The Ballantyne, a Luxury Collection Hotel, Charlotte

  • 10000 Ballantyne Commons Parkway
  • Charlotte,
  • North Carolina
  • 28277
  • United States
  • Map
 

Rooms & Rates

Close

Children per Room

This information enables us to identify the rooms that will best accommodate your party and to prepare for your arrival.

See room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Note: At this hotel guests 18 and under are considered children. Please adjust the number of adults and children as needed.
Please see room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Family Plan Policy

Children 18 and under sleep free in existing room bedding. Guests over the age of 18 are considered adult and are charged an additional person fee. Rollaways, child rollaways and cribs may incur extra charges.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 21 years of age or older to reserve a room at The Ballantyne. A valid ID or Passport is required for check-in.

Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 292 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel Our third visit to the Ballantyne in Charlotte NC was just as satisfying as the previous visits. The hotel is grand with nice views of the golf course. The rooms are beautiful, clean, and well equipped. The staff are all pleasant and attentive. The food and beverages are first rate. The only place my husband and I consider when travelling to Charlotte. February 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Experience This was one of the best hotel experiences I have ever had. A girl's weekend with my sister & daughter. The staff were simply amazing... . the staff when checking in, the valet parking, the maid for our room on the 2nd floor, the bartenders in the main bar and Vincent, our waiter for breakfast Saturday morning. Everyone made our trip an amazing experience. It will be an annual trip from now on. Wish we had make better note of everyone's name! November 16, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice facility I asked my two daughters to go on a weekend get-a-way to spend time together. This was the perfect place for relaxation and convenience for us. We enjoyed the SPA and found the technicians friendly and professional. The only disappointment was the food. We ordered room service one night and the chicken noodle soup tasted like hot water with noodles dumped in. The Galley Restaurant was just OK food wise although the service was good and the waiters very helpful and friendly. I would say "work on the kitchen". Thank you for a nice stay otherwise. November 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay In town for a funeral, we were able to check in several hours earlier then the 4:00 policy which allowed us to relax after an 8 hour drive, shower, eat and make it to our 3:00 service. We have been to many fine Golf and Spa Hotels and the Ballantyne measured up. My girlfriend rated her massage as the best she's had in recent memory. Although the weather was dreary during our stay I was able to get in a round of golf and was lucky to be paired with one of the Hotels employees Mark (bartender/server). Playing a course for the first time can be disasterous without a guide and Mark guided me around the course and definitely saved me some strokes. As I typically play by myself I often get paired with unique and engaging people and Mark was definitely that. I plan on returning to the Ballantyne in the spring and look forward to another round. My suggestion to the hotel is to have Mark be available to all guests should they want a guide on the golf course. This expereince alone made me want to return to the Ballantyne in the spring. I look forward to returning when the weather will accomodate laying by the pool and enjoying even more rounds of golf. January 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by 5 Star Hotel If I'm in the Charlotte area, I will definitely be staying at the Ballantine Hotel. The atmosphere is lovely and the staff is outstanding. The Gallery restaurant was a great experience and the food was delicious. November 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Okay hotel Stayed here one night. It was an okay stay, but I must admit I expected more as this hotel is a part of Starwood Luxury Collection. Cons - location: The pictures of the hotel are a bit deceiving. The hotel is not secluded or in a nature enviroment, its smack in the middle of a rather congested area. If you do not pay for golf view, you will look directly into a parking lot and a freeway. - a gap between door and the floor meant a lot of light and noise in the room. Lack of soft lock mechanism (dampener) at the door meant noises when people in the hallway were coming and going. - the rooms seemed pretty old. Furniture had seen it better days. - the suite we had was just two adjoining, similar rooms, with one large bed in each. - our virtuoso rate included breakfast, but it turned out that this only meant cereal boxes and a quick coffee at the bar. No entry to the breakfast restaurant. - service at pool area was bad, after waiting 20 min or so, we had go over to the bar and ask for a drink. Pros - nice pool area - golf view was lovely, and this must be an excellent choice for golfers in the area (we were not). - great welcome (hot towels and a drink). - free parking (I think). - good SPG platinum treatment (all though we had to ask for the upgrade - as usual, very irritating). - satisfying follow-up when we directed the breakfast/virtuoso issue: They promised to change this and threw us some reward points as well. All in all, 3,5 stars. Would probably stay again if I get a good deal. November 14, 2011
