Sheraton Pattaya Resort

  • 437 Phra Tamnak Road
  • Pattaya,
  • 20150
  • Thailand
  • Map
 

Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 nights, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book up to 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 187 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Resort for relaxation Excellent location and very beautifully made.The sea facing room was superb, I have not come across anything better.Spa was awesome. Staff was full of warmth and helpful. June 13, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Thise hotel has a very beautiful . I like sheraton pattaya so beautifuland very nice service June 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Relaxing Hotel Sheraton is my right choice when leaving the bustling city of HK. It's my first time to stay at Sheraton Pattaya Resort, I enjoy the surroundings & décor of hotel, I love the pools, very polite & kindness staff around you. It's my & husband only choice when we back to Pattaya next time! June 5, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by poor Internet recieption the wifi reception in the room is very poor, need to login every 15-20 mins, very troublsome. i have called the service, but they said that is the way wifi is outside the room. not meeting my expectation in the SPG 5 stars standard. also the shuttle bus schedule is very few in a resort standard June 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay as always This is our third stay at Sheraton Pattaya within one year. As always, the resort and facilities offered a wonderful break while the friendly staff makes the stay memorable. We were upgraded to a garden view pavilion and we were thankful for it as we were celebrating an occasion. For this stay, we booked a couple treatment at Amburaya Spa. My wife and I enjoyed the relaxing and deft skills of our therapists in the comfort of the couple treatment room. Meals at Elements and Infiniti were great as usual. We had a nice indoor table in Elements for the seafood buffet on Saturday. The buffet spread was extensive and we enjoyed our dinner for 2 over hours. As for Infiniti, the casual ambience, great sea view, cheerful staff, good food and happy hours provided an unbeatable dining experience. Even the light drizzle did not stop us from finishing our dinner! Despite our familiarity with the resort, the landscaped gardens and pathways, spacious pavilion and amenities, beautiful pools, friendly staff, etc. continue to be a draw whenever a break comes to mind. June 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by A hidden treasure in Pattaya The hotel is well located in Kao Pra Tamnak which is a bit further away from the busy which makes my entire stay a truly relaxing. The room is well maintained and equipped with all standard facility, however, it would be better if there is an adjustable viewing angle of television, as I am in twin bed room and I couldn't really fully enjoy the TV. Staff are professional and willing to help when required but would be nice to have a turn down service and check-out assistant as the road is quite steep. Expectation met and will definitely come back again. May 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is the best hotel. This is the best hotel, best service. May 25, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Lack SPG Recognition; General Manager provided poor excuses...Shame. The resort location is beautiful. Unfortunately the service provided by the front desk and Hotel General Manager did not match the superb location and service provided by the Food and Beverage Departments. Don't expect a genuine hospitiable recognition of your SPG Platinum status at this resort. As with any typical American Starwood Property you will hear that the hotel is currently sold out of premium rooms; a simple call to SPG reservation will attest that it was not so...what a shame. Frequent travelers are familiar with all the excuses provided by hotel management not willing to honor the acheived status gained by their guest from being a LOYAL customer. On the positive, the hotel restaurant and Lattitude bar staff provided exceptional service and delicious food. Pool atttendants were also great and very attentive. May 15, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by I am not so impressed. I believe that I reserved and paid for poolside terrace room type but I don't think so. May 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Impress service Impress service from staff ex.staff@pool Pattaya May 6, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by The best of service and good view Suitable with 5 stars of Pattaya May 6, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel needs to change the staff This hotel has worst service I have ever experienced in Thailand May 3, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Above average Good pools and old-style room No in-room free Wi-Fi is a pity! April 9, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Very bad customer experience We did not feel any smile in the face of most of the staff in the resort, especially the ladies. Just to name a few bad experience... 