鹿谷瑞吉酒店

  • United States
  • Utah,
  • Park City
  • 2300 Deer Valley Drive East
  • 邮政编码 84060
  • 地图
 

客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

Family Plan Policy

Children 17 and under sleep free in existing room bedding. Rollaways, child rollaways and cribs may incur extra charges.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 21 years or older with photo identification to reserve a room.  Alternatively, guests below the age of 21 should be accompanied by parents or a guardian.

Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 100 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 Beautiful hotel, outstanding service This is one of our favorite hotels and sites, although this was our first stay. But it definitely won't be our last. It is a very beautiful hotel, great senic views and a very responsive and efficient staff. Highly recommend it any time of the year. September 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quiet Getaway My wife and spent a couple of nights at the St. Regis Deer Valley and enjoyed every moment. The facility is very comfortable and the staff is warm and friendly. Since my wife is pregnant, I was the only one drinking. I was glad to find out that the restaurant had a wide selection of half-bottles of wine. We enjoyed getting some wonderful massage treatments at the spa. She got a prenatal massage and had this consistent pain in her lower back. The massage therapist knew exactly how to treat it. August 13, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Food & Beverage The night of our arrival we had a cocktail at the bar. The two bartenders were so friendly and efficient. They recommended great choices. We very much enjoyed that. The next morning in the cafe for breakfast was a very different experience. Although the staff was very friendly, it took well over 10 minutes for them to bring the coffee. It took even longer for our breakfasts to be delivered. They weren't prepared as ordered. August 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A badly needed break First family vacation in 20 months and I felt that not only was the hotel beautiful and nicely maintained but the staff was extremely responsive and courteous. In particular, Lucila Perreti went out of her way to make our stay special and to make sure that our needs were met. Further, I got 2 of the best massages that I have ever received from a masseuse named Sutton. We are grateful August 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Hotel, Dining needs improvement Let me first say that this hotel is great. The rooms are stellar, the service impeccable, and the amenities and little “extra’s” that you receive rival any SPG hotel that you will travel to. Our rooms were serviced multiple times during the day and the help and attitude of the employee’s we interacted with was spectacular. As a hotel, this really is one of the best in the United States. However, there are issues. Less importantly are the athletic facilities. Basically what they term the “fitness center” is a not much more than a hallway that leads you to the pool. Yes, there are better and more machines than you would typically find at a normal hotel; however, at (what is considered) the pinnacle of SPG properties a more complete athletic club would be nice. Nevertheless the biggest issue my family found with this hotel was the J&G bar and restaurant. At the bar, our appetizers were initially forgotten twice when we ordered on two separate days. The real issues though we found at the J&G Grill. On one night it took a half hour for our dessert to be served, incorrectly, and during our second night (Christmas dinner) our drinks were forgotten about and one individual in our party got their meal served incorrectly again. Moreover, for the price (around $650 including tip for a group of five) the portion sizes were incredibly small. We considered the food good but not stellar. Look, we may have been picky. However, for the money our party was spending every night and specifically at this restaurant I think we have the right to expect near perfection. The restaurants here are considered to be some of the best in the state and the crown jewel of the SPG family. It should reflect these high expectations, yet this was not the case for us. Yes, there may have been a lot of stress during the Christmas season but fundamentally we have eaten at better restaurants for less. The restaurant needs to take it up a notch. With this being a consistent problem over several days, the staff is not as experienced as they should be for a restaurant of this price. What it came down to is that the wait staff made silly mistakes. Along with everyone else at this hotel they were extremely courteous but - specifically at the restaurant - they need more experience. All restaurants should strive to attain the level of service these individuals strive to maintain but proper service needs to be backed up with proper training. The hotel should match the quality of their five star resort to, what it hopes, is its five star restaurant. A breakdown of our review: Room Comfort: 5/5 - You won’t find much better Staff Met My Needs: 4/5 - All are extremely attentive and are willing to bend over backwards to meet your needs. Only because of the restaurant has this rating been brought down a star. Room Cleanliness: 5/5 - Staff comes in at all hours of the day to make sure your room is kept top notch Facilities met my expectations: 4/5 (needs improvement) - With the exception of the Athletic club and restaurant the hotel greatly exceeded expectations. However, I am basing this rating upon the review above. I am giving the hotel a four star rating due to the fact that these two aspects need improvement. All the other facilities were impeccable: the spa was great, pool amazing and the access to the ski slopes unmatched. SPG Recognition: 5/5 - Voted best ski resort in the US and it shows why. Would you recommend this hotel?: 4/5 - Definitely for the rooms and staff, thought I might look elsewhere for the food. December 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Charging for internet is ridiculous A hotel room that's runs $400+ per night should include internet. Charging $8 a day diminishes the full service image of the resort and is clearly unnecessary. Makes you look cheap. January 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sam's Review This is an AMAZING hotel with equally AMAZING service. I really have nothing but good things to say about it. We stayed for 6 nights (2 adults and a 10-year old and a 12-year old). We had an Astor suite which was perfect. My son was especially enamored of the tv in the bathroom mirror that he could watch from the bathtub. Birna (with the really long Icelandic last name) was one of the best concierges that I have encountered. All of her restaurant recommendations were spot-on. She essentially planned our excursions, including, biking, hiking, and kayaking. A wonderful waitress from Australia provided us with a hiking map one morning and suggested some hikes. We followed her suggestion and had a great hike our last day. I have two ever-so-slight complaints. First, unless we called when we left in the morning, we found that our room was not made up by the time we came back in the afternoon. We should not have had to stay on top of housekeeping. Two, there is only one restaurant in the hotel which is a Jean Georges outpost. It was fantastic but when you travel with a family, you want a less upscale option on property, as well. In any event, I hope we are fortunate enough to stay at the St Regis DV again in the future. True luxury! Oh, and the s'mores every night were a hit! August 23, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Location Great. Accomodations Need to Match. The St. Regis Deer Valley is a beautiful hotel with the benefit of beautiful surrounding scenery. The advantage of these two, however, do not alone justify the premium rates when towels are old and worn, the bed lumpy, and the wait time to receive a bucket of ice is nearly 15 minutes. Attention to these details (among others) will make the rates seem insignificant. Until then, they seem unjustified. August 18, 2014
2 3 4 5 next>>