W Fort Lauderdale

  • 401 North Fort Lauderdale Beach Boulevard
  • Fort Lauderdale,
  • Floride
  • 33304
  • États-Unis
  • Carte

Chambres et tarifs

  • Pour des séjours de plus de 90 jours, veuillez appeler le +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • Vous pouvez réserver un séjour uniquement jusqu'à 550 jours à l'avance.
  • Veuillez vérifier les dates.
1 chambre 1 chambres , 1 adulte 1 adultes , 1 enfant 0 enfants
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 783 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice place Very happy overall, except room service... food takes forever! November 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Servers at the pool side.... I would have given 5 stars for the staff because they were all so good, except the servers on the pool. Her name was Stephanie, 4 days on the pool and not a single time she had asked me or both my kids if we wanted anything. she passed me several times asking my neighbors left and right but leaving me in the middle. I have to flag her down to order food and drinks.. so some attitude she had... even the towel guys were so friendly and helpful... would love to go back if they have more friendly servers on poolside... with a smile. November 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by WWWonderful!!!!! This is the second time I have stayed at this hotel, and it is outstanding!!!!! The staff is as wonderful as I have experienced! Rooms are spacious and comfortable, the Platinum Recognition is great, as is the food. Loved every minute of my stay at this hotel, and it is now my ONLY Hotel in South Florida, regardless of where I am going for business. I am doing a meeting for my south Florida team in November and planning a regional meeting for the February time frame. October 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay as always My choice when I am in the area. Front desk staff was very helpful. Really appreciate the room upgrade! October 21, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Very disappointed I have stayed at the W on two previous occasions and this stay was most disappointing. I planned a quick birthday getaway for my boyfriend and myself and the air-condition in the room was not working properly. We called for someone to come fix it and a man came up and said it was on the wrong setting but should cool off by the time we returned from our outing. When we returned to the room approximately 3 hours later, the room was just as warm and humid. We called for a room change and they sent the engineer again to fix the air but I was ready to move. It was 9:30 pm. We had to move to a floor on a lower floor, which meant our view was not as good. I was very upset and disappointed about the slow service, the casual attitude of the staff (no sense of urgency) and the fact that my special occasion was almost ruined because of an air condition problem, which should have been identified before we checked in. The money I paid for the room and parking should have guaranteed that the basic necessities were met. I will find another hotel on the beach next time. October 20, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Horribly Disapointed after 4 years as a Guest I was loyal to this Property for the past 4 years having spent nearly 400 nights. The new Ownership/ Staff no longer care for Loyalty. The do not honor Corporate Rates and have become arrogant towards Customers. This used to be like "home"...They do not Value Platinum Members and have completely lost sight of quality Customer Service. I am sad to say I will not return to this Hotel and may leave SPG. October 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by amazing great hotel great room upgrade October 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Hotel in South Florida This is the best property in South Florida. Every time we stay here it gets better. The entire staff goes out of their way to be helpful. Derrick and Bruna at W Insiders are the best and so very important to this hotel. Thank you both so very much for all that you do to make us feel special. Cant wait to return. Thanks, David and Cathie September 30, 2015
  • 2015-11-30 T08:14:52.515-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_783, tr_783
  • loc_en_US, sid_1522, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 27 next>>