Sheraton Kona Resort & Spa at Keauhou Bay

  • 78-128 Ehukai Street
  • Kailua-Kona,
  • Havaí
  • 96740
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa
 

Quartos e tarifas

Fechar

Crianças por quarto

Esta informação nos permite identificar os quartos que acomodarão melhor o seu grupo e nos preparar para sua chegada.

Consulte os termos e detalhes do quarto para obter informações sobre encargos por cama dobrável e/ou pessoa extra.

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 600 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by BEST VALUE IN HAWAII!! Great resort just minutes from Kailua Village. Staff is extremely responsive and accommodating. Best sunset in all of Hawaii! Great food, comfortable room, amazing pool setting, local culture, and complimentary trolley into Kailua-Kona is an added value! You won't be disappointed. April 21, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Shockingly not good Im an SPG member for many years, been to many resorts. This resort is beautiful. However their staff fell critically short on all counts. They did not make us feel welcome at all, did not clean the room when we requested it, then partially cleaned the room on a day we specifically requested it NOT be clean. Poolside bar was a joke, hours are 11am to 5:30pm (closed by 5:15) only one pool bar. Only once in the 6 days that I was there did someone come by and ask me if I wanted a drink or food while sitting poolside. Their drinks are served in tiny plastic cups. Every day we needed to ask for something, coffee, towels, cups...they never stocked the rooms and gave us an attitude if we requested anything. I spoke to the manager Jeff, said he would get back to me, and he never did. I definitely would not recommend this resort, which is a shame because it is absolutely beautiful. Staff needs alot of help in learning how to make the customers happy. April 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect weekend getaway! From the moment we walked in we felt welcomed and "at home." Our son hadn't been feeling well and the staff was very caring and responsive to our needs. We enjoyed the pool and the slide, as well as the flavorful chicken nachos at the pool bar. I recommend this hotel as the perfect weekend getaway and escape for kama'aina and world travelers alike. April 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Stay We had another wonderful stay with our friends at the Sheraton Keauhou in February. The staff went out of their way to welcome us back ( you are the best Ron!) We were upgraded to an ocean view room with beautiful views of the sea and Keauhou bay which was perfect. We loved the morning coffee shop and the great staff who remembered us from our last trip ( christine and celeste ) We also loved our time at the hotel restaurant "Rays on the Bay". It's such a beautiful location right on the waters edge and with swimming Manta Rays viewable after dark in the water . Oh and the food and drinks were great as well We cannot wait to go there again. Maholo to everyone. Tommy and Patti April 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sheraton Keauhou Staff Amazing! The Sheraton Keauhou staff quite simply make this hotel what it is. The facility is what I would expect from a SPG property, but the attentiveness and professionalism of the hotel staff was so spot on that we had no real needs during the stay. Many kudos the all the O'hana who work at this hotel because they make this resort "snap". This is my sixth SPG hotel/resort in the islands and the people working at this hotel are unmatched in every category. Many thanks to you all for making this a very enjoyable vacation! April 5, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Job Sheraton Kona! The negativity expressed in some of the reviews of this property have my wife and I completely baffled. Yes, the toilets could be newer, the poolside service could be faster, the check-in process could be more streamlined, the breakfast food and architectural design could be more inspired...yadda yadda yadda. Bottom line for us is that this hotel offers an exceptional value for the things that are important to us. We thought the room was clean, quiet, and well anointed, the staff (particularly "Sarah" poolside) was attentive, and that the Platinum recognition throughout was outstanding. For those of you who have chosen to nitpick each and every quality you deem abhorrent, please stay home and let us savor this gem in your absence. March 25, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good improvement in some food and beverage services The onsite restaurant (Rays on the Bay) has undergone significant changes - not only is it now open later but also the menu has been changed / enhanced, and all for the better with reasonable prices and lots of variety. At the same time the continental breakfast in Ainakai leaves much to be desired - no variety (exactly the SAME minimal items every day) , not even a choice of juices (only one juice option each day). The poolside food and beverage service was slow - the attendants were literally running but there were not enough of them for the number of guests. The food and beverages, when they did arrive, were good and also reasonably priced. March 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel especially the pool and gardens We loved our stay, comfortable place. The parking was so far away, a golf cart shuttle would be nice. Loved the waves crashing on the rocks, ocean view wonderful. Meticulous staff straightening up, tidying up, just like me! Your security staff found and personally returned our lost cell phone-we were so grateful-the pool staff turned it in to them. Wonderful people. Room staff changed out the comforter to a thinner one. Appreciated it. There was a free Hawaiian concert one evening, we so enjoyed! Our event planning lady was also a dream to work with, so helpful. Except for the noisy late night swimmers it was very pleasant stay. (only a 2-3 nights) March 23, 2015
  • 2015-04-26T18:34:24.956-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_600, tr_600
  • loc_en_US, sid_1469, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 21 next>>