Convento do Espinheiro, a Luxury Collection Hotel & Spa, Evora

  • Convento do Espinheiro
  • Evora,
  • 7000
  • Portugal
  • Carte
 

Chambres et tarifs

Fermer

Enfants/chambre

Ces informations nous permettent de trouver les chambres qui correspondent le mieux aux exigences de votre réception et de préparer votre arrivée.

Reportez-vous aux conditions et détails des chambres pour plus d'informations concernant les frais applicables pour les lits d'appoint et les personnes supplémentaires.

Remarque : Dans cet hôtel, les hôtes jusqu'à 12 ans sont considérés comme des enfants. Veuillez rectifier le nombre d'adultes et d'enfants si nécessaire.
Reportez-vous aux conditions et détails des chambres pour plus d'informations concernant les frais applicables pour les lits d'appoint et les personnes supplémentaires.

Politique relative au programme tarifaire familial

Le séjour est gratuit pour les enfants jusqu’à 12 ans s’ils partagent la chambre d’un adulte réglant son séjour et dorment dans un lit déjà présent dans la chambre. La mise à disposition de lits d’appoint, lits d’appoint pour enfants et lits bébé peut entraîner des frais supplémentaires.

Politique relative à l’âge requis

Pour réserver une chambre et s'enregistrer, les hôtes doivent être âgés d'au moins 18 ans et présenter une pièce d’identité avec photographie.

Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 62 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best hotel in this region The hotel is great to relax,excellent quality of services, the hotel team is top April 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Princely To stay at this hotel is kind of a "Cinderella"dream the midnight deadline being the checkout departure. April 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic All was as planned. All staff made our stay a memorable one. The rooms were beautifully decorated and had an amazing view. The Divinus Restaurant presented fantastic service and top quality food. The olive oil, made from Convento do Espinheiro olive's was such a treat. Congratulations for such an amazing get away. March 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Starwood Property in the World (To enhance the credibility of this review, please allow a prelude regarding my Starwood experience.) I am a multi-year Platinum member, having been to virtually every Westin and W Hotel in the USA, and several Starwood properties abroad--totaling around 225 different locations. My top Starwood stays include the St. Regis Princeville Resort in Kauai, St. Regis in Rome, Le Meridien in Phuket, St. Regis in Aspen, St. Regis in Monarch Beach, Parker Palm Springs and the incomparable Hotel Alfonso XIII in Seville. Convento do Espinheiro not only tops all of these Starwood properties, but is easily the best place I've ever stayed (tied with Dromoland Castle in Ireland). Convento do Espinheiro--in the shadow of medieval Evora, a walled city and Unesco World Heritage site--was actually a monastery for 400 years and comes with its own historic church, idyllic surroundings, sweeping views, cistern-turned-wine-room, wine-cellar-turned-restaurant, clanging sheep bells in the distance, several secret nooks and quirky stairways, and an incredible staff. The general manager, Maria, was charming and helpful; the sommelier Christiano was a real pro; and everyone from the front desk to the restaurant was amazingly attentive. Don't miss the 1,100-year-old olive tree, the sprawling grounds or nightly tour which includes wine tasting. Convento do Espinheiro should be a tourist destination in its own right. Indeed, the property's history is the subject of a well-researched book. It is unlike any Starwood hotel in that it achieves more than just a place of rest and leisure--the resort is truly transportive. I cannot give the Convento a stronger recommendation. Stop reading this and book your reservation. November 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our new favorite Starwood property We've just returned home from 4 days at this amazing, elegant former monastery. We loved exploring the beautifully restored hotel, highlighted by the original ornate chapel within the hotel; the daily 5:00 pm hotel history tour led by Claudia; the 6:00 pm wine tastings led by Alvaro, the wonderful food; our fabulous room in the historical section; as well as the hotel's entire gracious, helpful staff. Thanks, also, to Fabio, Danio, Joao and Maria. Although we hated to leave the hotel, Evora and the surrounding area has plenty to offer: Roman ruins in the center of Evora, a UNESCO World Heritage site; 6000-4000 year old megaliths; wine tastings and tours at nearby vineyards ( we enjoyed Herdade Do Esporao); more fortified medieval castles. We didn't have a chance to enjoy the pools or spa, but we will return for a longer stay next time! November 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderfull Personal This a 6 star hotel in everything. The staff deserves 7 stars. October 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by An Oasis in our Journey Our two night stop in our eleven night itinerary was pleasantly refreshing. The setting was magnificent and the hotel thoroughly charming. We couldn't have been happier. A perfect spot to enjoy Evora and environs. Joseph and Bonnie October 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful experience We felt like kings, as Gold members we were upgraded to a very nice Suite with a large terrace. We enjoyed this very much as we could eat all our meals on the terrace. The staff was very friendly and helpful. We also enjoyed the tour around the Hotel which gave us a good insight about the history of the Hotel. We also liked very much other Features such as: indoor and outdoor pool, the very large garden, the wine tastings every evening which helped us to select our wine for the dinner. To give an Overall Rating as excellent is not enough, it was much better than just excellent. October 7, 2014
  • 2015-04-20T18:54:16.738-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_62, tr_62
  • loc_en_US, sid_1553, prod, sort_default
2 3 next>>