Sheraton Pattaya Resort

  • 437 Phra Tamnak Road
  • Pattaya,
  • 20150
  • Thailand
  • Map
 

Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 nights, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book up to 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 187 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Birthday surprise I had arrived at the hotel on my birthday. The room had been upgraded on the date as well as Birthday cake was a big surprise for me too. May 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by very friendly staff and well maintained facility This hotel probably has the best service I experienced in a starwood property. All staff are friendly and helpful. Views from the Infitiy bar is unforgettable. Only downside is location. It is not within walking distance to downtown. Would be great if the hotel can make the shuttle service more frequent. Also, I would suggest the hotel making brochures summarizing activities and reataurants within walking distance of the premise. May 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best of the best hotel wwe have stayed so far The resorts and the staff are great and they offer the highest standart of accomodation, food and drink. The breakfast is excellent and plenty of choice, the pools are nice, clean and warm,the property is exceptionaly clean and well maintained.The staff is very friendly and helpful.Definitely recommend April 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice and Quiet. Private beach is nothing to write home about Nice hotel but is now just ever so slightly outdated. It is now 10 years old and in places showing its age. Service by the staff is very good and they are always willing to help. A credit to the hotel. Breakfast is ample and the choices are good. I preferred the Elements restaurant over Infiniti by the “beach”. The private beach though is nothing more than compacted sand above a sea wall. Rooms are good, especially the suites with outdoor salsa’s with a view. As a Platinum member I was thankful for the upgrade. The pools are nice and the temperature just right. The buggy service really helps as the resort is on a steep hillside. A hotel that I am more than happy to return to in the future. On a final note, the position to Pattaya is good. You would never know you were in Pattaya :) The only complaint is that it is not near anything so you always need to use the hotel shuttle service or catch a taxi. Having said that though it is a small price to pay when considering you are out of downtown Pattaya. April 12, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great eacape. One night is not enough here. This place is great for relax. Nice view. All 3 pools are nice. Staff are professional. April 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great resort and even greater staff I have to say that this hotel with its the super attentive staff and the beautiful resort setting is a true match made in heaven. I was travelling with my girlfriend and staff went really above and beyond to WOW us, how one would put it in W terms. But the best thing is the food, as it is fresh, authentic thai cuisine, especially their buffet on a saturday, which has so many freshly prepared meat and fish options. The location was also great as it was close to Pattaya city centre, but was secluded enough, not to be disturbed by your regular Pattaya punter. I will definitely be back. April 5, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice get away Spent 3 nights in Pattaya for a short family getaway, hotel is located in the quiet part of town away from the busy tourist area which suited our need. We got offer a room upgrade with my SPG status on the ground floor next to the pool but the mosquito keep 'attacking' my two years old girl when she play in the balcony. Front desk staff promptly responded to my room change request and we switched to a higher floor without much further drama. We had a minor traffic incident on our rental car and Mr Big from front desk (among other ladies on duty) are particularly helpful assisting us communicate with the rental company and insurance agent. Fortunately, problem resolved within hours without spoiling our short holiday. We appreciate they went beyond their duty to assist us as translator on numerous phone call plus follow up our needs. If Sheraton Pattaya offer a Club lounge like many other Sheraton does, it will be a added bonus. Overall, friendly staff and great service. January 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by simply perfect !!!! everything is perfect: the rooms, the pools and the restaurants. Normally I don't like to eatin hotel's restaurant but this is an excellent exception! the quality of food is incredible. But best of all is the staff: always smiling and looking for your needs. I hope to come back as soon as possible January 18, 2015
  • 2015-05-28T20:01:15.912-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_187, tr_187
  • loc_en_US, sid_1549, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>