Sheraton Hua Hin Resort & Spa

  • 1573 Petchkasem Road,
  • Thambol Cha-Am
  • Hua Hin,
  • 76120
  • Thailand
  • Map
 

Rooms & Rates

Close

Children per Room

This information enables us to identify the rooms that will best accommodate your party and to prepare for your arrival.

See room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Note: At this hotel guests 12 and under are considered children. Please adjust the number of adults and children as needed.
Please see room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Family Plan Policy

We are pleased to accommodate children 12 years old or younger in the existing bedding when accompanied by a paying adult. Children aged 13 and above are charged as adults. Please note that rollaway beds, child rollaways, and cribs may incur a fee.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 18 years or older, with valid photo identification to reserve a guest room or suite.

Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 249 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Feel like heaven on earth The hotel is very nice with very good service minded staffs as well as the huge swimming pool. June 4, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Landscape Recommend to have slider for children. October 23, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent holiday idea amazing property and staff December 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Perfect Family Resort Since me and my family was visiting Bangkok for a birthday party, we decided to use some SPG point and book a week at the Sheraton Hua Hin. We had high expectations on the facility and the Sheraton hospitality, but you managed to exceed all of them with a mile. I can think of no better place for a family vacation, the huge shallow pool, and the proximity to the child friendly beach. The variety of restaurants and the frequent shuttle service to downtown gave us all we needed when it came to food. A special thank you goes out to the staff at the Sheraton Club, who had an active and sincere interest in making sure that our vacation turned out as good as it did. August 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Not quite what the web site state's I would like to start by stating how beautiful this hotel is, 8/10. The staff make you feel so special, and nothing is too much trouble for them...... However we did sadly encounter some flaw's, the main one was our room, our confirmation stated a garden terraced view, and before we booked we did our research via the hotel web site which stated beautiful sweeping view's of the lush beautiful hotel ground's ect ect, after reading this we decided to book our holiday. Sadly to our surprise we got huge green tree leaves over powering any view, BUT, we must state that in a way we are glad to have had the over powering leaves due to the 2 huge hotels in the distance which would of been our " room view", the "garden terrace room" below us was just an eye sore, the grass was so bare they had put a pile of stones to cover the thread bare grass, the garden looked so un-inviting for any body to sit and enjoy their sitting area. I asked several times to speak to the manager, but was informed every time that he was in Bangkok. During our stay we met a lovely quiet elderly couple who had actually spoke to " Martin" and to our surprise was informed of what a flippant and rude individual he was, this was also supported by another gentleman who had had a brief encounter with the manager. The manager apparently stated that the hotel caters for 90% Asian guest's, what this had to do with anything I do not know. we found this to be alarming, yet we were not totally surprised, the flaws in the hotel standard's are the result of poor management, never once did he make him self present around the hotel. One morning I had to ask to have our table set, then we had plates piled up and no waiter service to clear the table, I had to ask for coffee twice, this is not what we expect and paid for, from a 4.5 star hotel. I don't like complaining, I see this as constructive criticism, in the hope it helps sustains your 4.5* rating. A lady duty manager was sad to hear of our slight upset, and offered us a pool room, for our last night of our stay. Also another manager from the near by Sheraton Villas had a brief chat with me, and to my surprise he got a pen and book out to take note's, he was so concerned to hear of our upset, he hear valued our opinion of the hotel's "slight" flaw's, this was refreshing and also very reassuring to us that our opinion and view's may help the hotel and future guest's, this is what a true manager SHOULD DO. Our suggestion is....... Either maintain your room gardens to pretty inviting ones OR change the description on your web site. June 20, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good getaway hotel Nice hotel great for family and couples. service is splendid. November 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by As good as it gets We choose the hotel on the basis of the very positive reviews from ohter guests and were not disappointed. The incredible breakfast buffet is beyond anything we have seen in other good hotels and on cruise ships. We soon decided that that your Beach Bar Luna Lanai served the best thai food in the whole hotel, so most of our meals were taken there. To sum up: we have never had more delicious food anywhere than what we had during our 10 days at Sheraton Hua Hin. Staff was extremely friendly, helpful and efficient. Example: A technical problem with the aircondtioning was fixed one hour after it was reported to the reception. January 22, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel has great facilities but the services need to improve. The hotel has great facilities. But the restaurants service need improvement. I & my sister had my dinner at Salas Restaurant. There was no staffs standing near us to provide us the service while we were having dinner. After we finished dinner, I was looking for the dessert menu but there was no associate stand near by our table. Therefore, I decided to ask for my bill. I had to walk to the counter to get my bill. There were 5 staffs standing there and talkin. I asked for the bill but the staffs still talking. As a spg platinum guest, Is this the kind of service that I should expect from Sheraton Hua Hin Resort and Spa? September 30, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Gorgeous hotel We stayed here for 4 glorious weeks in December, I have to say it was my best holiday ever - & I have had some fantastic holidays over the years!! We had a lagoon access room which was amazing! Every staff