Rated 2 out of 5 by I guess I was expecting too much. No wi-fi included. No convenient outlets to plug in mobile phone - had to crawl under desk. Given wrong room keys at check-in, no biggie, ran back down stairs and got correct keys. Got into room on second try to find we had been given a double bed instead of a king. I checked in with my husband on a group reservation so not sure why we weren't asked if we wanted a king or double. Other people in the group got a king room. Bathroom products contained unsafe ingredients. Shower door leaked and bathroom floors looked disgusting. Beds were adequately comfortable (we each got our own!), nice TV, great water pressure in shower. Overall, not impressed. At all. January 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Ballantyne,is the finest hotel in the Charlotte area! First time in Charlotte and took advice of travel agent to stay at the Ballantyne,. The hotel far exceed any hotel I have experienced in the past! It is truly a 5 star resort! For someone who is used to 2 and 3 star treatment, I almost didn't know what to do with myself. The staff was extremely attentive to my needs while the Spa and pools were outstanding! The dining experiences and views were beyond compare! The rooms were well beyond my expectations in a good way! The hospitality received by the staff as well as the gradeur of the facility was very much appreciated. If I have an opportunity to come back to Charlotte, the Ballantyne is my only choice! January 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Recommended for All Airport Travelers The Ballantyne is a luxurious, well appointed hotel, and, on the 3 or 4 occasions when we've stayed there, the staff always goes of their way to make us feel welcome. Try out the dinner at The Gallery restaurant--well worth the expense. The pools (indoor and outdoor) are great, too. If you have little ones, the heated indoor pools in the winter are perfect. They also have a nice workout room. Great place for golfers, too. If you have to travel out of CLT airport, it's a good place to stay. You don't have to struggle to get out of city traffic and can zip straight on down to the airport. The rooms are spacious (about 400 sq ft), and the furnishings elegant. January 7, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Let down Check-in is 3pm, we arrived about 10 minutes after check-in and had to wait to 4:30 for our room to be ready. With 2 young children 2 & 4 who both needed a nap this was extremely frustrating. House keeping never came! Our wedding was on 4/28, however the complimentary turn-down service was executed on 4/27 which included fresh rose petals every where. It was nice, but it was very messy on 4/28 while trying to get ready for the wedding. To our disappointment when we returned back to our room after the wedding it was not attended to by house keeping. The bed was unmade, no fresh towels and dead rose petals where now every where. May 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Fall Get-Away I stayed overnight at the Ballantyne Hotel Charlotte this past weekend and had a very pleasant time. The special appointments of the room were what I expected, but I particularly enjoyed the view of the golf course. From the veranda, I could see for miles, and I was greatly refreshed at the end of my stay. As this was my first visit, I wanted to be wowed, so when I wasn't satisfied with my first room assignment, I asked for another and got it - with no hassles. That really made my trip. October 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A outstanding experience Our stay was great!! Everyone was very helpful and nice. The only problem was the staff did not clean our room one of the days. But that night very late they brought fresh towels and very helpful and sorry it did not get clean - she even offered to clean the room for us then. When they cleaned the room the next day it was wonderful. We tried to order sticky buns for room services each morning and they were out but stopped us in the lobby on the morning we checked out and brought us a box of sticky buns to eat on the way to the airport. Over and above the call of duty. Do not know how the staff knew this had happened. Would recommend and can't wait for another visit. April 29, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice Hotel, Disappointing Experience The hotel itself is very nice. The rooms were nice and the bathrooms were large and well appointed. This overall review is all-inclusive of our two day experience at the Ballantyne Resort – which includes the Golf Amenities, the Spa Facilities, the Four-Star Gallery Restaurant, and the Ballantyne Hotel & Resort (part of SPG). As an SPG Gold Member who planned an extensive (AND EXPENSIVE) weekend for my husband's special birthday (to include private golf lessons, a round of golf, a full spa day, and several meals), I am disappointed in my experience. The golf lessons (via Dana Radar) are outside the scope of the hotel review - I'll just say they were great! The course is quite nice - though, there is no beverage cart. As a side note, the email link to contact the golf course is an invalid email – you have to call for any tee times or other needs. The golf course did mix up our tee time, but were able to eventually get us off to a quick start. Though, there was nobody to help carry our bags from the golf shop / cart area up to our car – so we did that ourselves. Lunch at the Gallery (a Forbes Four-Star Rated Restaurant) was mediocre - the view on the balcony was nice, but our burgers which we requested Medium (him) and Mid-Well (me) came out very WELL and dry! Plus, my onions had a short dark hair in them (I have shoulder-length blonde, so it wasn’t mine!). I told the waitress not to worry about it because we had a tee time in 30 mins and couldn't wait. As a plus, I liked the homemade jams the preceded our burgers, and the fries were good. So, our bill came, we paid with a CC and left. We were planning on doing the chef's 8-course tasting menu for dinner, but after that, I cancelled and we went offsite for dinner! For a special Birthday (surprise!) weekend - which I called to confirm these details - I was told we were going to be upgraded (as an SPG Gold Member) to a Balcony Room with a King Bed facing the Golf Course. We get to our room and it's a golf-view (with massive spider webs outside and a large spider living on the window – windows need washed outside, I also noticed this in the spa) but the room was subpar without the anticipated balcony. I immediately called the front desk who politely said they couldn't upgrade me (due to availability) to a suite nor could they get me a King balcony room unless we wanted to view the parking lot. Frustrated, I said no thanks – for his birthday, and after a golf-centered day on site, we wanted to see the golf course. Frustrated, I decided to called back and said fine if that was ALL THEY COULD DO, because the idea of breakfast on the balcony was part of the vision for the day. So, we waited until the bellman (Jay, who was very nice & helpful) came again to get our luggage and brought our new room key moving us to a balcony room with a lovely parking lot view. Hmmm... Loyalty appreciation, I think not! (Here's what happened… in my SPG account, my general preferences state high floor, king bed and preferably not adjoining rooms). So... for my VERY SPECIFIC reservation requests, they "assumed" my preference for a non-adjoining room was to be above my request for a Loyalty upgrade or the Balcony room. TSK TSK! (Now, they did have one balcony room facing the course, BUT, ONLY IF my husband and I wanted to sleep in SEPERATE beds!!!!) The spa - ahhhh! So you would think. It's a decent spa, and I like that they have working steam and saunas, but it's a VERY FAR cry from Grove Park Inn - which is my personal standard for best in class spas. The massages were very good quality (couples massage), and our pedicures were good (though my service provider arrived chewing food, said hello and really didn't speak or make eye contact throughout the experience). My husband's provider was warmer and reasonably engaging. We had pre-booked lunch to be delivered at the outdoor pool. Well, after waiting 20 minutes the food arrived after we (personally) hunted down the waiter who was delivering it to the balcony. Hmmm... The salad was enough for a total of 6 bites. Tasty though, just small. Though, not that unexpected for a 'spa' menu-salad - on the other hand, the Gallery made it. Not impressed. Our waiter asked if we needed anything else, we said - Yes, we each ordered alcoholic drinks (me the Ballantyne, my husband the Blueberry Basil drink.) He said someone else would be bringing that to us. We waited, 30 minutes after finishing our salad, still no drinks. We're at a spa, poolside, and ordered our drinks at 11AM and it's now after lunchtime and still no drinks. I guess it was lost in the mix because we had vouchers for free SPG Gold member drinks - but way to drop the ball Ballantyne! I went in and they tried to figure it out for us, they were very polite at the front desk. I go downstairs to change, and couldn't find an attendant in the oddly appointed greeting area downstairs to follow up on this... maybe THEY could help find our drinks that were MIA! So, at this point, (which is actually on my husband's Birth-DAY), he just wanted to leave. We changed, went back upstairs, and asked to check out. I asked the gentleman to just please see if he could get us our drinks and we'll take them to our room - at this point, our room would be more relaxing than all this frustration. He politely agreed and we proceeded to checkout. Now, as a plus, I had very meticulously planned every detail of the day for over a month. I spoke with a front desk (hotel) manager, and Lydia in the spa many