Номера и тарифы

Закрыть
  • По вопросу пребывания дольше 90 дней позвоните по телефону 866-539-3446.
  • Можно бронировать не ранее чем за 550 дней.
  • Еще раз проверьте ваши даты.
1 номер 1 номера (-ов) , 1 взрослый 1 взрослых , 1 ребенок 0 детей
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 617 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by This resort has great views and a great staff. The resort has a beautiful view of the ocean with many wonderful things to see and do right here. You can see manta rays from our ocean front room. You can snorkel with a ten minute drive to a small beach. The staff has been wonderful. The food is a little pricey for what you get. I was a little disappointed that I had to drive to a beach. We had an amazing vacation. June 11, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel is in a beautiful location On the whole, we were very pleased with this hotel and location. It was close to any activity origination that we booked.The hotel staff was helpful and responded quickly to any requested needs. Our view from our room was perfect - the bay and the beautiful gardens below as well as the volcano when it was visible. The only criticism we had was restaurant choices. Buffet breakfast was great, lunch could only be had at the poolside, and the service for dinner wasn't the best - room for improvement overall for dinner (both service and food). Most of the time, we ventured out for dinner. Great cocktails at the bars. June 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Stunning hotel in a stunning location This was my third stay at the Kona Sheraton and every stay I have had has been amazing.! Great food and cocktail bar, very nice rooms with super comfy beds and in a really stunning location . Free trolley bus service is great to get into town. Particular mention to George at the Manta Ray Bar. Fantastic barman with a great sense of humour really added a special element to our stay. May 31, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Almost Good We liked this hotel and enjoyed our time, but because of a few experiences, I can only give it an Average rating. First the good, the two Hawaiian women who work the café are fantastic and very friendly and helpful. They totally made us feel welcomed and it was delightful to see them every morning. The pool was also great for our 2 year old. As for the cons, there was a host who made us feel very unwelcomed, even when we had reservations at Rays on the Bay. Our bed was also uneven, it sunk on one side and our water in our shower was often not hot. Our bathtub also got clogged and you could see on a couple parts of the ceiling that it had been patched. May 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful experience! First time for us to be in Kona, Hawaii! It was great experience, that I will tell everyone, what a wonderful place it is! We arrived rather late in the evening, and everyone of the staff greeted us like family! It was great when you are tired from traveling. Staff was, very accommodating to whatever we needed. Very pleasant staff whether front desk or room staff. All around Super! The property has great views from many rooms, and balconies. I could have a Picturesque moment almost every where I walked, and the Sunsets were wonderful too! Full Moon, when we were there, again just Super! We enjoyed all the pool area's, fantastic landscaping, an all the food places, (a little slow, but understandable) Even the Spa/Workout area was great! Everything seemed spectacular. I enjoyed the property's entertainment, Ray's by the Bay! And for learning the hula, or ukulele or touring. Very Sweet Ladies! They seemed to really care we were having fun and enjoying our stay as well. Hotel's location was great to get to the sights all over an the south end of Kona. great shopping area, as well as Church too! It was nice to have so many options, as well. Many places to eat with shops of all sorts. Over all Sheraton was a Perfect PLACE to stay! Will be back! Aloha ! May 6, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Most Improved Hawaii SPG Property! Aloha and Mahalo to the rebirth of this Legendary Property. I've stayed at Sheraton Kona at Keahou Bay at least 6 times over the last 3 years. I am happy to rate this SPG property the most improve Hawaiian Island property. The recent renovations, especially the lobby, restaurants, and common areas are a pleasant surprise emoting Hawaiian culture and pride. Employee/Staff morale has improved tremendously and it has reflected in the great Hawaiian Hospitality given to their Guests. Yes the property is mature as most properties along the Kona coast. The hotel transformation while maintaining it's original charm, is short of spectacular. The resort exudes the Aloha spirit with out any pretentiousness and at a great value. If you haven't been back in a couple of years, do what I did, give the Kona Sheraton a visit...you will not regret it. Aloha and Mahalo to the Staff for an incredible transformation. 4 Stars and definitely improving! April 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by BEST VALUE IN HAWAII!! Great resort just minutes from Kailua Village. Staff is extremely responsive and accommodating. Best sunset in all of Hawaii! Great food, comfortable room, amazing pool setting, local culture, and complimentary trolley into Kailua-Kona is an added value! You won't be disappointed. April 21, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Shockingly not good Im an SPG member for many years, been to many resorts. This resort is beautiful. However their staff fell critically short on all counts. They did not make us feel welcome at all, did not clean the room when we requested it, then partially cleaned the room on a day we specifically requested it NOT be clean. Poolside bar was a joke, hours are 11am to 5:30pm (closed by 5:15) only one pool bar. Only once in the 6 days that I was there did someone come by and ask me if I wanted a drink or food while sitting poolside. Their drinks are served in tiny plastic cups. Every day we needed to ask for something, coffee, towels, cups...they never stocked the rooms and gave us an attitude if we requested anything. I spoke to the manager Jeff, said he would get back to me, and he never did. I definitely would not recommend this resort, which is a shame because it is absolutely beautiful. Staff needs alot of help in learning how to make the customers happy. April 15, 2015
  • 2015-07-05T14:01:28.871-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_617, tr_617
  • loc_en_US, sid_1469, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 22 next>>