ホテルマルケスデリスカル,ラグジュアリーコレクションホテル,エルシエゴ

  • スペイン
  • 01340
  • エルシエゴ
  • Calle Torrea, 1
  • マップ
 

空室状況&料金

閉じる
  • 90泊を超えるご滞在については、+(1)866 539 3446までお電話でお問い合わせください。
  • ご予約は、ご利用日の550日前からのみの受け付けとなっております。
  • 日付をもう一度確認してください。
1室 1 , 大人1名 大人1 , お子様1名 お子様0
Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 60 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful hotel with incredible staff This is one of the best hotels that I have stayed at. There is nothing that the staff and managers wont do for clients, regardless oy time of day, the day of the week, or national holidays. The service, cleanliness, food, architectecture, professionalism and can do attitude are without parrallel. I was veryhappy staying here, and really look forward to returning. April 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Architecture, Great Location Great Architecture by Gehry, Great Location within Rioja with excellent wine and food. Comfortable and relaxing stay. April 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by bucolic gem Very relaxing. Beautiful area and hotel. Lovely wines and tremendous staff January 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by outstanding! Felt like I needed to write a review of this hotel as it is up and beyond. Came with family here on a tour of France and northern Spain. Hotel wasn't full and was given a great upgrade on one of the rooms to a suite with a connecting room for kids, as a gold member at that time this was up and beyond. Rooms exceeded my best expectations. Restaurant is fantastic.....food was amazing as of course was the wine. Service was excellent - must see if your on tour. One night was all we had but will definitely make it two next time around. Well done! December 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful view Driving up to the hotel is spectacular...the architecture is fabulous. The rooms are very spaciuos, the bathrooms very large and clean. Restaurant was very good and the help were terrific. I would reccomend a visit if you are in the area. October 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel experience Wonderful in all aspects. October 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by carolyn outstanding hotel in every sense. This is a full service hotel that is unique and memorable. October 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by I found heaven on earth Would recommend this hotel with my eyes closed everyday and twice on sunday. was an incredible experience. Thank you August 16, 2014
  • 2015-05-23T19:50:06.359-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_60, tr_60
  • loc_en_US, sid_1539, prod, sort_default
2 3 next>>