Sheraton Pattaya Resort

  • 437 Phra Tamnak Road
  • Pattaya,
  • 20150
  • Thailand
  • Karte
 

Zimmer & Preise

Schließen
  • Falls der Aufenthalt mehr als 90 Tage umfasst, rufen Sie bitte unter +(1) 866 539 3446 an.
  • Sie können nur 550 Tage im Voraus buchen.
  • Bitte überprüfen Sie Ihre Daten.
1 Zimmer 1 Zimmer , 1 Erwachsener 1 Erwachsene , 1 Kind 0 Kinder
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 194 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Rent a car Nice hotel, bad location. Taxis know how much hotel costs and charge triple the normal. Expect to pay over and over for transportation. To far to walk to beach area. Beach at hotel is only stones. December 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect stay for weekend getaway Excellent experience at this hotel in my second time in Pattaya. As a SPG gold member, booked room was upgraded to the nicer one with pool/partial ocean view with terrace, which I really appreciate and enjoyed staying. Staff at front desk, pool side, and restaurant were all friendly and attentive. Nothing to complain. Yes, it is true that this hotel is a bit away from central part of the city, and needed to take shuttle bus, but overall my holiday at this hotel was just perfect, and I decided to come back to this hotel next month. November 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by relax etc, This hotel offers total relaxation,and yet is only minutes from vibrant pattaya night life .best of both worlds. Attentive staff in all areas of the resort. November 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel for relaxation friendly staff, great facilities, and comfortable room October 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Birthday surprise I had arrived at the hotel on my birthday. The room had been upgraded on the date as well as Birthday cake was a big surprise for me too. May 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by very friendly staff and well maintained facility This hotel probably has the best service I experienced in a starwood property. All staff are friendly and helpful. Views from the Infitiy bar is unforgettable. Only downside is location. It is not within walking distance to downtown. Would be great if the hotel can make the shuttle service more frequent. Also, I would suggest the hotel making brochures summarizing activities and reataurants within walking distance of the premise. May 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best of the best hotel wwe have stayed so far The resorts and the staff are great and they offer the highest standart of accomodation, food and drink. The breakfast is excellent and plenty of choice, the pools are nice, clean and warm,the property is exceptionaly clean and well maintained.The staff is very friendly and helpful.Definitely recommend April 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice and Quiet. Private beach is nothing to write home about Nice hotel but is now just ever so slightly outdated. It is now 10 years old and in places showing its age. Service by the staff is very good and they are always willing to help. A credit to the hotel. Breakfast is ample and the choices are good. I preferred the Elements restaurant over Infiniti by the “beach”. The private beach though is nothing more than compacted sand above a sea wall. Rooms are good, especially the suites with outdoor salsa’s with a view. As a Platinum member I was thankful for the upgrade. The pools are nice and the temperature just right. The buggy service really helps as the resort is on a steep hillside. A hotel that I am more than happy to return to in the future. On a final note, the position to Pattaya is good. You would never know you were in Pattaya :) The only complaint is that it is not near anything so you always need to use the hotel shuttle service or catch a taxi. Having said that though it is a small price to pay when considering you are out of downtown Pattaya. April 12, 2015
  • 2016-02-11 T06:04:38.094-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_194, tr_194
  • loc_en_US, sid_1549, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>