Sheraton Pattaya Resort

  • 437 Phra Tamnak Road
  • Pattaya,
  • 20150
  • Thailand
  • Map
 

Rooms & Rates

Close

Children per Room

This information enables us to identify the rooms that will best accommodate your party and to prepare for your arrival.

See room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Note: At this hotel guests 12 and under are considered children. Please adjust the number of adults and children as needed.
Please see room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Family Plan Policy

Children who are 12 or younger sleep for free in the existing bedding of a room shared with a paying adult. Rollaways, child rollaways and cribs may incur extra charges. Breakfast is half price for children under 12 years of age.

Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 132 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Top Hotels. This hotel and the staff they employ are second to none, From the moment you enter the reception area until you leave again is heaven. The staff are amazing, The rooms are spotless, Comfortable and the two rooms we occupied had stunning views out over the sea to Ko Larne island. I have only one gripe with the top hotels, Not just this one, WHY do they think they have to charge silly amounts for internet access?? Also the mini bars?? Personally, If i,m staying at a top hotel i expect the best, I dont mind paying for the best,, It,s just the one thing that gets me when, If you stay at a £10 a night hovel the drinks are the same, free internet and 99% of them have clean rooms and staff that are just as capable, Friendle and efficient at what they do. December 9, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by NEW YEAR RIP OFF We were at this hotel over the new year eve period and I have to say that despite the overall rate being very expensive the cherry on the cake was the most expensive New Years Eve Dinner Buffet (not at all worth) 10500 BHT per person is equal to nearly £250/- per person ....which included only an hour of drinks reception then you buy your own at a very high rate not only that ... we were charged for water on our tables and had no intimation that it was chargeable!!! Never again will we go there and this was a very large group we went with. January 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent :) The Deluxe Garden View room was amazing including the room itself with a very big and relaxing balcony with a pool and sea view, the shower and bathtub was very nice and the room size was quite big. All staffs were very nice always asking for assistance with a smile. The location was great, not so far from attractions. Also, I was personally very satisfied with the breakfast time which was until 11 am, later than usual so we can get a little more sleep in the morning. The view from the breakfat dining place was amazing. November 4, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointed. 1. In-Room Dining - the burger was burnt and the beef was flaky. The beef was very low quality for the price we had to pay. The club sandwich was terrible as the bread was wet and soggy. 2. In general, the room was just old and things were getting damaged. The drain cap in the bath tub and the shower head were broken. The baby crib was damaged. The DVD player couldn't even play a real DVD. 3. We had a complaint call at 6pm from the front desk saying we were too noisy. However, we just walked into our room not even for two minutes and was told we were jumping. No one from the hotel actually came to verify that we were making noise, instead the front desk just chose to believe the people downstairs. I think it was rude and unprofessional to call me at 6pm about noise. What about the people at the pool?? 4. At check in, we were informed kids eat for free. But at breakfast, my 5 year old was charged half price. You need to be clear about what kids eat for free really means. 5. At check out the gentleman asked me how was my stay. I told him all these complaints and all he did was say sorry and did nothing about it. How is this Sheraton any different from a two star hotel? It takes no responsibility for a Gold Member's bad experience. I'll consider another hotel next time I go to Pattaya. May 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love Sheraton Pattaya. Still the best service,the best spacious sea view room with a wonderful gardens ,swimming pools,good food,drinks and it goes on.... Thank you so much we had a wonderful time and we will for sure be back! April 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great escape - good services .... dive into the green Another great visit to Sheraton Pattaya Resort - is always great to be back at this beautiful resort. Love the pools and buildings in the middle of the green. No noise from traffic - no cars no motorbiles noise. Especially staff at the poolside and Elements restaurant doing a great customer oriented job .... some breakfast items might need a little improvement again - widen the variation on foods again - get the waffles and pancakes freshly made by the great staff you have there in your resort and not let me choose a machine made panecake..... but otherwise is always great to be back. Last not least must give a special thanks and good review to housekeeping and the drivers - excellent service at any