1) the check-in staff is slow & not friendly 2) the welcome drink was so delayed... it came when we had finished all the check-in process 3) no fruits or welcome treats inside our room 4) the lady in the shuttle bus was so rude March 31, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Needs Improvement on room service levels Location of hotel is excellent. however needs improvement on room service levels & hotel menu for intl travelers. basic services such as shaving kit, dental kits had to be asked. Fruits were kept only on day 1. staff needs to be English affluent and should have intl menu. March 29, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel provides superior service. The staff is very friendly and helping. March 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay Stayed at the Sheraton Pattaya for a short weekend getaway. Property located on a hill overlooking the sea and away from the noise of the city. Room was great and staff were very friendly. The evening seafood buffet also good quality and value for money. The hotel's support of Earth Hour (turning lights to minimum) to promote environmental awareness also commendable. March 25, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by 1 TIME IS ENOUGH FOR THIS HOTEL Poor service from starwood in term of basic standard, friendliness of staff and amenities. Terrible and highly not recommended. GIVE MY MONEY BACK !!! March 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by easily one of the best Starwood hotel in Asia This is a very excellent hotel, i shud say the best in Pattaya. The compound, garden, greenery, pools, service, food, staff, ocean view, room, ambience, serenity etc etc are 1st Class !! Far n away from the busy bustle for Pattaya City. You dont need to go anywhere, just laze and spend your day in the this beautiful resort. (note taxi is 200b to city, and 300b city back to resort). March 6, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Transporation needs to get improved The frequency of shuttle bus to city center is too less. Need to increase it since hotel is located in an inconvenient place. It will increase the overall rating. February 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A true resort in Pattaya peaceful and natural and tropical February 4, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel with minor deficiencies Excellent hotel, quiet location, great service, however In-room WIFI and local calls charged seperately which should be unusual for a five star house. Nevertheless, we enjoyed our stay and will come back. February 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Stay with an awesome Hotel Enjoyed my stay so much. The staff are nice and the service is out of expectation. The bed is very comfortable and the room is neat and stylish. Breakfast have a wide selection. The welcome message by the pool is a huge suprise. Just wish the pool can have a better view. Overall i am highly recommend this hotel and i will come back if i visit pattaya again. January 30, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Place for Vacation Great view, pool, food and service. Except for the location is a bit inconvenient January 17, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by NEW YEAR RIP OFF We were at this hotel over the new year eve period and I have to say that despite the overall rate being very expensive the cherry on the cake was the most expensive New Years Eve Dinner Buffet (not at all worth) 10500 BHT per person is equal to nearly £250/- per person ....which included only an hour of drinks reception then you buy your own at a very high rate not only that ... we were charged for water on our tables and had no intimation that it was chargeable!!! Never again will we go there and this was a very large group we went with. January 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice hotel, location could be better I've stayed in this hotel with my Family of 5. We loved it. Staff is very friendly, rooms are large and very nicely decorated, there are three pools. One mainly for kids, the others aimed at older people but also visited by families. There is only a small beach so don't go expecting a beach resort. The 30 feet sandy stretch is enough for the kids to build their sandcastle. Because most Pattaya hotels don't have this its a welcome addition. Many Russians visited the hotel when we were there. Seems like there is some sort of deal with a travel agent. The location of the hotel is a bit far away from Pattaya town (30 min drive mainly because of constant traffic jams). There is a shuttle which runs a couple of times per day and is a nice addition. The shuttle however in many cases is full. A taxi costs about 10 dollars which is ok. Prices however are lower when taking a cab from the hotels next door. This can safe 50% of taxi prices. When visiting Pattaya this hotel is definitely worth trying when you want the livelyness of the city but don't want to be a constant part of it. January 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by One of the most memorable Birthday for MUM Great attention and making us feeling most welcomed and comfortable for our stay for mum's birthday. We loved the birthday card that with our family picture taken on arrival and signature from every staff. Rooms for improvement: may need a ping-pong table or games to rent out. December 22, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Noise from pipeline and aircon Room 112 has a very loud noise from the pipeline and aircon all night. I couldn't sleep well. Before this trip i used to have a wonderful experience with sea view and facility but this time. Staff are very friendly and helpful. December 19, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Pattaya A beautiful hotel in the middle of a concrete jungle, an oasis in the crazy city of Pattaya. December 9, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 Beautiful Location This hotel has a great location just a few minutes from the crazy parts of downtown Pattaya. The staff are awesome, and will meet all your needs. Had a few issues on this stay, but the staff did make it all right. Rate was incorrect on check on, staff fixed upon me showing them my confirmation. Shower head blew off when I turned on the water and the rain head shower head didn't work. Staff did get it fixed after my second call. They were working on the water system, and dealt with brown water off and on, But staff did leave a note that it would occur. Received a nice upgraded room. The issues were minor and it really is a must stay place if you are in the area. November 21, 2012
  • 2015-05-31T20:19:42.892-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_187, tr_187
  • loc_en_US, sid_1549, prod, sort_default
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 next>>