The St. Regis Deer Valley

  • 2300 Deer Valley Drive East
  • Park City,
  • Utah
  • 84060
  • USA
  • Landkarte
 

Zimmer & Preise

Schließen

Kinder pro Zimmer

Diese Angaben ermöglichen es uns, die besten Zimmer für Sie zu ermitteln und Ihre Ankunft entsprechend vorzubereiten.

Informationen zu Zustellbetten und/oder Aufschlägen für weitere Personen finden Sie in den Zimmerbedingungen und Details.

Für Familien

Für Kinder bis 17 Jahre ist die Übernachtung in den vorhandenen Betten des Zimmers kostenfrei. Für Zusatzbetten, Kinderzusatzbetten und Kinderbetten können zusätzliche Gebühren anfallen.

Altervoraussetzung

Gäste müssen mindestens 21 Jahre alt sein und einen Lichtbildausweis vorlegen, um ein Zimmer zu reservieren. Gäste unter 21 Jahren müssen in Begleitung Erziehungsberechtigter sein.

Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 73 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by the pool Nice pool, but one morning, July 5th, 2014. we found a dead rat in the pool; The same morning bar close because computers were down, every thing we ordered that day at the pool was terrible, every one was very disappointed; We were a big wedding group. July 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Impressive Mountain Resort We enjoyed a comfortable stay for 3 nights in early July. The property was beautiful, impressive and perfectly situated in Deer Valley, a short, easy drive from Main Street in Park City. A complimentary shuttle/SUV will take you to and from town which is convenient. The parking valet staff was efficient - we called ahead so our car would be ready. The rooms were large and very clean. Since we were visiting in the summer, the entry area to our room/mud room was useful to hang our hats and store our luggage. The rooms were quiet and we slept with the sliding door open to breathe the fresh mountain air. The views from the terrace are nice - we saw deer nearby. Although the pool was filled with kids, the staff was able to snag a couple of lounge chairs and we had the hot tub to ourselves. We enjoyed s'mores on the terrace in the evening and the attendant entertained us. We went to the complimentary coffee and tea bar in the library each morning. Having recently stayed at the St. Regis Princeville Resort in Kauai, the bar was set high and our expectations for the St. Regis Deer Valley were met. Overall, we had a pleasant stay and would recommend this hotel to friends and family. July 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Birthday Celebration Close proximity to SLC airport--about 35-40 minute drive. A structural engineering masterpiece set high on the mountain! Extraordinary architecture and interior design with fine art to enjoy in the lobby, corridors, and rooms. Magnificent views from your room. Color palette which is easy on the eye. Rooms and bathrooms very well appointed, clean and fresh. Separate shower and soaking tub. Separate water closet. TV in the bathroom mirror. Housekeeping staff refresh your linens and towels at least 2x/day. Something for everyone of all ages--no need to leave the resort! We enjoyed the dine in bar, restaurant, and at night, the multiple location fire rings. Besides aforementioned, the one thing which sets this resort apart from all the rest--the professional and welcoming staff ! All go the extra mile to learn your name and needs and to make you as comfortable as you can possibly be! Guests are pampered and well accommodated at this St. Regis! Definitely a 5 star plus, and we most certainly will return to Deer Valley and this wonderful St Regis! July 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous and beautiful resort Loved every minute of my stay at the St. Regis. Especially the unexpected snow storm. The s'mores made our evening. The staff was so attentive. Loved the fireplace in my room. June 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Spectacular views with great service Spectacular views, impeccable room and attentive service! June 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Hotel, Dining needs improvement Let me first say that this hotel is great. The rooms are stellar, the service impeccable, and the amenities and little “extra’s” that you receive rival any SPG hotel that you will travel to. Our rooms were serviced multiple times during the day and the help and attitude of the employee’s we interacted with was spectacular. As a hotel, this really is one of the best in the United States. However, there are issues. Less importantly are the athletic facilities. Basically what they term the “fitness center” is a not much more than a hallway that leads you to the pool. Yes, there are better and more machines than you would typically find at a normal hotel; however, at (what is considered) the pinnacle of SPG properties a more complete athletic club would be nice. Nevertheless the biggest issue my family found with this hotel was the J&G bar and restaurant. At the bar, our appetizers were initially forgotten twice when we ordered on two separate days. The real issues though we found at the J&G Grill. On one night it took a half hour for our dessert to be served, incorrectly, and during our second night (Christmas dinner) our drinks were forgotten about and one individual in our party got their meal served incorrectly again. Moreover, for the price (around $650 including tip for a group of five) the portion sizes were incredibly small. We considered the food good but not stellar. Look, we may have been picky. However, for the money our party was spending every night and specifically at this restaurant I think we have the right to expect near perfection. The restaurants here are considered to be some of the best in the state and the crown jewel of the SPG family. It should reflect these high expectations, yet this was not the case for us. Yes, there may have been a lot of stress during the Christmas season but fundamentally we have eaten at better restaurants for less. The restaurant needs to take it up a notch. With this being a consistent problem over several days, the staff is not as experienced as they should be for a restaurant of this price. What it came down to is that the wait staff made silly mistakes. Along with everyone else at this hotel they were extremely courteous but - specifically at the restaurant - they need more experience. All restaurants should strive to attain the level of service these individuals strive to maintain but proper service needs to be backed up with proper training. The hotel should match the quality of their five star resort to, what it hopes, is its five star restaurant. A breakdown of our review: Room Comfort: 5/5 - You won’t find much better Staff Met My Needs: 4/5 - All are extremely attentive and are willing to bend over backwards to meet your needs. Only because of the restaurant has this rating been brought down a star. Room Cleanliness: 5/5 - Staff comes in at all hours of the day to make sure your room is kept top notch Facilities met my expectations: 4/5 (needs improvement) - With the exception of the Athletic club and restaurant the hotel greatly exceeded expectations. However, I am basing this rating upon the review above. I am giving the hotel a four star rating due to the fact that these two aspects need improvement. All the other facilities were impeccable: the spa was great, pool amazing and the access to the ski slopes unmatched. SPG Recognition: 5/5 - Voted best ski resort in the US and it shows why. Would you recommend this hotel?: 4/5 - Definitely for the rooms and staff, thought I might look elsewhere for the food. December 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Charging for internet is ridiculous A hotel room that's runs $400+ per night should include internet. Charging $8 a day diminishes the full service image of the resort and is clearly unnecessary. Makes you look cheap. January 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful hotel, amazing stay We loved our stay. We visited during mud season and were upgraded to a one bedroom suite because of our SPG status. Great visit and we will be back! June 12, 2014
2 3 4 next>>