蓝山延龄大厦威斯汀酒店

  • 加拿大
  • 安大略省,
  • 蓝山
  • Gord Canning Drive 大道 220 号
  • 邮政编码 L9Y 0V9
  • 地图
 

客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

Age Requirement Policy

Children checking in under the age of 18 must be accompanied by an adult.

Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 275 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by First class service! We stayed the night at this hotel to celebrate my husbands birthday and it was wonderful! The staff at check in were very friendly and informative, they also upgrated us on our stay and waived our parking cost due to our special celebration. Our room was awesome, super spaciouse yet cozy. As we settled in there was a knock on our door sure enough it was a staff member who had delivered a box of chocolates and a birthday card for my husband signed by the staff. It was a surprising guesture and it put a smile on my husbands face (of course the white chocolate in the box was a bonus!) The scenery outside of the hotel was just beautiful. The hotel also accommodated a late check out for us wich was perfect, we got a chance to wake up and have breakfast at the restaurant then packed up and checked out. Overall we were beyond satisfied with our stay and will definately return again! April 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Absolutely stunning! The staff were very friendly and very helpful. We absolutely had a great time! Will definitely recommend to everyone because the service was excellent March 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Birthday Getaway! My husband and myself stayed at this hotel last week and had a great stay! The staff immediately recognized us as SPG members and upgraded our room which was beautiful. There was free wi-fi which we appreciated. Overall the hotel was in the perfect location and had access to everything. We loved the heated hot tub and pool, although the pool still seemed a bit cooler which prompted everyone to get in the two hot tubs, so they were a bit crowded. The only downside we found was not being able to check in before 4pm and checking out late the following day. Other than that we were quite happy with the stay. February 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Incredible Service The staff are fantastic, the amenities were in great shape and well maintained. The snow was perfect. February 16, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great winter getaway location My husband and I booked in mid week to this very clean and dog friendly hotel as advertised. The one bedroom suite was up to date with all amenities, fireplace, rainfall shower and comfy bed. It was a very cold few days but we were comfortable once back from the slopes in our room. One downside; we weren't allowed to leave our dog for a few hours and ski together. The dog waiver states someone must be with the dog at all times. Even at home we leave him for an hour or two. So my husband and I took turns on the ski hill. Other than that staff very friendly and accommodating. Would come again but leave the dog at home or in boarding but not the hotel. February 14, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Disappointing weekend We have stayed at the Westin Trillium House every weekend during ski season. We book well in advance. This past weekend, Jan 30-Feb 1, 2015, our experience was very poor. As this is not the first season that we've booked into the hotel, we request the same room each weekend. I understand that it is not always possible. The room given to us was much smaller than usual. Many rooms in the similar class have different layouts. I called to ask for a room change and was told the hotel was sold out. I asked if we could simply switch rooms not class of room. Again I was told the hotel was fully committed. It was early evening and the attendant confirmed that not all guests had checked in but said she could not do anything. The sofa bed had dirty sheets and a blanket with hard crusted stains. i called down for a replacement. No one came up to change the sheets. I called again, no response. We ended up sleeping 3 people in one double bed! We were booked and prepaid to stay on Jan 31st but we opted to leave. I am currently reviewing my reservations for February at the Westin Trillium. February 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing place great hotel / area for family. plenty to do for all. staff very friendly and responsive. nothing but good things to say. Having a kitchenette or full kitchen is great to provide maximum flexibility for snacks and meals. We will definitely be back. Thank you! November 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff Exceptionally friendly and helpful staff who all seemed very happy to be working at this location. Thoroughly enjoyed our stay. October 30, 2014
  • 2015-04-20T19:02:11.345-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_275, tr_275
  • loc_en_US, sid_1498, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>