member we encountered were very friendly, helpful & polite. There were some weddings going on that we knew about before we went, but they never bothered us or interrupted our holiday whatsoever, & as for people complaining about the noise - we didn't hear anything. All I can say is, that the hotel does a lovely job with the weddings & other guests are well looked after in the meantime. It's just an amazing place!!! January 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by WE LOVE SHERATON HOTEL We are really impression in your services and place. I would like to visit you again. Thank you. November 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Team Great resort hotel, Staff are friendly. Please keep doing performance October 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best place for total relaxation What a wonderful week we spent at the Sheraton Hua Hin. We were delighted to be upgraded to an ocean front suite giving us plenty of room to spread out. The balcony was a perfect addition for watching the sunrise and enjoying the beginning of a new day with a cup of coffee. The resort has much to offer for all ages. I can imagine the delight a family with young children would have with the lagoon outside their room. For us, wanting total relaxation, perfection. The breakfast was outstanding, the beach bar, so easy and tasty. It is a stay like this that makes us remain loyal to Starwood as both myself and my Husband are platinum members. We will return next January. Thank you again. Karen S January 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by wonderful place in Hua Hin Fully recommended place to stay in HuaHin. Nice room, friendly staff, incredible swimming pool. October 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great services.. With the great services received, It's really relax n very happy while spent valued time with family here.. October 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place for a get away The only issue is the parking which I know is being taking care of. October 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lagoon Lagoon Lagoon Best holiday accommodation we had ever stayed. We're very much enjoyed swimming in the lagoon. The hotel was full booked and they could not find the 2 lagoon access rooms which located next to each other,as we initially requested so we were upgraded to a lagoon access suite room. Even though my daughters had to sleep on rollaway beds, there were plenty of space in the room. Breakfast was excellent. Luna Lanai restaurant had great view and very delicious and high quality food. Very friendly staffs. The only negative aspect was we had to wait 11/2 hour when we checked in even we arrived at 2pm! We were told that the previous guests checked out late. Special thanks for Ms. Nook who did her great job. January 12, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by A good quality hotel As always with Sheraton a good quality hotel, with very attentive staff. The hotel's layout - 2 story buildings around a lagoon/swimming pool was lovely, however it did mean the hotel had a narrow beach frontage and this lead to problems when private functions occurred. There was one such event during our stay and the hotel took some of us down to a local beach, which was appreciated. The hotel is quite a bit out of town and we were glad we had spent 4 days in town before moving to the Sheraton and therefore enjoyed the seclusion but did mean we eat in the hotel most nights. There was a reasonable selection of places to eat and we enjoyed all our meals. There is a long beach to walk before breakfast! February 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice place I visited this resort last January for 4 nights stay with my parents, my wife and my young ones (3-8). We reserved connecting pool access room (lagoon access) .With their beautiful pool and having certain area of the huge pool just for us was great. We had so much fun and relaxing moents those days. Service food attention breakfast everything was good. Actual beach part is so so. But hotel had some nice areas around beach. Luna Lanai restaurant in the evening breeze was refreshing. IF we go back to Hua Hin again anytime soon, Sheraton Blue Lagoon is definitely the place. April 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellence again Don't know how they keep finding ways to improve but they do. Especially enjoyed the Platinum benefit that now includes the ability to have breakfast and cocktails at the waterfront restaurant. Also much appreciated was the hotels proactive approach to possible guest discomfort for a two day event being held at the hotel by offering complimentary transport to another beach for the afternoon if desired. This is very typical of the attitude the hotel demonstrates to make sure guests are well taken care of. Staff are so friendly and courteous it is a pleasure to be there. November 2, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent and relaxing Family Resort Great place for a family vacation. Staff and facilities are wonderful. Food could be better, but it's acceptable. The only negative is the parking lot. I hope it will be completed soon. I had to wait almost 20 minutes for a cart to pick me up from the parking lot. After telling the staff about it, they corrected it and provided more carts standing-by. The kid's facilities are great also. The kids love it, but I think newer and more varied play things are needed. Activities for the kids were great, but could use more. Overall, great time. Another visit is in order. May 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Water wonderland; superb resort! One of the best resort that we ever stayed at. The swimming pool is beyond reproach. One of the best resort pool that we ever experience. The breakfast buffet is exceptional and full of great delicous choices. The hotel provides great SPG recognition and the club lounge service is friendly and flawless. Kudos to Penny (VIP Guest Relations); she went out of her way to ensure our requests were met. Penny is an asset to the hotel staff; her professional and friendly service deserves recognition. We look forward to a return stay in the very near future. May 15, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Sometimes service could be much better For this area the hotel is quite good, nice territory, good food, but service could be better sometimes. I was with baby and with stroller. And nobody told me that there is a lift when I arrived. I found it only on my 3rd day. And on the day before last a girl from reception decided to give me a key from it. Why not on my last day? I checked out and when I