コンヴェントドエスピニェイロ,ラグジュアリーコレクションホテル&スパ,エヴォラ

  • ポルトガル
  • 7000
  • エヴォラ
  • Convento do Espinheiro
  • マップ
 

空室状況&料金

閉じる
  • 90泊を超えるご滞在については、+(1)866 539 3446までお電話でお問い合わせください。
  • ご予約は、ご利用日の550日前からのみの受け付けとなっております。
  • 日付をもう一度確認してください。
1室 1 , 大人1名 大人1 , お子様1名 お子様0
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 123 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Property Among the very best stays our family has experienced. This unique historic 5-Star hotel exceeds expectations in every way. Suites are a perfect blend of original design with top-notch modern amenities. Food and wine prepared and served at the highest levels. Staff both knowledgeable and professional. May 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best hotel in this region The hotel is great to relax,excellent quality of services, the hotel team is top April 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Princely To stay at this hotel is kind of a "Cinderella"dream the midnight deadline being the checkout departure. April 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic All was as planned. All staff made our stay a memorable one. The rooms were beautifully decorated and had an amazing view. The Divinus Restaurant presented fantastic service and top quality food. The olive oil, made from Convento do Espinheiro olive's was such a treat. Congratulations for such an amazing get away. March 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Starwood Property in the World (To enhance the credibility of this review, please allow a prelude regarding my Starwood experience.) I am a multi-year Platinum member, having been to virtually every Westin and W Hotel in the USA, and several Starwood properties abroad--totaling around 225 different locations. My top Starwood stays include the St. Regis Princeville Resort in Kauai, St. Regis in Rome, Le Meridien in Phuket, St. Regis in Aspen, St. Regis in Monarch Beach, Parker Palm Springs and the incomparable Hotel Alfonso XIII in Seville. Convento do Espinheiro not only tops all of these Starwood properties, but is easily the best place I've ever stayed (tied with Dromoland Castle in Ireland). Convento do Espinheiro--in the shadow of medieval Evora, a walled city and Unesco World Heritage site--was actually a monastery for 400 years and comes with its own historic church, idyllic surroundings, sweeping views, cistern-turned-wine-room, wine-cellar-turned-restaurant, clanging sheep bells in the distance, several secret nooks and quirky stairways, and an incredible staff. The general manager, Maria, was charming and helpful; the sommelier Christiano was a real pro; and everyone from the front desk to the restaurant was amazingly attentive. Don't miss the 1,100-year-old olive tree, the sprawling grounds or nightly tour which includes wine tasting. Convento do Espinheiro should be a tourist destination in its own right. Indeed, the property's history is the subject of a well-researched book. It is unlike any Starwood hotel in that it achieves more than just a place of rest and leisure--the resort is truly transportive. I cannot give the Convento a stronger recommendation. Stop reading this and book your reservation. November 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our new favorite Starwood property We've just returned home from 4 days at this amazing, elegant former monastery. We loved exploring the beautifully restored hotel, highlighted by the original ornate chapel within the hotel; the daily 5:00 pm hotel history tour led by Claudia; the 6:00 pm wine tastings led by Alvaro, the wonderful food; our fabulous room in the historical section; as well as the hotel's entire gracious, helpful staff. Thanks, also, to Fabio, Danio, Joao and Maria. Although we hated to leave the hotel, Evora and the surrounding area has plenty to offer: Roman ruins in the center of Evora, a UNESCO World Heritage site; 6000-4000 year old megaliths; wine tastings and tours at nearby vineyards ( we enjoyed Herdade Do Esporao); more fortified medieval castles. We didn't have a chance to enjoy the pools or spa, but we will return for a longer stay next time! November 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderfull Personal This a 6 star hotel in everything. The staff deserves 7 stars. October 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by An Oasis in our Journey Our two night stop in our eleven night itinerary was pleasantly refreshing. The setting was magnificent and the hotel thoroughly charming. We couldn't have been happier. A perfect spot to enjoy Evora and environs. Joseph and Bonnie October 11, 2014
  • 2015-05-31T20:18:52.755-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_123, tr_123
  • loc_en_US, sid_1553, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 next>>