W Fort Lauderdale

  • 401 North Fort Lauderdale Beach Boulevard
  • Fort Lauderdale,
  • Florida
  • 33304
  • Stati Uniti
  • Mappa
 

Camere e tariffe

Chiudi
  • Per soggiorni superiori alle 90 notti, chiamare il numero +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • La prenotazione può essere effettuata con un massimo di 550 giorni di anticipo.
  • Ricontrollate le date.
1 camera 1 camere , 1 adulto 1 adulti , 1 bambino 0 bambini
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 735 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 Close to Beach My friends and I were there to celebrate my 50th Birthday. We had a few bumps when we got there but they staff really made it up to us. A shout out goes to Raul of Guest Experiences, Mickey in Style Management, and Derrick. They made our stay at the W so well worth it! The Steak house was amazing and our waiter, Marco was awesome! May 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best North American Resort Dear Team W Fort Lauderdale, Thank you again for an amazing stay. Not only did you recognize my status as a Platinum Ambassador Level member with an appropriate upgrade and amenity you make my family feel very special. My W Insider worked closely with my Ambassador to make sure our arrival went smoothly. Bruna met me in the living room at check in to welcome me to the property. Shortly after our arrival my favorite off menu item the truffle mac and cheese along with some bubbly arrived at the room with a special note from Bruna and the W Insider team. A very special touch was the fact that the General Manager Mary Louis made it a point to introduce herself to my family and welcome us back. Ryan with in room dinning was the star of this trip for my family. Ryan made sure we had everything we needed from in room dinning and added an extra special surprise along with a special note. These personal touches make my family feel important and valued as a guest. Reina with housekeeping stopped by the room to check on our needs and provide turndown services. Reina went out of her way to provide us with extra bottles of water along with extra Bliss bath amenities. We were traveling with a 3 year old and Edgar with the style team brought us 2 different cribs to try out along with a heavenly crib mattress and bedding. He was so polite and kind in setting up our little mans sleeping accommodations. Andrew at Wet along with John coordinated with our W Insider Bruna to make sure our cabana stay was extra special and frequently checked on my family. We had Andrew running around for items, food and beverages including some complimentary refreshing fruit on such a hot day. The W Fort Lauderdale team is why we return yearly to what I consider to be one of the best SPG North American Resorts. Thank you again for treating us like superstars even though we are just working class folks. May 21, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel did not meet my expectations for a "W" hotel Although the public facilities of the hotel were quite good, the guest room was lacking and seemed as if it hadn't been serviced in some time. The ironing board & cover were cheap and left marks on my clothes, the magnifying mirror was broken, there was no coffee pot in the room and very little water pressure. The worst was the lighting which was awful. The only way the room had appropriate lighting was with the blinds fully drawn which with my view was not an option most of the time. Additionally, the staff at check-in and check-out were extremely slow and not very helpful. May 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Little Place of Heaven in Ft Lauderdale Awesome hotel! Great staff - friendly, helpful and professional. Couldn't ask for a better location on the beach. Would definitely stay there in all my future stays. May 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay! I had a great stay at the W Hotel Fort Lauderdale, FL and as usual, the Staff were very responsive to needs and special requests. You cannot beat the location! May 18, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by NICE W HOTEL but not for busines traveller As Platinum member I stayed for some month 1 night and was quite happy, but now the current stay with 4 nights showed some weakness. Its a W hotel good for a short vacation but not for busines.(at least not when you have experience in other Ws) The rooms to the ocean have a great view Breakfast is poor, between 6-7 you get just a coffee in the lobby, and some cake. From 7 a.m. you can visit the restaurant, but the choice is poor, the quality is excellent. I never seen any guerst for breakfast. Gym very good, In-room dining excellent. Check-in, check out service poor!! They dont know the difference Platinum/Gold status, they let you wait until 4pm for check in. When you have vist W Hotels like Bali or Hongkong dont go to this hotel you will be very dissappointed. CHRISTIAN VOLK May 5, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by The room had spectacular view 1. The room with full ocean view is amazing and great size balcony. 2. Bathroom needs better lighting 3. The room has too many things the hotel piles on the dressers and night tables it ends up making the rooms look messy instead of clean and sleek. 4. The bed was very comfortable 5. Love that the shower was all glass and in the middle of the room basically. A room for couples only. 6. The room needs a little TLC (painting, etc...) 7. ANDRES LOPEZ - Pool attendant was amazing and extremely hospitable. Always made sure everyone was comfortable in the pool area and had what we needed. Additions like Andres Lopez is a gem to the W because service like that was top notch. The hotel needs more of Adres Lopez. 8. Whoever manages the pool area needs to be a little bit more mindful on the water temperature of the pool. It was very cold and the water heater was not turn on. 9. Overall great Hotel, they don't bend the rules on check out time without hesitating to say "you will be charged" and that everything at the hotel will cost you extra; everything even when you're paying for a full ocean view room you don't even get complementary WiFi in the room. So you know. May 4, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Staff that made our trip..... This is a beautiful, popular and well appointed resort. Brought my daughter and her friend to the W South Beach to celebrate their birthdays! Kelyn is such an asset to this resort. Micci did a wonderful job and Stephan (I hope this is correct), was proactive in assuring comfort in the lobby while awaiting check in. (I did not have the opportunity to see him and thank him for the crackers while waiting in the lobby) Stephan is very guest service oriented. Kelyn made sure the birthdays were acknowledged, celebrated and went out of his way to send birthday celebratory cake and beverages to the room! Great service from a great guy. Thanks so much! Room service was very good and service was prompt. All in all, the W aims to please and it shows. Thanks to Matt at check in as well. April 26, 2015
  • 2015-05-26T20:28:36.725-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_735, tr_735
  • loc_en_US, sid_1522, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 26 next>>