Номера и тарифы

Закрыть

Детей на номер

Информация позволяет найти номера, лучше всего подходящие для гостей мероприятия, и подготовиться к вашему приезду.

О раскладушках и дополнительных персональных сборах см. условия и описание номера.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 21 years or older with photo identification to reserve and to check into a room. 

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 649 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Accomodations We have stayed in many w hotels and this one just couldn't get it right. Booked room with expectations of an area we could put crib as representative advised there was one. Showed up had to move rooms. With baby very inconvenient. Crib never showed. We brought a pack and play we used that. Our keys deactivated every day again very inconvenient with baby. Room charges were inaccurate as my gold status was suppose to take off wifi. Had to advise that we were paying for it. The hotel amenities were great that is why we stay at w but this stay was very different as this is not the standard we are use to. We want to make this a yearly trip with our family. We hope this improves. November 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best hotel, location and staff A fantastic hotel in everything!!! The staff was very helpful and just could´t help us enough. My son had his birthday and Ms. Bruna made his birthday very special!!! My son had the best birthday thanks to Ms Bruna!!! Bruna is a fantastic person, very friendly, always with a big smile on her lips and did everything to make our stay the best ever! Mr. Raul in concierge is also one of the big stars at the hotel! He helped us with so many things and always with his friendly and wonderful sense of humor. He knew yours and all the guests names and where he had his "office" was almost like a meeting point! Mr Raul and Ms Bruna made our stay even better than it could be. Mr Alex who gave us our breakfast was also a very helpful and charming person. He helped everybody with their breakfast also always with a smile and "have a nice day"! November 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Service was excellent We found our room to be extremely comfortable. The bed and pillows were perfect for us. The service staff was friendly and efficient. We had a great experience. November 3, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice hotel but had some issues There was a few problems which was dealt with after speaking with the manager. I wasn't aware of the broken up payments along with the large amount of extra money put on hold for the room bill until a couple of days into my stay which obviously was lack of communication on somebody's part. The problem was explained to me by a manager on duty which she stated was computer generated but still did not make sense as to why a hold of $1,000 over my bill price was placed. Secondly, on Sat. we took a day trip to see Miami. On the way out in the morning, I asked the concierge about having a shirt pressed which I needed that evening and he stated he would take care of it. Once we returned, the shirt was still in the bag on the door and was never pressed not to mention our room had not been cleaned and it was going on 4 pm. I relayed this information to the manager and she did send two employees up to take care of both problems. The concierge, who obviously was told about the issued, sent us a bottle of wine and some cheese and crackers for the mistake which was much appreciated. I did not see him again prior to our checkout yesterday and I would ask you tell him Thank You from us for the gesture. Lastly, another obvious lack of communication, I was advised the rate for valet parking a vehicle was $36, not per day, just $36. I received my bill yesterday and noticed on the way to the airport I was charged per day. Once again, just a lack of communication with your employees. All in all, our stay was a good experience and I would normally stay there once again, but I have to say the computer generated hold for such a high amount over the quoted price will deter us from staying there again. Maybe we are just average people but $1000 over the quoted price is a bit much and now I have to wait 3-4 days for the money to be placed back into my account which hopefully won't be a problem. November 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sleek & Sexy The hotel is located across from the beach but with its fab pool and bar areas it makes it hard to leave. The service through-out the hotel was on point. The food and service at Steak 954 was excellent! November 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by amazing hotel very friendly staffs, check in was super fast and got a free upgrade from the supervisor. the W hotel insider Derick also treated me a bottle of sparkling wine. This hotel is not like other hotel, it's very special, if you are that kind of person would like to try something new, this is the one. November 12, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Who Is Running This Place? I am not going to waste any more of my time to author one of those scathing rants that goes on for pages and pages (site might not allow it anyway). The reason for this review is specifically to call out the manager I spoke with at check out. I pulled him aside and politely explained the laundry list of issues I had experienced during my short stay at the property (no water for over 12 hours, no communication from management about the water issue, shampoo in room half full, poor communication between front desk and valet, plumbing coming apart in the room). He offered to credit my account with some Starwood Points and I agreed that would be okay with me. Over a week later and the email he said he would send and the Starwood Points he promised never came. I should have known better than to believe him. October 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent stay, personal service The W Fort Lauderdale went above and beyond to satisfy me! I must recognize several employees specifically Marylouise, Gerardo, Jody, and Nikki. The personal service they provided for us made our time here extra special. Also, I must personally thank Brian (W Insider) for his time and effort as he ensured that my stay was flawless. The customer service at this hotel is topnotch (keep in mind I have visited category 7 properties.) July 25, 2014
2 3 4 5 ... 23 next>>