Номера и тарифы

Закрыть

Детей на номер

Информация позволяет найти номера, лучше всего подходящие для гостей мероприятия, и подготовиться к вашему приезду.

О раскладушках и дополнительных персональных сборах см. условия и описание номера.

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 538 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good Locale Our family stayed in adjacent rooms which was convenient. The hotel has a great location, walking distance to the harbor for excursions, quiet location and well kept grounds. Dining at Rays was good and competitively priced for the area. The view is outstanding and be sure to check out the manta rays beginning around 9PM. So why only average? The hotel is a little tired and not everything worked in the room. The staff was hit and miss on courtesy, not what we normally see at SPG locales. Not enough to not recommend going - just not quite up to our SPG expectations which are very high. August 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff Made The Difference During the hurricane Iselle encounter, two of the staff had made our stay very comfortable. Matt G. who told us that this was the safest place to be at and his family is staying here at the hotel. The other person was the receiption staff who checked us in. She extented our stay for Friday knowning that the hurricane might be headed towards that evening and we would be in town since our plane departure is a red-eye flight at 11:00pm. her name is Kristie. For those two staff members my wife and I cannot say enough Thank you! And this will always be a memorable trip for us. You can be sure we will be back again and again! August 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 This hotel has friendly staff. If your looking for a hotel with "aloha" spirit, this is a graet one. Friendly staff and great service! August 22, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by A little disappointed I looking forward to my stay at the Sheraton, the view was amazing. I was disappointed with the upkeep of the property. The pool area and grounds were very nice but age was showing. Many repairs that could be done to look nicer. Broken hand rails on stairways. Cracks in concrete fixed with different color paint that were very noticeable. Room issues- rust in bathtub, cracks and discoloration throughout room and deck. Would prefer 2 Queen beds, full size beds are too small for most these days. Slow service for breakfast, food was okay. August 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Gorgeous location Pros: 1) Troy made our check in experience excellent-- welcoming and friendly, recognition of SPG status and effecient in helping us to obtain an upgraded room. 2) Our suite was nicely appointed and clean with 2 lanais and a LOVELY views of the bay and the mountain. Breathtaking! Cons: 1) On our 6th night, our 5 year old woke up in the middle of the night with severe pain in his ear and we needed to find a place that was open 24 hours. I called Guest Services and the Front Desk for 40 minutes (used the room phone and my cell) without a response. We were frantically searching the web for 24-hour places without success and our son kept crying. I don't know what happened but this dropped our experience from 5 stars to 4 stars. 2) early closing hours for the gorgeous (and fun) pool (6 p.m. for the slide and 7 p.m. for the pool) August 5, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 Excellent Staff They say that a hotel is only good as the People that work there. the Staff at the Sheraton Kona resort are great. Very friendly, attentative, concerned with your satisfaction. Very helpful with everything we needed. August 19, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Will never go back My husband and I were VERY disappointed with our stay and will never come back or stay in a Sheraton again. The food was outrageously overpriced ($18 for a horrible pretzel cheeseburger & $24.99 for a breakfast buffet with fruit, breads omelets and 2 meat choices, PER PERSON!!) and not that good. There were kids in the pool screaming at 7am right outside of our door. The tourism and resort taxes equal over 30%, which is never told to guests until after your printout is received at the end of your stay. And we even found a roach/bug in our room. July 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sheraton Kona - Keauhou Bay Practically great place to be with family, even if there is lack of water access (beach). This is compensated by looking at mantas. One comment - if guest is on "green option" (saving money, environment etc.), please make sure coffee and water is replenished in room as promised vs. guest asking for this every single day. August 5, 2014
2 3 4 5 ... 19 next>>