Sheraton Fuerteventura Beach, Golf & Spa Resort Canary Isle

  • Avda. de las Marismas nº1,
  • Antigua
  • Fuerteventura,
  • Islas Canarias
  • 35610
  • España
  • Mapa
 

Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar

Niños por hab.

Esta información nos permite identificar las habitaciones que mejor se adaptan a su grupo y prepararnos para su llegada.

Vea los términos y detalles de las habitaciones para obtener información sobre los cargos por camas plegables o personas adicionales.

Nota: En este hotel, los huéspedes de hasta 12 años de edad se consideran niños. Por favor, adecue la cantidad de adultos y niños según sea necesario.
Vea los términos y detalles de las habitaciones para obtener información sobre los cargos por camas plegables o personas adicionales.

Política del plan familiar

Los niños de 12 años o menores pueden hacer uso de cortesía de las camas existentes en una habitación que compartan con un adulto registrado. Se pueden aplicar cargos adicionales por todo tipo de camas plegables y cunas. Para obtener más información, comuníquese directamente con el centro vacacional.

Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 46 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 A very beautiful hotel We enjoyed our stay and impressed with most aspects of the hotel giving it a 5star rating. However in giving this rating I would look for improvement in the choice of food in the buffet restaurant also the immediate replacement of soup/dessert bowls 90%of which were damaged. One of the managers informed of my concerns September 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing 10 days spent on the island! i have to admit, it was a very, very, very amazing stay at this hotel. from the check-in (thank you Carlos), the spg recognition, the pool, the restaurant (thanks to Jose - i hope i got the name right), great food, and especially the rooms (super clean, super comfort). special thanks to the house keeping (amazing job during the 10 days). i really want to thank every single one of the team in the hotel ... you are doing a great job! i wanted to speak to the manager and compliment him personally at the check out but it was a busy morning and i decided just to write this review :-) September 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great family holiday It's been a great week in Fueurteventura and hotel and its staff played a role in that. Great location, close to the airport (only downside is that hotel lies under flight path but this is not really disturbing. Very good room cleanliness, decent sized rooms, big bathroom. September 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Family Hotel We returned to this hotel after a two and a half year break and the improvement is fantastic. Check in was easy and our room had had a superb sea view over the wonderful sandy beach. Breakfast is a feast. I defy anyone to leave the buffet hungry! We did not eat dinner in the hotel as thre are too many great eating places in the area.However, I believe the hotels half board option at 20 euro per night does represent good value but you have to book it for the whole of your stay. There are 3 outdoor pools (2 heated and 1 definately not!) plus a very nice looking childrens pool. Kids seem to be well catered for with a club and play area plus regular activities. The staff are all excellent with children. There is a very nice Spa and a very well equiped gym, if you are into pain on holiday! It was also nice to see evening entertainment in the main bar, however, I think it is a shame that the Pub bar still does not seem to be open. I think that if it were, and served bar snacks, it would give a useful eating in option. It could also serve as an area for watching sport and therefor remove the one TV from the main bar which would improve the atmosphere. overall we had a great holiday and it will not be as long before we come back again. May 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by lovely hotel and setting we have just returned from a weeks stay at the Sheraton Fuerteventura and it was lovely the hotel beautiful and the staff a delight nothing was too much trouble, we will be back September 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Extraordinary friendly staff As Platinum members we were upgraded to Executive Suite. The staff at the reception desk was absolutely friendly, competent and always had a smile. Beds are perfect for a good nights sleep. We had dinner in all three restaurants. The main restaurant buffet dinner (Spanish buffet) was great and service was very good. The two other restaurants did not convince me. There are better deals in the nearby village. The breakfast is perfect. The two Golf Courses nearby are in easy distance and shuttle service is provided. Both courses offer nice views to the sea and we liked to play them both. The pool and beach area was very clean and not very crowded. Next time in Fuerteventura we will be staying again in the Sheraton - for sure February 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Again, fantastic! Just to say that our recent stay, for the second consecutive year, has been been equally enjoyable. Upon arrival and as SPG gold members, we were upgraded to a lovely Junior Suite and we were offered free breakfast and WIFI. Lovely staff and great service. Breakfast is great; good food and a big variety. We received an invitation for the spa which we enjoyed very much. We had read some comments a bit dubious about the spa, but do not seem accurate. Perhaps, what could be interesting it is adding another bike in the gym since there is enough room. The children's program and the guys who run it are great and very professional. The mini disco is a big success.The location, the views, the pools are very nice and everything is kept clean. In short, very happy. April 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very Family oriented I have enjoyed my stay with the family , good weather lots of sports involving all members of family. August 29, 2014
2 3 next>>