芭堤雅喜来登度假酒店

  • 泰国
  • 芭堤雅
  • 437 Phra Tamnak Road
  • 邮政编码 20150
  • 地图
 

客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

注意: 在此酒店,12 岁以下客人被视为儿童。 请根据需要调整成人和儿童的数量。
请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

家庭计划政策

12 岁或以下儿童在与一名付费成人共住一间客房时,可免费使用现有床位。 折叠床需额外收费。 12 岁以下儿童可享受早餐半价优惠。

Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 149 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice get away Spent 3 nights in Pattaya for a short family getaway, hotel is located in the quiet part of town away from the busy tourist area which suited our need. We got offer a room upgrade with my SPG status on the ground floor next to the pool but the mosquito keep 'attacking' my two years old girl when she play in the balcony. Front desk staff promptly responded to my room change request and we switched to a higher floor without much further drama. We had a minor traffic incident on our rental car and Mr Big from front desk (among other ladies on duty) are particularly helpful assisting us communicate with the rental company and insurance agent. Fortunately, problem resolved within hours without spoiling our short holiday. We appreciate they went beyond their duty to assist us as translator on numerous phone call plus follow up our needs. If Sheraton Pattaya offer a Club lounge like many other Sheraton does, it will be a added bonus. Overall, friendly staff and great service. January 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by simply perfect !!!! I have never been in an hotel with such a perfect staff! from de director to the cleaners!! everyone is always smiling and helping you. Usually I don't like to eat in the hotel restaurants but in this case the Infiniti was outstanding! I ate real Thai food, real perfect thai food. The swimming pools are wonderful and never crowded of people. The only thing I miss is a kids zone, but I have to understand that in Pattaya there are not too many family traveling. Thank you mr. Tomo for our perfect stay and thank you to all your staff. January 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by simply perfect !!!! everything is perfect: the rooms, the pools and the restaurants. Normally I don't like to eatin hotel's restaurant but this is an excellent exception! the quality of food is incredible. But best of all is the staff: always smiling and looking for your needs. I hope to come back as soon as possible January 18, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Overall not bad Well when you first walk in you cant believe the views from the lobby is very impressive and really relaxing. But when we were checking in we were not really happy. The room I booked 1 king ocean view was not available rather they offered us a twin or a garden view not a up grade but a down grade not cool. I don't mean to be anal and if you read all my reviews you know I not that fuzzy. But being on vacation a real vacation once a year not working you can understand my frustration. Oh yes if you have bad knees like me a lot of walking and no elevators very difficult. Getting that off my chest they did put us up in a Ocean view king the next night with elevator and the staff other then front desk where amazing. Again great location good staff in restaurant housekeeping and Spa. December 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Hotel + Excellent Staff = Excellent Stay We stayed at Sheraton Pattaya Resort 11 days over Christmas and New Years Holidays. The hotel, room, and facilities were all excellent. We had many meals in the hotel restaurants, all were exceptional - and the spectacular sea views, sea breeze and peacefulness of the location was very restful. However the very best aspect of this hotel was the excellent staff. Everyone was very friendly, very kind and made us feel so welcomed. I'd like to name them all - but impossible to do as so many nice staff in restaurant, lobby, room service, porters, shuttle operators, pool attendants - all very nice which made the difference between good and great stay! I travel to many fine hotels but none with so good staff! January 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel made me wonderful memories. This hotel has great features, exellent services and food are delicious. November 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful stay at this hotel We stay here for the first time, and we are very satisfied with everything. The management and all the staff have done their utmost to make our holidays comfortable. In my former review for this hotel there was a little mistake. Service and cleaningsnes are 100%. We can only recommend Sheraton Pattaya. Regards Karli & Jens December 20, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by SPG Recognition to improve Overall stay was pleasant, very relaxing. We got upgraded to a was very nice & spacious room. However, upon check-in, I believed the staff who were engaged with my check-in was quite new. Every time she got interrupted by phone calls, she seemed to be lost in continuing the previous conversation. My room wouldn't be upgraded to suite if it wasn't because of the senior staff standing next to her. I had to remind her that my breakfast should be included given my platinum status although I had the room booked for room only; didn't mention about internet benefits. On the next morning, the staff at the restaurant billed me the breakfast charge, which again I told her that my platinum should include breakfast benefit. She then checked & apologized for the error. I also think there should be some programs for Platinum members in compensation that you don't have club benefits like Sheraton Hua Hin for example. October 6, 2014
2 3 4 5 6 next>>