Sheraton Hua Hin Resort & Spa

  • 1573 Petchkasem Road,
  • Thambol Cha-Am
  • Hua Hin,
  • 76120
  • Thailand
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 334 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Escape From Bangkok Stayed her with my husband and little one. I was pleased with our stay. The lounge was terrific. Friendly staff. Variety of food suitable for all diets. The lounge also had a food menu also with many option that you can order from morning until 5pm. The hotel is not in the center of town which was upsetting, but sometimes seclusion is nice. November 19, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by old fashion hotel I felt a renovation is "must" for this resort. Too old fashion. August 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Paradise Check in was smooth. Room is very spacious and comfortable. The bed is the best that we do not want to get up. Lagoon is of great quality, water is clean, garden is wonderful. Sun chair is comfortable as well as overlooking nice ocean. Although the sea is unswimmable and the beach does not look quite attractive, other parts of hotel beat it up so well. Food quality is perfect and must be mentioned. Staff at Luna restaurant went extra miles to offer and spray mosquitoes spray for us. Salas restaurant is the best in terms of menu varieties and seating locations. Meat and steak menu are tender and tasty. InAzia menu is of definite variety as well but is a bit pricey, ex. Scallop grilled -3 pieces of scallop at 1300++ per dish, could have come in a more quantity in contrast with creme bule (order from room service menu) comes out to be a big dish like a main course (but it was a dessert). No complaints on that as we don't mind whole big fish of yummy dessert! TV channels are not as much as expected. Should include CNN, BBC ,Movie channels or Discovery channels. Restaurant staffs are super hospitable and helpful, friendly and make us feel like home. Big thank you to Pool staffs for their genuine care every time we go to the pool and thank you the housekeeping to always make up the room to the greatest cleaning standard. Fitness is very nice with lots of equipments. Front desk staff at check out did not smile and seem to be in a hurry to let us out the hotel. Could not remember her name. We were told and confirmed also the night before that we will get late check out complimentary at 2 pm, and later after we called to reconfirmed again a lady informed us that it is not possible as there will be another guest coming soon. - which we find hard to believe as the hotel seems to be very quiet during our stay. Overall great experience and definitely will return! August 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent hotel , quiet , with fantastic pool. We stayed at the Sheraton Hua Hin from Aug 16th till 20th with my wife and daughter. Initially we booked 2 rooms until Aug 22nd, but had to shorten our stay by 2 days due to last minute family issue. the hotel reservation agent Mrs Saowanee has provided us with an amazing support and i truely felt as a special guest when we were offered a credit to be used during our stay as wel as a room upgrade. Being a Lifetime Gold member , i do not regret to have been loyal to Starwood hotels and will continue to do so as the service and support provided exceeded by far all my expectations. We have enjoyed the fantastic Spa, and excellent restaurants throughout our stay. I want to thank once again the Sheraton Hua Hin and specially Mrs Saowanee for the special treat and recognition as Gold member. Best regards. J L Rekinger August 21, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by The smallest Sheraton Club lounge that I have ever been to Lagoon Access is the best !! However, apart from this , other facilities are rather poor designed and service are inconsistent. As a guest staying in Lagoon Access suite, I am really disappointed about the design and the size of sheraton club which should be more refined, furnished , and of course SPACIOUS. The club lounge ( indoor, air-conditioning ) probably has only 8 small circular tables which can only accommodate not more than 15 people !! and the so called outdoor area for club guests is just a are next to main restaurant with random tables. I just cant image how can this hotel accommodate club guests during high seasons. Having said that, the food and the staff in club lounge are tasty and attentive. Pros : 1. the spread and the quality of breakfast 2. club lounge benefits ( tasty snacks and evening drinks selection) and services 3. LAGOON pool Cons: 1. housekeeping service; housekeep unable to deliver the sheraton standard service; no replenish toilet amenities , one bathrobe left after turn-down service, extra blanket wasn't well cleaned . 2. Airconditioning didn't function well; I had to call the guest service to fix it , once in the morning and once in the sleeping time to adjust the suitable temperature; and I am staying in the SUITE !! 3. the service all over the hotel is inconsistent; 4 , last but not the least for those who are thinking to book a club room , THE SIZE of sheraton club here is too small ( probably the same size as the standard garden room or slightly larger ) and too crowded during evening drinks hours Although there are some problems need to be solved, Yet i just love the lagoon pool. I have another two stays booked in this month, Hopefully , the problem can be solved next time Above all, I have to thank the Club manager K Nan and her great team members for the excellent services August 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Had To Come Back My stay 10 days ago was cut short by family problems so we left after 1 day of a four day trip. But we loved this place so much we had to come back. Love the club lounge the pool maybe a few to many kids but when your here on a long weekend you cant expect anything else. The food is good and the live music is exceptional. The service is friendly and fast rooms are clean and kept to a high standard. You can tell I love this resort and will be back as soon as we can make some time. August 5, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by our observations Both my husband and I are SPG Plat members and have been coming to the Sheraton Cha Am annually. We like the pool and the relaxing atmosphere of the resort. We have many good memories here. Our last stay in December 2014 was mixed and we received no upgrades this time due to high occupancy rate. There was also no welcome note from the management which we found below standard. However the Club lounge has been moved next to Breakfast venue and what was offered (food+drinks) was very good, much appreciated and the associates working there did great. Breakfast has very good options and we always felt taken care of. We were a table of 10 people. Orange juice quality was not good and simply cheap. We appreciate the german specialities, brezels, Leberwurst, marnierter Hering etc. The german Chef does great and can often been seen walking around, serving, overseeing, restocking etc. The prices/rates of having evening buffet at the different venues are way to high, maybe that is why one hardly sees guests. My suggestion bring the price down by a third (33%) and the restaurant would be full. (as the quality is good) You have to employ and pay the staff anyway... Another suggestion offer 25% discount to Suite, Club and SPG Platinum members and they would use and eat in on resort restaurants more frequently. We often go outside to eat as we know our way around. The mall a 10 minutes walk away (or complementary golf cart ride) across the street from main entrance remains a disappointment. We go there every year but its basically just a joke or rip off. Shuttle service to Hua Hin is in high demand (as resort is somewhat isolated) and needs to be booked upfront. We find the 50 THB per seat expensive and Hotel could offer for free to loyal guests and Platinum members. Even though we had some issues during this particular stay we believe this was a not the norm (but an exception) and trust the Hotel for improvement in the future. July 31, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Best Resort Just an amazing stay left on short notice had family crises. I really don't know where to begin but will be back for sure. July 23, 2015
  • 2015-11-25 T07:01:21.780-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_334, tr_334
  • loc_en_US, sid_1590, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 12 next>>