Номера и тарифы

Закрыть

Детей на номер

Информация позволяет найти номера, лучше всего подходящие для гостей мероприятия, и подготовиться к вашему приезду.

О раскладушках и дополнительных персональных сборах см. условия и описание номера.

Примечание. В этом отеле гости в возрасте 12 лет и младше считаются детьми. Пожалуйста, измените количество взрослых и детей.
Информацию о предоставлении раскладной кровати и плате за дополнительного гостя узнавайте из условий предоставления номера.

Правила в отношении семейного размещения

Дети в возрасте до 12 лет спят бесплатно на имеющихся кроватях в номере, где проживает взрослый, оплачивающий свое пребывание.

Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 70 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Superb! A feast for the eyes, the mind, the body, and the soul! Beautifully maintained and staffed. Gracious and kind service with a friendly yet professional staff whose interest in your well being is genuine. July 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Resort with a real customer experience Beautiful resort, breathtaking views, excellent customer experience, good food, kids friendly. July 17, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not a 5* and certainly not luxury Having been lucky enough to stay in a number of 5* luxury resorts across the world, we expected the Blue Palace to meet expectations but it failed in all areas in our eyes. The rooms are standard quality. We had a private pool which was a lovely extra in 35 degrees of heat but it was never cleaned and pretty grubby around the edges which you don't associate with 5* luxury. The double bed was too singles stuck together with a sheet, meaning we slept apart or cuddled up with one of us on a very hard and uncomfortable ridge; really romantic. The mattress was hard and not particularly comfortable. If you used the full pressure in the shower you flooded your bathroom in 2 minutes flat. There was a fruit bowl in the room but we never got any fruit. Breakfast is by far the best meal of the day, lunch is ok but overpriced and inflexible for what you get (they wanted an extra 5 euros just for some cucumber to be added to a salad), and dinner in any of the restaurants is of poor quality and little flavour. At Blue Door there are too many staff who seem to insist on busying themselves unnecessarily so they spend their time interrupting your meal and conversation by refilling your drink every time you take a single sip. It took us 45 minutes to be acknowledged or receive a menu in the Asian restaurant which led to us walking out, beach staff argued with me when they presented me with the wrong drink instead of just changing it, and the reception don’t advise you to book restaurants so for our first two nights we couldn’t get a table and had to go elsewhere. A 5* luxury is justified by the little extra touches that make you feel special; the personalised service, the care and attention to you as a guest, and the Blue Palace lacked this in abundance. A smile here and there and good service is free, something all (high) paying guests at the Blue Palace deserve. A real pity because the view is fabulous; the best bit by far. July 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Blue Palace-a magical place All this 7 days that i enjoy the view of sea, mediterranean food, i felt amazing. The stuff were so sociable, and kind. I guess this vacation will be memored like one of my favourite holidays. And of course im gonna come back next summer with pleasure :) Thank you July 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Gorgeous We were in a sea view suite which was great. One of the best rooms I was ever in. Loved all the facilities.Restaurants are very overpriced and so we walked to the village next door for dinners. The hotels Greek tavern is reasonable and lovely for lunch.Breakfast is great. What we didn't like is everytime there was a power surge, the TVs turned on and woke us up. the front desk people were nice enough but poorly trained and every experience with them was n some way frustrating. Charging 50 euros for in room internet was not appreciated but the free wifi in the lobby worked reasonably well. Basic SPG card gets one nothing. July 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by The hotel did not know about our honeymoon package We booked the honeymoon package but for some reason, the hotel was unaware and we had to repeatedly remind the staff of the things included in our package. And even after reminding the staff several times, out check out bill still included things that were included in our package. Other than that, the hotel was very relaxing. July 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Casual Elegance Relaxation Defined Blue Palace Resort and Spa, Elounda Well, let’s start by introducing myself and the trip. My wife and I live in Calgary, Alberta, Canada. We travel overseas about once a year with additional trips to a sun destination most winters. I also travel frequently for work. On average I do about 40 business trips a year that involve air travel. I consider us fairly well traveled having visited over 50 countries. Past trips to this area of Europe have included Turkey, Greece and Italy. While we have been to a number of the Greek islands, we had not previously been to Crete. The sole purpose of the trip was a vacation and time to relax. Our plan was to use the Blue Palace as a base. We spent 5 nights at the Blue Palace. Drove to the Elounda where our hotel was. (Actually, the hotel is a short distance past Elounda near Plaka.) Greeted very promptly on arrival by the bellman and was given all the help we needed with our luggage. Valet parking was efficient and whenever we requested our care it was promptly brought to us. Walked to the front desk. Was immediately identified by the desk person as Starwood Platinum. The person checking us in excused herself and picked up the phone and called someone. The hotel director came out and personally welcomed us and wanted to ensure us that he and his staff were there to ensure our stay exceed expectations. Very efficient, warm and friendly check in process. We booked the room on points for 5 nights. I never expect more than what I book. That way upgrades are a bonus. Being late June, I wasn’t expecting an upgrade (although privately hopeful for a room with a pool). We were walked to our room and had been