was sitting in my taxy to go to the airport the manager found me near my taxy and asked for my credit card becouse they forgot to refound my credit. There were some problems this in room dining. Several times I ordered hot coffee and I repeated that I want HOT coffee but every time they brought me iced coffee. Not a big problem, but... And always there were something that brought not big but discomfort January 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 Amazing Hotel.... Beautiful smiles everywhere. As a pilot for a major international airline, I have seen years and years of 5 star hotels across the globe, but this hotel stands out on top. From the moment I walked in, I loved it. The hotels gardens, lagoon pools, and architecture are amazing. But what struck me as unique was the beautiful warm smile and friendliness of the staff. I was greeted with an amazing smile from the manager Ms. Bee, and all throughout our stay smiles and friendliness everywhere. The staff are so polite so friendly and so eager to make the stay amazing. Their english is great but some staff could be better, but always remember you are in Thailand not the US or UK so be patient. Ms. Bee went out of her way to make our stay a 7 star stay, thank you Ms. Bee and all the staff for making my family and I feel more than welcome. The garden area is beautiful, and the lagoon style pool is extravagant. I especially loved the rooms with the lagoon access, makes you feel like you have your own pool. There is a great kids area, but my kids never went because they loved the pool so much. The room is spacious and in excellent condition. Although it is not the best decor I have seen but it is still great. The only ridiculous thing I noticed was that there is a charge of 50 Baht per guest for the shuttle bus to the city. I think it is ridiculous because the hotel is far away from the city and the hotel should attract guests by offering free shuttle to the city. 50 Baht is not that big of a deal (1.7$) but it is the idea that bothered me. Overall I would definitely come back to this hotel, and when I do, I hope to see the same beautiful smiles that made this stay a memorable one. Again, Thank you Ms. Bee and all the staff. June 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Swimming Pool, very clean and beautiful facilities The hotel is well designed with full of garden like trees and flowers along a well designed swimming pool. It is such a great pool that I and my wife decided to buy new swimming suits in order to utilize the pool, as we had not planned to do so originally. The location is great. It is only few kms away from downtown Huahin, short enough for relaxing driving, and long enough for getting away from tourist crowds in Huahin area. My wife and I love this hotel over all and plan to return to this hotel on our next trip to Hua hin. June 1, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Front desk service I was in room 5216. I knew the the Internet is complimentary. I just checked out and asking front staff to provide the Internet code for me. As I would like to extend stay but at the time your hotel I was fully book by Indian group. So I have to used Internet to make the reservation with another hotel. I told them that i will waiting at the computer area. 5 minutes later, no one contact me. I have to go to contact front desk to get the Internet code by myself. This kind of service should not happen to Sherraton guest!!!! February 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by XMAS NEW YEAR HOLIDAYS 2012/13 We have just returned from this lovely hotel for second year running it was just as perfect this xmas/new year as it was last year the service the food and the staff (you all no who you are) everything about the hotel is just perfect - we would like to give a special mention to Penelope' staff member nothing was to much trouble for her - if you are thinking of going to the Sheraton i would reccomend the lagoon access rooms other than that everything was just perfect HIGHLY RECCOMENDED - who knows we may be back this xmas January 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by What an amazing holiday Such a wonderful place to stay The staff were friendly and so helpful Buffet breakfast was brilliant Other restaurants and bars were great value and we really enjoyed them The room was very well kept and the housekeeping were very responsive in servicing as we established our morning breakfast routine which meant we never crossed paths Pool and poolside facilities are very well maintained Day spa and sea side massages (we had both) were amazing Easy to catch the schuttle into town in the evening We will be back!! May 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by One of the best resort in Cha-am & Hua Hin This is second time staying here, back in 2 first of all I was impressed by hotel design and reception especially swimming pools. The largest pool in Asia and its amazing. We used to swim and explore all day. It used to take 1 hour to complete the entire pool of course with rest. All staffs were very helpful and friendly. Breakfast is vast and anyone leaving the table hungry I would not like to feed for a week, great choice of Thai or European. During our stay, the hotel offers complimentary day trips to Sheraton Hua Hin Pranburi Villas (including car, water, guide, lunch, villas experience),and it is our best memories in Hua Hin. We also thank the guided tours(Mary and Stacy...I'm not sure it is correct spelling. They provide the best and most friendly service. You should be proud of them. July 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beautiful Hotel As a family of 3, we stayed at the Sheraton Hua Hin in April 13. The hotel is fantastic , the pool was a huge hit for us all, the room perfect and the food tasty. At the time of our visit there was a big corporate event which made the hotel busy at breakfast but empty for the rest of the day, perfect. Some watersports would have been good for our 9 year old son as the kids club although excellent is geared at younger children. If you fancy a change of scene Chef Cha at the hotel entrance serves tasty and cheap food. April 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent view and services/ Great features for seminar activities I would recommend this place for vacation due to its peaceful environment and spectacular view of long beach. The swimming pool is big. I went there to organize seminar for group of my company's executives, the features of the meeting room are great and staffs are very active and willing to facilitate. Really impressive! September 11, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>