time. Looking forward to be back again soon for another great escape and dive into my number 1 resort in Pattaya. November 10, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Resort with the best location in Pattaya Very secluded and hygienic property. Facing ocean front on a cliff. Wonderful staff, extensive breakfast buffet and very detailed service on special diet requirements. This hotel is very family friendly. Good rooms and bathrooms. April 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by MR Very poor internet quality and food in Infinity restaurant needs improving . April 24, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Lack SPG Recognition; General Manager provided poor excuses...Shame. The resort location is beautiful. Unfortunately the service provided by the front desk and Hotel General Manager did not match the superb location and service provided by the Food and Beverage Departments. Don't expect a genuine hospitiable recognition of your SPG Platinum status at this resort. As with any typical American Starwood Property you will hear that the hotel is currently sold out of premium rooms; a simple call to SPG reservation will attest that it was not so...what a shame. Frequent travelers are familiar with all the excuses provided by hotel management not willing to honor the acheived status gained by their guest from being a LOYAL customer. On the positive, the hotel restaurant and Lattitude bar staff provided exceptional service and delicious food. Pool atttendants were also great and very attentive. May 15, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good but not best as ever Overall stay is good, except on my check in date. 1. No welcome drink & cold towel when we arrived. 2. The staff confirmed I got non-smoking room as requested. But first step in the room I smell the strong smoke and found ash tray inside the room. The staff refused to change the room due to fully occupancy!!! 3. Rain shower in room is out of order 4. Whirlpool system at the closest pool are out of order but service of pool staff is very good and polite. September 13, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by World Traveller As a Platinum+ Starwood member, I am able to compare many properties. This one is quite good. The room is great. Some of the external features are aging and could benefit from a makeover. Concierge services are substandard. There is noone who really knows about local restaurants. Lastly,as with many properties, the internet is a challenge for those business customers who need a clear gateway for vpn. In my case, I had to wait one day to connect. November 14, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by I like this resort. Everything is fine especially restaurant and views of out side from higher level of room. Just little sad things is not 100% clean of rooms. Because when I did head-stand (yoga), I could see several mess under the bed and chairs.. Maybe ordinally guests has no problem.. April 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Feel like home Overall is excellent, especially for the staffs. Warn hospitality and it could make you feel like home. I stayed for 16 nights and it is was a real relax in the botanic and oceanic scene. Staffs really pay attention to every single details. I met GM - Kuriyama san at Element on the last day came to greet us, so lovely. The improvement is only the room itself is quite outdated, maybe a time to renovate. February 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Felt at home! Practically everything about this hotel was without fault - from check-in to check-out. All associates were very professional and courteous. On the first night, I stayed in room 117, but unfortunately, I had some very noisy neighbours. I informed the reception associate the next morning and she immediately offered to move me to another room (#201) which I accepted. It was quite all through my stay. I did not utilize any of the restaurant outlets - I had all meals everyday through IRD. I really must say that the IRD experience was really good, although they managed to forget to give me a teacup with my breakfast one morning!! The quality of the food was very good. Just one thing - please serve malt vinegar with the fish & chips! I had been looking forward to my trip for quite a while and I really enjoyed it - especially staying at the Sheraton Pattaya. June 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent syay Comfortable room,very good food but above all great staff.Everyone had a smile on their face. An example.at the pool I grazed my leg.Within a minute a staff member was their with his container,cleaned up the wound,applied an antiseptic and gave me a supply of band aids. Food-Infiniti was great.The pizzas are excellent.The scallops delicious.And the view incredible at sunset. We have already decided to return. December 5, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Recommended!! This Hotel is classical elegance. April 10, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Resort for leisure Overall, staffs are helpful and friendly with warm and hospitality service. Room is really out of dated, wooden furnitures in room are old, bed, desk and board. Maybe it is time to renovate the room as same as public area. March 21, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by