The St. Regis Deer Valley

  • 2300 Deer Valley Drive East
  • Park City,
  • Utah
  • 84060
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa

Quartos e tarifas

  • Para estadias superiores a 90 dias, ligue para 866-539-3446.
  • As reservas são aceitas com até 550 dias de antecedência.
  • Por favor, verifique novamente as datas.
1 quarto 1 quartos , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 criança 0 crianças
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 114 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by summer stay Fantastic service from front desk manager and super-looking, modern rooms and suites. No need to mention all the positives, as this clearly is a star in the spg system. Some minor annoyances: We missed an adult-only pool, and was let down by the fact that the J & G restaurant was closed for a private event the night we had planned to visit it. Dining option that night was therefore bar food or in-room dining. We also had some noise issues. The service elevator was quite noticeable in the room, and made a mechanical hum every time it moved. Strange because it was located two doors down the corridor - and front desk even denied that such elevator existed. We had already changed room once due to being too close to the road, so we just used earplugs. September 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has great features This St Regis property had it all!!! We enjoyed everything about our stay. The staff was superb in every way, meeting all of our needs. We appreciated how easy everyone was to talk to. There was no stuffiness about our interactions with all staff. The food at the hotel restaurant was great as well as the service. We would love to return here again. August 31, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best hotel! More beautiful than Switzerland! Your mountaintop resort exceeded our expectations in every way. The most luxurious accomodations, professional staff, and fine dining made this an unforgettable romantic vacation. A personal kitchen tour with Rachel Weiner and attention to every detail by banquet captain, Scott Herbst, made every meal a delightful experience. Miranda Maisto, our dedicated concierge, made every minute at the resort wonderful, including the Chris Botti concert, a town excursion, and hiking. We are looking forward to returning to your magnificent resort, many times. August 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great facility and excellent staff attentiveness My wife and I stayed at the hotel for three days to attend a wedding. The staff responsiveness was great (we changed out of a room) and we really enjoyed the views, the facilty and the access to the hiking/biking trails. July 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Unforgettable stay We stayed at The St. Regis Deer Valley for a summer getaway and it was one of our favorite trips by far. The hotel is gorgeous - from the arrival experience up the funicular, to cocktails poolside, to dinner on the terrace at J&G Grill, everything was beyond our expectations. Our room was one of the most beautiful hotel rooms we have ever stayed in. The fireplaces, kitchen and deep soaking tub were pristine. The staff was extremely friendly - we brought our 7 month old son and everyone welcomed him along with us. They even brought a crib to his room with bath toys and stuffed animal. The hotel is only 5 minutes away from the shopping and dining on Main Street and the hiking around the hotel is breathtaking. Highly recommend to anyone! June 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by St. Regis Deer Valley, Park City, Utah. St. Regis Deer Valley (SRDV), Park City, UT, is a majestic and unique hotel which provides a panoramic view of the Deer Valley and Park City area. We vacation three to four times a year throughout the United States, Caribbean, and overseas, and we can unequivocally state that the SRDV hotel and its staff are in the very top echelon of all the hotels/resorts we have experienced in our many years of travel. The staff extended itself in its courtesies and desire to ensure that our 50th Anniversary celebration (7 days) was most enjoyable/memorable. The Director of the Front Office, Mr. Lemercier, and his staff were exceptional in the performance of their duties, sincerely committed to ensuring that our stay was the best possible stay. The Butler service was especially attentive, the hotel restaurant was superb in both cuisine and service. The General Manager (Mr. Shapard) and Hotel Manager (Mr. Radke) both cordially greeted/welcomed us to the hotel during our stay - a very special touch during our very special week. In sum, an outstanding hotel in an exceptional location that is manned by totally professional, attentive managers and staff personnel. The Park City area offers a comprehensive range of sites and activities, including unmatched ski slopes, golf courses, the beautiful and majestic Wasatch Mountains, and the incredible Olympic Park. We give our highest possible rating to this outstanding hotel and its personnel, as well as our strongest recommendation to others to schedule a stay there - whether they are celebrating a 50th Anniversary (more or less), on vacation, conducting business, or hosting or attending a special event. St. Regis Deer Valley offers a truly special experience! June 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Bad Timing We arrived right after a major electrical failure which disrupted some of the food services (all the food had to be replaced due to freezer & refrigerator being offline). BUT the staff took every imaginable step to make our stay successful. April 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by jf exceptional stay at your fine hotel! March 4, 2015
  • 2015-10-09T05:38:33.977-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_114, tr_114
  • loc_en_US, sid_1588, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 next>>