times over email. Both were extremely helpful and accommodating. I would give the spa 1 star if it weren't for my prior/pre-experience with Lydia. Also, my masseuse (a gentleman) was great as well - great pressure and technique! Lydia had confirmed I could use my SpaWish gift certificates for our visit (the hotel participates in this program) - which I was grateful for! At spa checkout, I gave the gal my gift certs and paid the balance to the room bill. I got a call from her a few minutes after we returned to our room (after waiting for the bar to make our drinks - the Ballantyne was great, the basil one was disgusting and we dumped it). There had been a mix-up with SpaWish noting two of my vouchers had been previously redeemed - I took care of this with SpaWish separately and in the meantime the spa was very patient as I gave them different vouchers/gift cards to redeem so we were able to close out without incident. I appreciated their patience with this after the fact. Appreciatively, as SPG Gold, we were allotted a late 4PM checkout. We intended to shower and nap before heading to a different uptown hotel for that evening. We had a 6-course wine-dinner booked at Ruth's Chris which we were looking forward to, but simply wanted to stay closer to the restaurant Sunday evening. On the heels of all these aforementioned adventures at Ballantyne, we decided to just pack up and leave for our uptown hotel. Net, I've heard great things about this hotel and greater things about the spa & restaurant. I will say the golf (Ballantyne course & the Dana Radar School were exceptional!) But the GPI I benchmark it against puts it to shame. Overall, pretty hotel and the rooms are nice. The communication with the staff in planning this special weekend was rather exceptional, so I appreciate that! The Gallery Restaurant wasn't impressive (though, brunch Sunday morning - crab cake benedict - was very good!). Skip the Gallery for lunch though – I wouldn’t go back for dinner. Leading up to our hotel stay, I called on three occasions only to have nobody answer at the Gallery restaurant – and yes, it was during business hours. Hence, we didn’t do our Saturday dinner with wine and the Chef’s coursed meal… The staff/admin at the Spa were fantastic. Though, the spa as a whole doesn't have their act together. It is a very pretty spa with nice amenities, but when you stay at a Spa resort you expect seamless transitions. Our 'service' providers were late in picking us up for our treatments. One failed to tell my husband to return to the men's lounge where he'd be picked up for his next treatment. So... the Birthday Boy stood awkwardly in the hallway until someone kindly alerted me that he wasn't sure where he was supposed to be. So I went out to the hall (in the “quiet treatment area”) and let him know where to go. The transitions were poor between treatments! In fairness, I would like to point out there were a few people who were exceptional leading up to our visit – they were all thoughtful and timely with their follow-ups to my inquiries as I meticulously planned every detail. These individuals were prompt, professional and accommodating – so I thank them (omitting last names for public Yelp review cut & paste): Lydia (spa – she was especially helpful with my planning needs and questions), Carolina K. (hotel), Alan G. (hotel), Cameron B. (hotel) & Audrey B. (hotel). Nice facilities, nice people, but not an A-Class experience overall – you PAY FOR THE EPXERIENCE PLUS THE VENUE – great venue, underwhelming experience. VERY disappointed in the room problem (This was a BIG deal), plus I'd called and emailed three times to confirm this. Thankfully, we slept ok in our parking-lot view room, but missed our drinks with lunch and just had a mediocre experience overall. All in, after the total cost, I would rather drive a few hours for an experience that is far superior at the same price. It was worth a try since we're local... now we know. October 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel surpassed my expectations Food was served easily to a large group, and was very good. The staff was especially friendly. November 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Customer Service I stayed at the Ballantyne for a conference. The hotel is beautiful -- luxurious really. But the thing that will stand out to me is the customer service, especially from the daytime support staff who helped serve the food. On the first morning, I asked one of the servers to check in the back for a particular tea I liked to drink. She not only retrieved the tea that morning, but the following morning she sought me out and handed me my favorite tea as I entered the breakfast area. That is a level of personal touch that is rare. I commend the managers of this fine hotel for inspiring their workers to be so caring. January 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another Excellent Stay (3rd Time) We stayed for about a week this time at the resort. Our stay was good for our family and the staff was very nice and went out of their way to make us feel welcome. We were upgraded to a parlor suite (connecting room has a couch, TV and table) and