The St. Regis Deer Valley

  • 2300 Deer Valley Drive East
  • Park City,
  • Utah
  • 84060
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa
 

Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar

Niños por hab.

Esta información nos permite identificar las habitaciones que mejor se adaptan a su grupo y prepararnos para su llegada.

Vea los términos y detalles de las habitaciones para obtener información sobre los cargos por camas plegables o personas adicionales.

Política del plan familiar

El hospedaje para los niños menores de 17 años es de cortesía en las camas disponibles en las habitaciones. Se pueden cobrar cargos adicionales por camas plegables para niños y adultos.

Política de edad mínima

Los huéspedes deben tener 21 años o más y presentar una documento de identidad con fotografía para reservar una habitación. Otra opción es que los huéspedes menores de 21 años vayan acompañados por sus padres o por un tutor.

Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 105 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome property/hotel Beautiful, huge property on the hill. Breathtaking view from atop. Love the funicular. Bed and pillows a little too firm,but they helped us resolve this. Staff very friendly and attentive. Only negative thing, breakfast at J & G is just ok for the price (overpriced). And it takes them about 10 mins JUST to get you coffee. Thanksgiving dinner though was fantastic!, December 2, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Meh -- and no coffee maker, either! The lighting in the bathroom was simply terrible. The brightest light was in the loo, the place you need it least. The mirror above the sink was very poorly lit, so much so that if we were to come again we'd bring headlamps so we could see what we were doing. The major "feature" of that mirror seemed to be the built-in TV. Really stupid. I realize that it reduces cost if you don't have coffee makers in every room, but that's a dealbreaker. November 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The nicest hotel I've ever stayed in I stay in dozens of hotels every year. This one takes the cake, literally everything was perfect. November 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Charging for internet is ridiculous A hotel room that's runs $400+ per night should include internet. Charging $8 a day diminishes the full service image of the resort and is clearly unnecessary. Makes you look cheap. January 12, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Hotel, Dining needs improvement Let me first say that this hotel is great. The rooms are stellar, the service impeccable, and the amenities and little “extra’s�� that you receive rival any SPG hotel that you will travel to. Our rooms were serviced multiple times during the day and the help and attitude of the employee’s we interacted with was spectacular. As a hotel, this really is one of the best in the United States. However, there are issues. Less importantly are the athletic facilities. Basically what they term the “fitness center” is a not much more than a hallway that leads you to the pool. Yes, there are better and more machines than you would typically find at a normal hotel; however, at (what is considered) the pinnacle of SPG properties a more complete athletic club would be nice. Nevertheless the biggest issue my family found with this hotel was the J&G bar and restaurant. At the bar, our appetizers were initially forgotten twice when we ordered on two separate days. The real issues though we found at the J&G Grill. On one night it took a half hour for our dessert to be served, incorrectly, and during our second night (Christmas dinner) our drinks were forgotten about and one individual in our party got their meal served incorrectly again. Moreover, for the price (around $650 including tip for a group of five) the portion sizes were incredibly small. We considered the food good but not stellar. Look, we may have been picky. However, for the money our party was spending every night and specifically at this restaurant I think we have the right to expect near perfection. The restaurants here are considered to be some of the best in the state and the crown jewel of the SPG family. It should reflect these high expectations, yet this was not the case for us. Yes, there may have been a lot of stress during the Christmas season but fundamentally we have eaten at better restaurants for less. The restaurant needs to take it up a notch. With this being a consistent problem over several days, the staff is not as experienced as they should be for a restaurant of this price. What it came down to is that the wait staff made silly mistakes. Along with everyone else at this hotel they were extremely courteous but - specifically at the restaurant - they need more experience. All restaurants should strive to attain the level of service these individuals strive to maintain but proper service needs to be backed up with proper training. The hotel should match the quality of their five star resort to, what it hopes, is its five star restaurant. A breakdown of our review: Room Comfort: 5/5 - You won’t find much better Staff Met My Needs: 4/5 - All are extremely attentive and are willing to bend over backwards to meet your needs. Only because of the restaurant has this rating been brought down a star. Room Cleanliness: 5/5 - Staff comes in at all hours of the day to make sure your room is kept top notch Facilities met my expectations: 4/5 (needs improvement) - With the exception of the Athletic club and restaurant the hotel greatly exceeded expectations. However, I am basing this rating upon the review above. I am giving the hotel a four star rating due to the fact that these two aspects need improvement. All the other facilities were impeccable: the spa was great, pool amazing and the access to the ski slopes unmatched. SPG Recognition: 5/5 - Voted best ski resort in the US and it shows why. Would you recommend this hotel?: 4/5 - Definitely for the rooms and staff, thought I might look elsewhere for the food. December 25, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by J&G needs some fine tuning. When dining at a restaurant of the stature that J&G represents, one should expect to be served by servers who know ahead of time what food/drink item patrons had ordered. What became an annoying joke during our 3 visits to the restaurant was how many times the food server staff would ask "who was having what"? This is unacceptable at even a 3-star restaurant. I ended up commenting to one of the servers that he should "guess" which of the 2 items he had in his hand I had ordered, giving him a 50/50 chance of getting it correct! Please hire competent help, and avoid negative reviews like this one! January 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Incredible staff and incredibly comfortable My girlfriend and I recently stayed at the St. Regis Deer Valley and were blown away with our experience. The service and staff were exceptional. I'd like to give a special thanks to Joseph who went above and beyond. He was so personable, and did everything he could to make our experience as magical as possible. On top of the service, the accomodations were absolutely wonderful. Our room was exquisite and exactly what we were hoping for. The Ski Valet makes skiing as fun and easy as you could ever imagine (especially with Jans on-site), the Spa was one of the best I've ever been to, and the food was incredible. Oh and the daily (complimentary) hot chocolate/cider bar and smores were a treat from the heavens. I can't wait to come back! December 12, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by All time favorite Luxury Ski resort!!! Visited this resort to teach my 5 year old daughter how to ski. My 8 year old daughter also joined us. What I absolutely loved was the level of service they provided. I expected the hotel to be plush and luxurious which it was. However, I loved how many of the staff members learned both my name and my daughters. I was only there for two nights but they treated me like I was a resident. Loved the convenience of hotel right on the hill. Where you literally clicked on your ski's and skiied down the run. Also enjoyed the staff assisting us with our boots. Fireplace and hot chocolate was my daughters favorite part at the end of each ski day. November 18, 2011
2 3 4 5 next>>