space could be used for something more attractive and relieve some of the pressure on the main service area where they cook the fresh fish and meat. You need to book half board if you stay here ....unless you have rented a car or don't mind spending 15euros each way in a taxi as the courtesy bus stops at 6:00 PM. Overall though, a great place to spend a holiday. Great location and great team of staff everywhere. March 23, 2015
  • 2016-02-08 T05:45:57.864-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_239, tr_239
  • loc_en_US, sid_1468, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>