enjoyed our balcony when the weather warmed up. My only suggestion for management would be to clean up the indoor pool area every hour on the hour (pickup towels, trash, etc.) along with adding waitstaff in the indoor pool area (the outdoor pool area was well maintained and fully staffed even though the outdoor pool was partially closed). Overall we are looking forward to returning in a couple months and enjoying another nice trip. April 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by No Regrets whatsoever...top notch property We made our first visit to Charlotte and made the mistake of staying at a chain hotel downtown. It was so awful, that we didn't unpack our luggage. Fortunately, the Ballantyne had an opening for us. We were thrilled upon our arrival. From the beautiful manicured landscaping, courteous greeting, beautiful views, polished clean walls and floors, full service luxurious spa, high end rooms, outstanding restaurant, easy parking, to our easy friendly checkout...we were very happy. When we come back to Charlotte, there is only one place to stay and that is here. We stay at the nicest places when we can and this is one of those places! Don't hesitate to come here. Stay away from downtown. April 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place to stay This was my first stay at the Ballantyne, although I'd eaten there previously. It's a beautiful facility, with a very competent and friendly staff. My only complaint is with their "business center." A guest has free access to the computers, but for only 15 minutes per day, after which the cost is about $5.00 per quarter hour. This struck me as unnecessarily restrictive and being "nickel/dime" charges for a usual-&-customary feature in most hotels. A charge for people hogging access to computers, e.g., for more than 30 minutes would be reasonable, but 15 minutes isn't enough to log on and review emails. September 25, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by GoodPick Our family has chosen Ballantyne Resort for Staycation several times when we dont feel like driving to somewhere over a holiday weekend. Our 7 year old son calls this as "Big White Hotel that he likes to stay at. We stayed this past Memorial Day again. They have been consistent each time with service. Staff is always friendly and attentive. Outdoor pool is very relaxing with pool side service. this time it was Jackie who provided excellent service with smiles - Thank you! and THanks Josh for remembering us from last year and for friendly greeting. Food is very good. Gallery restaurant has outdoor patio seating which is our favorite. Just wish they would bring back my favorite crunchy French toast! May 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful July 4th Charlotte is a great meeting place for me, from San Antonio, TX and my daughters and grandson, from New York City. Your hotel provided a great stay. The suite was perfect. We had a lovely dinner at The Gallery Restaurant and then enjoyed fireworks from our 7th floor balcony. The pool and pool bar were where we spent our days. Perfect spot, my one year old grandson had his first experience in a pool and loved it! My daughter spent a relaxing morning having a massage at the spa and joined us for a fabulous brunch. Thanks to your staff for making this a GREAT weekend, we will be back! July 7, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not very quiet I was disappointed at the amount of noise level at the hotel. The doors to the guest rooms slam - there is nothing quiet about others coming and going - so loud that the door slams close to you shake the walls - there is poor filter from hallway conversations to the rooms themselves - from guest conversations - to staff members babbling on end very loudly outside your room. The amount of light that kicks through the bottom of the door is like a flashlight on outside your door the whole night - which a pillow helps . Very tough to be disrupted past midnight and as well as from 6 in am on. March 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Experience The Ballantyne is a newly found gem for us and we wish we could have extended our stay. Our room was ready when we arrived and we received a lovely upgrade to a suite.....without having to ask. We found the Ballantyne to be very elegant, very friendly and still comfortably casual. The hotel atmosphere was very quiet despite having a large number of golfers and families in-house. We spent the afternoon relaxing by the nicely appointed pool. We enjoyed lunch, dinner and breakfast in the restaurant, where the staff was wonderful and the food was delicious. The drive to Charlotte Airport was easy even during mid-morning traffic. The Ballantyne is definitely a hotel we will visit again and recommend highly. June 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic experience Incredible facility with the most friendly and outgoing personnel I have experienced in a very long time. Every employee encounter was EXTREMELY friendly, gracious and sincere. All employees went out of their way to express ensure gratitude for our visit and to ensure our comfort. The great thing was it was truly