upgraded to a suite on 1 level with a pool. Very lovely bedroom and living room. Separate shower and Jacuzzi tub. Appreciated. The room was spotless. There was a bottle of raki and a fruit plate to welcome us with a card form the hotel thanking us for choosing the property. The room was tastefully furnished and plain. (I mean this in a positive way.) I have read mixed comments on the private pools. Ours was not heated and could be seen clearly from the adjacent room. This being said, we thought it was a great addition to our stay. Very refreshing way to start and end the day. For us being unheated was fine. If paying, I recommend the pool, but that is a personal choice. It certainly added to our stay. Each day we had breakfast on our deck overlooking Spinalonga Island. We enjoyed picking up some fruit and yogurt and had this on our deck that was for us. Ordered coffee which was promptly delivered with a choice of hot milk, milk to cream. We like lots of coffee, so day 2 and for the balance of the stay a larger thermos was provided. We never had breakfast in the hotel; however did check out the buffet. Looked like a good buffet; however we always prefer al a carte and would never chose a buffet. Plus, the room was a great place for breakfast. Did get up early one day, my wife slept in, the coffee bar wasn’t open yet. Went to the restaurant and asked for a coffee to go. Was given one and told it was no charge. Nice gesture. One day our toilet backed up. Called for assistance. Someone arrived promptly and fixed the problem. So no concern. There is an internet station by the front desk. As platinum, they gave me a code so it was complimentary. However for most there was a charge. Note, there is complimentary internet a short walk away in a secondary lobby that has a reading and sort of business area. So not sure why one would be free and the other be charged for! Front desk staff were excellent and welcoming whenever we walked by. There to help without being over the top. Chatted a few times with the front desk manager. She was great help. Had the ability to combine a professional approach with being personable I took the time to drop off a note thanking her for the positive guest experience received before we left. She thanked us for taking the time to share our experience with a kind note and a local cook book. Seemed really interested in my thoughts on service etc. The property never felt busy. I think this was by design. While upscale in service and quality, I would describe the experience as casual elegance rather than formal. Have stayed at a number of hotels that are fancier/more formal such as various The Danali in Venice and The St Regis in Rome. If you are looking for that type of experience, this place may disappoint. However each has its place. The Blue Palace is relaxed and casual in a warm and caring way. We love the St Regis in Rome and the St Regis in Florence; however this is a different type of experience and one we certainly enjoyed and will repeat. We saw some young families enjoying the large common pool by the beach. The pool was never crowded and was warm. Not sure if it was heated or not though. For families, have to know what to expect. Was not really a busy family place, although the families we spoke to enjoyed the quiet setting. Never saw many teenagers. One disappointment at the hotel was our meal at the Blue Door an onsite Greek Taverna. Awesome location and setting on the beach front. This is an old stone fisherman's house with lots of lanterns, white and blue tablecloths, and bright blue chairs. The food was excellent; however the service was rushed and while technically fine, it was not warm. My perspective, this should be a slow pace to eat. So if I was there again, I would order each course after one was completed. While our experience may not be representative of the norm, we would bypass this for local tavernas such as Ferryman's. Worth walking by to see the setting though as this was very good and full of possibilities! Price was higher than in town but not unlike what I would expect at the hotel. Some evenings we had a drink by the pool by the lobby. I think this is the Arsenali Bar, but not sure. Anyway, this was great relaxing setting that we enjoyed a couple of times before going out for dinner. Never saw anyone swimming in this pool in the evening. Was used a bit during the day. Had sun beds, but as a pool to relax by or sun bath, recommend the beach. The hotel had a private pebble beach that was about 300 feet long. Lots of wooden walk ways to get around, so the pebbles weren’t a problem. We had planned to travel more of the island that we did; however time on the beach was relaxing and a great way to unwind for the beginning our 3 week vacation. Great service on the beach. Ordered wine and snacks on a number of occasions serve was friendly and fast. Also well priced for a hotel. Would strongly recommend time on the beach. Ski boats offered trips to Spinalongia however cheaper to make the shot walk to Plaka for the trip. Also could take diving lessons or water ski etc. from the beach. Swimming was good; however not the fish and marine life we often see in other parts of the Mediterranean, Caribbean or parts of Hawaii. There are sea urchins not far off shore, so watch for these and wear water shoes. Was a breeze most of the time on the beach. From our perspective, this was a plus. Could swim off a small floating dock that was not used by boats. Overall, a wonderful experience. Would highly recommend this property for its ambience, setting, service and most of all for the people that work there. Casual, warm caring and focused on providing a positive experience that exceed expectations. Not a formal property. Know what you are going to and enjoy all it has to offer. I guess a good way to end our review is to say, we are booked at the property for 10 days in July of 2012. November 27, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Honeymoon My favorite Starwood property! Went for my honeymoon. A bit of a challenge to drive from the airport, so make sure you have a map. Once there, all that stress melted away. Rooms are big. Was upgraded to a room with a private pool. Gorgeous view. Beach, pools and sauna/spa all excellent. Room service delicious and very well-priced! Easy to walk into Plaka for supplies, restaurants and a boat to Spinalonga. Beach can be very windy. December 19, 2011
2 3 4 next>>