was surprised with rudeness of stuff On the check out I was given back the deposit by front desk stuff. The money were punched through with the stapler. I asked why this is like that and requested to get back undamaged notes.... The reply was NO and the reason for the holes in 7 x 100 dollars bills was "for security". I have requested to bring the manager to the front desk, but this request was also declined. Very funny! October 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by easily one of the best Starwood hotel in Asia This is a very excellent hotel, i shud say the best in Pattaya. The compound, garden, greenery, pools, service, food, staff, ocean view, room, ambience, serenity etc etc are 1st Class !! Far n away from the busy bustle for Pattaya City. You dont need to go anywhere, just laze and spend your day in the this beautiful resort. (note taxi is 200b to city, and 300b city back to resort). March 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Experience here is GREAT!!! Stay here for 3 night. All staff are so friendly. Standard garden view room size is big enough for 2 adults & 1 chlid. Unfortunately, there are no kids room and salt pool. If there are these two things, this hotel will be perfect. March 10, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Complaint for Sheraton Pattaya Request for Single Bed but Give the Twin Bed. When I ask to change Hotel replied that just put 2 beds together is single already. The Bathtub is very dirty and not clean. Be SPG member, You should know what customer needs. Reception is bad manner and no service mind. They are very slow response. Especially They talked bad behind customer. It s very bad experience here. August 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay Stayed at the Sheraton Pattaya for a short weekend getaway. Property located on a hill overlooking the sea and away from the noise of the city. Room was great and staff were very friendly. The evening seafood buffet also good quality and value for money. The hotel's support of Earth Hour (turning lights to minimum) to promote environmental awareness also commendable. March 25, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Very bad customer experience We did not feel any smile in the face of most of the staff in the resort, especially the ladies. Just to name a few bad experience... 1) the check-in staff is slow & not friendly 2) the welcome drink was so delayed... it came when we had finished all the check-in process 3) no fruits or welcome treats inside our room 4) the lady in the shuttle bus was so rude March 31, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Stay with an awesome Hotel Enjoyed my stay so much. The staff are nice and the service is out of expectation. The bed is very comfortable and the room is neat and stylish. Breakfast have a wide selection. The welcome message by the pool is a huge suprise. Just wish the pool can have a better view. Overall i am highly recommend this hotel and i will come back if i visit pattaya again. January 30, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by A 5-Star hotel with good facility and services. Overall, I am statisfied with my stay at this hotel. The services provided by staff are great. Keep up the good work. Only 2 things that bother me a little during my stay. 1. The outdoor Sala at my room (Pavillion Ocean) was a bit dirty. 2. The fitness centre was a bit stinky. Other than that this hotel is a great place for a peaceful and chill getaway. October 14, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pattaya Location is exceptional and the situation of the property on the site takes full advantage of the landscape. Exceptionally beautiful. March 18, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Service has dropped We believe the service has dropped at Sheraton Pattaya. Once we would arrive & there would be 3 x bellman & 6x receptionists greeting us. Now there are zero bell man & only 1 x receptionist. It is not the staff fault they are trying just not enoughof them. Service at the restaurants etc was excellent. Place needs a paint job. October 29, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel is not up to my expectation Overall this hotel is not up to my expectation. The facility such as swimming pool has no changing room which I found that is not convenient. The servings in Infinity is not up to the quality that I expect. However, this hotel is nice and cozy for relaxation and getaway as it is nicely located with seaview and fresh breeze. September 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff and Manager The Manager is a great example of leadership in his interaction with guests and this is reflected in his staff's friendly and very helpful attitude This is a well run top class establishment and a credit to the Sheraton brand February 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Resort was beautiful and fantastic. To celebrate my mom's birthday went on a trip with my mom. She was very happy. Fully enjoyed for two days at No214. Thanks to good facilities and friendly. Has been making great memories. PS. Check out my mom was 24, has been put in the closet to knit of green color . Will you be found? If you find e-mail please. September 26, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 next>>