down to earth and gracious! I will not mention one or two for fear of leaving out many. All where great. The dining experience on Sunday night was phenomenal!!! The food was great and service was outstanding. My thanks to all of you for a wonderful getaway for my wife and me!!! January 29, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by overall fair The hotel has great amenities pool, spa etc, however the room for the price paid was average, reservations attitude change noticeable due to the fact the hotel was booked via third party, menus at rest. not being changed timely day to night, made ordering correctly unnecessarily confusing for guests and staff, the courtesy van broken down, the error made at golf pro shop ref. tee time and no courtesy discount for hotel guests to play, very limited concierge counter service,made the overall experience a 6 out of 10. September 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by 25th Anniversary The Ballantyne is one of our favorites. We try to stay here 4-5 times per year for a short get-a-way. This year we decided to spend our 25th wedding anniversary at the Ballantyne. We had a beautifil room with a belcony overlooking the golf course. The staff and the service at the Ballantyne is exceptional. they pay attention to every detail. The food is exquisite, the service 1st class. I would highly recommned the Ballantyne to anyone who is looking to relax or a romantic get-a-way. THANK YOU for making our 25th Anniversary very special. September 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love This Hotel!!! I was in Charlotte for the Wells Fargo Golf Tournament. I am so glad that I chose to stay at your hotel. It was one of the greatest hotels ever! It is equal to any luxury hotel at which I have stayed. All of my expectations were fulfilled. The furnishings and decor were beautiful and luxurious; they had the feel of home rather than the feel of a hotel. The bed was fabulously comfortable and so was the bathroom. Food and service was excellent, and so were the views! The location was very convenient and easy to get to. Overall, it was a very memorable experience and I shall return! May 5, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not Clean I always leave a tip for housekeeping but after returning to our room on the 3rd night of our stay, the beds were made but the bath rooms and the bed rooms were not clean and housekeeping had gone through the room so fast they did not pickup the tip left by the TV in an envelope labeled for housekeeping. I had to call 3 times over an hours time to get someone to clean the room. On the 3rd call I was told all housekeeping was gone for the day and I had to insist on service equal to my money spent for the suite. The overall service is not what I would expect from a 4 star hotel. July 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Different Rooms Available Based on Rate Good afternoon, I have stayed at Ballantyne several times in the past and recently returned this week. I made my reservation by phone and was given a rate for SPG. Upon checking in my room was of a much less quality than the previous rooms I had stayed in. I did request to be moved because the quality was not what I had come to expect from Ballantyne. Your staff was very accomodating and worked to move me to the standard room. I was very disappointed in the first two rooms I was given (the first was the first room off the main lobby and was very loud and the second was behind the elevator - both rooms had the lesser quality features), but was very pleased with the service I received to find me a suitable room. April 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Local Overnight Stay Live in the Charlotte area and were presented a Gift Card for the Ballantyne. Have stayed there before on business, so knew what to expect from the accommodations - first rate. Staff is excellent. From Housekeeping going out of their way to say hello to the bar tender that not only remembers your beverage choice but also your name. Played the Golf Course Sunday, excellent condition with all the rain in the area. Only disappointment was the restaurant. Going under remodeling and that was not indicated when we made our dinner reservations. Staff was efficient, menu limited. July 29, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by 5th stay and no return This was our fifth stay at the Ballantyne, and previously we loved the property. We splurged for the balcony this time for my Birthday, but their was goose droppings outside and the light fixture was disgusting, it obviously had not been cleaned in some time. And we had the worst view possible.....a rocky ceiling top which then looked out to the coveted golf view. The hot tub was cold. The carpet stank, to the point that we could smell it each time we entered the room. And to top it off, when we pulled down the sheets there was an old soiling stain right where one would sleep. For this, they comped a movie for us, after I had to ask.....Not impressed Ballantyne. I love the Starwood program, but not worth it this time. March 26, 2013
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 11 next>>