The Ballantyne, a Luxury Collection Hotel, Charlotte

  • 10000 Ballantyne Commons Parkway
  • Шарлотт,
  • Северная Каролина
  • 28277
  • США
  • Карта
 

Номера и тарифы

Закрыть

Детей на номер

Информация позволяет найти номера, лучше всего подходящие для гостей мероприятия, и подготовиться к вашему приезду.

О раскладушках и дополнительных персональных сборах см. условия и описание номера.

Примечание. В этом отеле гости в возрасте 18 лет и младше считаются детьми. Пожалуйста, измените количество взрослых и детей.
Информацию о предоставлении раскладной кровати и плате за дополнительного гостя узнавайте из условий предоставления номера.

Family Plan Policy

Children 18 and under sleep free in existing room bedding. Guests over the age of 18 are considered adult and are charged an additional person fee. Rollaways, child rollaways and cribs may incur extra charges.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 21 years of age or older to reserve a room at The Ballantyne. A valid ID or Passport is required for check-in.

Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 291 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel Nice lodging experience. I would recommend it to anyone traveling to Charlotte. November 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Better then the Ritz Great Hotel staff is wonderful rooms clean and large food was amazing bar fun. November 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Experience This was one of the best hotel experiences I have ever had. A girl's weekend with my sister & daughter. The staff were simply amazing... . the staff when checking in, the valet parking, the maid for our room on the 2nd floor, the bartenders in the main bar and Vincent, our waiter for breakfast Saturday morning. Everyone made our trip an amazing experience. It will be an annual trip from now on. Wish we had make better note of everyone's name! November 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by 5 Star Hotel If I'm in the Charlotte area, I will definitely be staying at the Ballantine Hotel. The atmosphere is lovely and the staff is outstanding. The Gallery restaurant was a great experience and the food was delicious. November 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice facility I asked my two daughters to go on a weekend get-a-way to spend time together. This was the perfect place for relaxation and convenience for us. We enjoyed the SPA and found the technicians friendly and professional. The only disappointment was the food. We ordered room service one night and the chicken noodle soup tasted like hot water with noodles dumped in. The Galley Restaurant was just OK food wise although the service was good and the waiters very helpful and friendly. I would say "work on the kitchen". Thank you for a nice stay otherwise. November 4, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disappointing hotel The Ballantyne hotel does not live up to the Luxury Collection expectations. The location is average - it's convenient to the highway, local businesses and shopping, however, that also makes it a odd location for a resort. The hotel is located on a golf course, but the view I had was of a pharmacy rooftop and parking lot. The room was run down and many items weren't in good repair. The air conditioning wasn't working and the hotel fixed it immediately, but other things like burnt out light bulbs and non-working remote controls were annoying. I'd prefer to stay at another Starwood hotel just down the street - literally- for a fraction of the price. This hotel is way overrated. October 31, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent family friendly hotel We were here during Christmas with my brothers family and a total of 4 kids all under 8 - loved it. Got good platinum upgrades to connecting suites, great food, and family fun. Highly recommended. The family had a great time. December 24, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Poor value for the money We were quite disappointed with this hotel. Although there's nothing horribly wrong with it, it's set in a very business-park sort of setting with absolutely no character or charm. Having stayed in many hotels around the country, we found this one to be so unremarkable that we opted to cancel our second night there. It's simply not worth the rather exorbitant price. One specific complaint about the room - our only real complaint - was that there's a very large gap between the door and the frame all the way around it, allowing the hall light to intrude to the point where it made sleep difficult. March 30, 2013
2 3 4 5 ... 11 next>>