加纳利群岛富埃特文图拉海滨高尔夫喜来登度假酒店

  • 西班牙
  • 加纳利群岛,
  • 富埃特文图拉岛
  • Avda. de las Marismas nº1,
  • 安提瓜
  • 邮政编码 35610
  • 地图
 

客房与房价

关闭
  • 对于超过 90 天的住宿,请致电 866-539-3446。
  • 您只能提前 550 天预订。
  • 请重新检查您的日期。
1 间客房 1 间客房 , 1 位成人 1 位成人 , 1 位儿童 0 位儿童
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 93 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by 5 star resort, sheraton level Still lying at the pool, reviewing the hotel: - check in professional, SPG recognition ok, nice upgrade. The system told I was gold but I am platinum since more than a year. Staff rectified immediately - food is excellent, choice for everybody. - animation is ok and not 'pushy'. For the kids plenty of things to do - rooms very clean and spacious. - Wifi all over the hotel, fluctuations in signal strength so ok for emails but not more than that. I asked the cable for more stable signal, but IT said it would not help? - pool is excellent, clean, no fights for seats, all closed up so safe for kids. Quite unclear where you can get the food: there is a stroller going around: you ask there and they send you to the bar and back... pingpong - some staff are very professional (adrien), some could use a base training to keep a smile. - facilities: you name it, they have it So overall very nice resort! keep up the, push staff to excellence. August 26, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Perfect Holiday It was a great holiday. If you´ll make holiday with your children, it´s great . August 4, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel, shame about the wireless speed Had a great 4 day stay at the hotel. Excellent facilities and responsive staff. Only real issue was the wireless speed was way too slow for a hotel of this standard July 12, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by A vast improvement! A year ago I wrote that this hotel was no longer a Sheraton as I know it. In the last 12 months there has been a massive improvement. A new General Manager has implemented many changes and things are definately looking up! Staff levels have increased giving better service and maintainance and the replacement of much of the pool sunbeds and tables has improved that area. The childrens areas have also been spruced up. The breakfast service has been changed and I would say this hotel has the best breakfast of any Starwood hotel that I have stayed in. The rooms are large, pleasant and well equipped and the location on a nice sandy beach is excellent. There are still some problems. The WiFi is the worst I have encountered in a hotel for a long time. Getting hot water in your room, especially if you are in a room at the end of one of the arms of the hotel, requires tollerance and advanced planning and a lot of waste water. Because a lot of the staff are new there seems to be a communication problem between departments with special requests getting lost or taking days to happen. Overall though a vast improvement over last year and I hope to return next year to find out if this hotel reaches a true 5 star standard. July 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by amazing beautiful hotel. can't rate it highly enough. The staff are so accommodating and friendly. so clean and stunning throughout. food w amazing beautiful hotel. can't rate it highly enough. The staff are so accommodating and friendly. so clean and stunning throughout. food was great. Very slight recommendation would be a little more entertainment at night for children. But all round excellent June 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very nice resort, outstanding staff This is a very nice resort, with excellent facilities - lovely pool, access to one of the best beaches in the island, pleasant lobby and bar, good choice of restaurants. Definitely good for families, but ok also for adult couples like we are. In addition to that, the staff really takes care of us guests with courtesy and friendliness. The recognition for SPG guests is excellent. My personal experience: at check in we got an upgrade to a suite, which my wife for some reasons did not feel comfortable with. At the front desk, Carlos took care of us and managed to move us to another room in a superior category, with a huge terrace and great sea view - we were delighted. We were delighted as well by the way in which he and his colleague Rita kept pampering us during the whole stay... Only black spot: the internet connection! Incredibly slow, non existing at times. I cannot figure out why is is like that, considering that everywhere in the Canarias you have good speed. May 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent hotel with superb staff Staff are friendly, very helpful and do all they can to make the stay top class. Food is excellent as is service in the restaurants. Rooms large and comfortable. Would recommend the hotel totally. The minor defects are - internet keeps dropping out; room service is dreadful - food cold; no quiet bar for a relaxing quiet drink; buffet restaurant is very noisy and no quiet area for adults though food is excellent and there are other restaurant options. April 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Ideal Family Resort on Fuerteventura OVERALL IMPRESSION: The whole staff made such a tremendous effort to make me feel welcome and comfortable that it would be simply mean-spirited not to offer the highest accolades. All told, service is really the single most important factor in any hotel stay and here they have it perfected. Having said that, as for the physical property, while it holds an official Spanish Five Star rating, my feeling is that this hotel really would score four stars when compared to other Starwood properties. SPG RECOGNITION: Excelsior. Upgraded to the finest and largest suite in the place with two terraces and full frontal sea view. Fine in-room amenity and fresh flowers. Upgraded courtesy coffee service. Complimentary spa entrance and discount on treatments. And an entire staff on high alert to make certain I was well taken care of… THE ROOM: Decorated in Mediterranean style and palette but a bit dated by new Sheraton standards. LOCATION: Quite close to the airport (10E by taxi) and within a short walk of the casino and a shopping mall with cineplex and dining options. On its own beach with extensive well-tended gardens and numerous pools. EXCEEDED EXPECTATIONS: Excellent value with extremely attractive rates most of the year. This also extends to the three restaurants which not only had very low prices but high quality offerings and excellent service. Spa treatments also very reasonably priced. DID NOT MEET EXPECTATIONS: I feel that all properties should be made to comply to the Sheraton brand standard of having a dedicated Club Lounge and this one does not. ONE THING TO KNOW: The very complete sport and thalassotherapy spa facilities would lead one to assume this is an adult-oriented resort but, in actual fact, the clientele is very strongly skewed toward young families with seemingly 30% of the hotel population under 5 years old. Nothing wrong with this but - beware - lots of screaming kids EVERYWHERE! January 13, 2015
  • 2015-08-29T09:20:54.244-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_93, tr_93
  • loc_en_US, sid_1541, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 next>>