Convento do Espinheiro, a Luxury Collection Hotel & Spa, Évora

  • Convento do Espinheiro
  • Évora,
  • 7000
  • Portugal
  • Mapa
 

Quartos e tarifas

Fechar

Crianças por quarto

Esta informação nos permite identificar os quartos que acomodarão melhor o seu grupo e nos preparar para sua chegada.

Consulte os termos e detalhes do quarto para obter informações sobre encargos por cama dobrável e/ou pessoa extra.

Observação: neste hotel, hóspedes com até 12 anos são considerados crianças. Corrija o número de adultos e crianças conforme necessário.
Consulte os termos e detalhes do quarto para obter informações sobre encargos por cama adicional e/ou pessoa extra.

Política do Plano Family

Menores de 12 anos podem dormir gratuitamente nas camas do quarto quando estiverem acompanhados de um adulto pagante. Camas adicionais e berços podem implicar em uma taxa adicional.

Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 57 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by An Oasis in our Journey Our two night stop in our eleven night itinerary was pleasantly refreshing. The setting was magnificent and the hotel thoroughly charming. We couldn't have been happier. A perfect spot to enjoy Evora and environs. Joseph and Bonnie October 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderfull Personal This a 6 star hotel in everything. The staff deserves 7 stars. October 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful experience We felt like kings, as Gold members we were upgraded to a very nice Suite with a large terrace. We enjoyed this very much as we could eat all our meals on the terrace. The staff was very friendly and helpful. We also enjoyed the tour around the Hotel which gave us a good insight about the history of the Hotel. We also liked very much other Features such as: indoor and outdoor pool, the very large garden, the wine tastings every evening which helped us to select our wine for the dinner. To give an Overall Rating as excellent is not enough, it was much better than just excellent. October 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful hotel This hotel is about was about 3 miles from the center of Evors and is a converted convent. The staff is very good and attentive and the room was beautiful, but what we loved the most was the tour and the restaurant. The 5 pm tour gave us a feel for the history of the hotel and ended in a wine tasting. The restaurant which was located in the old wine cellar had a great menu and the Alentejo and Mediteranean menu were subtly flavored so the freshness of the food was apparent. Also beautiful presentation. September 16, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel was absolutely amazing! My husband and I spent two nights in this magnificient hotel during our road trip to Evora and Monsaraz. It was absolutely amazing. The service was excellent and the hotel's history and setting are amazing. There are no words to describe this magnificent property. We felt like we were taking a step back in time, but with modern comforts. We wished we had planned more time to stay to be able to use all the facilities. Will definitely plan a longer stay again on our next trip. July 31, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by great location and staff, food and pool average We loved the location and the convent's old building. Staff was very helpful. We were rather dissappointed with the food. Though nicely presented, we were not convinced with the taste. Combination of flavours that didn't harmonize. We had wished less overcreativity and more simple and straightforward food with excellent quality. The spa's atmosphere and treatment were very nice. Pool area and service not up to standards of a luxury hotel. Once we had to wait 40 minutes to get a simple salad and the other time we didn't even get the ordered food. Nevertheless we wouldn't hesitate to recommend the hotel, it's a quiet, relaxing spot, the convent's setting is extraordinary and there are plenty of interesting things to visit around. August 4, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fit for Royalty My wife and I spent a night here during a road trip through southern Portugal. It was absolutely amazing. The service was excellent and the hotel's history and setting are amazing. We felt like we were taking a step back in time, but with modern comforts. We wished we had planned more time to stay. Easy to find and not far from all of the amazing places to visit in Evora. It's just outside the bustle of the city in a beautiful rural setting. Will definitely stay again on our next trip. October 27, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lovely Experience This historic convent has been beautifully redone to accommodate wither you prefer the original parts of the building, or ultra contemporary style. We preferred the historic suite, which was regal in its feel. The food here is outstanding. Nothing short of one of finest dining experience we have had travelling Europe for years. We spent Christmas-New Years here and were made to feel part of a larger family. Lovely countryside, many ruins, castles and peaceful walks.l October 23, 2011
2 3 next>>